Anoka Dental

Dentist

12 Bridge Square

#106

Anoka, MN 55303

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

anokadental.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
1 month ago
Great service and friendly staff.
Always a friendly greeting from Robbin at the front desk whether it is over the phone or in person. Insurance issues are taken care of with no fuss. Tori does a great job cleaning and protecting teeth and also engages in good conversation. The staff is ready to help if there is an emergency dental problem. Anoka Dental took care of my wife's tooth ache right away and did it right the first time. This is the dentist to use in the Anoka area!
R
3 months ago
Would recommend Anoka Dental to anyone. Actually have sent friends there already. Staff from the front desk to the hygienists to the dentist's are all very genuinely caring as well as gentle and knowledgeable. In addition, they all have great senses of humor and make your experience almost fun. I was there today and they are taking the covid treatment mandates seriously. Felt very safe.
Response from Anoka Dental
Definitely a new World for us to get use to. Your safety is our TOP PRIORITY. Thank you for your continued confidence you have shown in us. We greatly appreciate you.
H
3 months ago
The staff, as always was upbeat, professional, and knowledgeable. We're all getting used to the CPPE norm and are all laughing with it even though it's hard and weird. I was treated for what I came in for and am excited for my new journey which will lead me to a healthier mouth and smile. Thank you Anoka Dental for continuing contact with me and getting me seen right away. I appreciate you all!
R
7 months ago
Anoka Dental is the best!
A great place to go for all your dental needs. Everyone is very professional, friendly and make you as comfortable as possible.
Response from Anoka Dental
Thank you! It's truly an honor having you for our patients. Your Dental Family at Anoka Dental
A
8 months ago
Professional and pleasant appointment
One never needs to fear the gentle dentists. Care is excellent with a smile on the face and a desire to make the patient comfortable.
Response from Anoka Dental
Your comfort is our priority. Thank you!
C
8 months ago
Effecient, patient, courteous
Coming in, I expected to leave minus a tooth, but Dr. Lee felt it was worth a try to build the tooth up and give it a try. So grateful! It's feeling good and normal today. Thank you so much. Carol Larsen
Response from Anoka Dental
So happy you are feeling good. Thank you for choosing us! :0)
B
9 months ago
Wonderful place to go for all dental care.
I used to dread going to the dentist but that changed when I started with Anoka Dental. I first went to Cap Dental with Dr Cap in Anoka - he then joined with Dr. Dekrey to form Anoka Dental. I have cleanings 4 times a year and have had many fillings and crown work. ALL experiences have been excellent!. My dental hygienist Michelle is caring, gentle, professional and thorough. Dr Cap and Dr Dekrey are excellent with the needle for novocaine and make their more involved work pleasant. The front staff are professional and sweet - Robin does the billing and she is a sweetheart.. All in all I DO RECONMEND YOU TRY THEM OUT - YOU WILL LIKE! ALso they have their own insurance plan that has worked wonderfully for me (they also work with other plans).
Response from Anoka Dental
Thank you! It's because of patients like you that we enjoy what we do every day! We Love Our Dental Family!
T
10 months ago
Friendly, quick to take care of your needs. Gentle, thorough and caring. Dr. Capp and his assistants are super! I have not had the pleasure to see Dr. Lee just a couple of times, he and his assistants great! also! Always ready and willing to help. Would very much so recommend.
Response from Anoka Dental
We are Thankful for you! :)