Anson County Family & Pediatric Dentistry

Dentist

148 E. Morgan St.

Wadesboro, NC 28170

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

R
2 weeks ago
Good experience at Dr. O’s
Had a cleaning this morning. They always do a great job and are responsive to your specific needs and request. Very friendly and professional staff.
P
3 weeks ago
great!
wonderful dentist & staff - very accommodating and pain free!
W
1 month ago
Professional
The sweetest and caring place around Anson I’m so glad I took my son there they done a wonderful job by helping him not be scared showed him everything and let him touch them !! the dentist was amazing and so was Lauren and Kelsey Thank y’all so much!
Response from Anson County Family & Pediatric Dentistry
This makes us smile Wendy! We are happy your visit was a positive one and you were satisfied with our Doctor and staff. Thank you for choosing us as your Dental Home!
W
2 months ago
Very caring
Thank you so much Kelsey lisk for all your patience and dedication and hard work and effort you did by making my son Dylan feel safe and getting him to clam down your truly a sweet and caring lady
Response from Anson County Family & Pediatric Dentistry
Thank you so much Wendy! We are always happy when our patients have a successful visit at our office!
A
2 months ago
Very Friendly and professional
The dentist and assistant today that help assist my daughter and I were perfect and friendly! This was her best visit ever!!! I will be recommending family and friends to this business.
Response from Anson County Family & Pediatric Dentistry
This makes us smile! We are so happy to hear your experience was a positive one. We always want our patients to feel comfortable at their appointments. Thank you for sharing!
K
2 months ago
High Quality Service
My experience was wonderful. The staff and Dr. O made me feel welcome and comfortable in the office.
Response from Anson County Family & Pediatric Dentistry
This is awesome news! We appreciate your feedback. Thank you so much Karen!
H
2 months ago
Great experience all the way around!!! Great staff and all!!
Response from Anson County Family & Pediatric Dentistry
Thank you Hollie! This means so much. We appreciate you sharing you feedback with us! We look forward to seeing you at your next visit!
S
3 months ago
The staff and Mr. O is very nice. I'll recommend him to people. Very gentle when come to doing your dental work. Explain everything that will be happen while working on you teeth.
Response from Anson County Family & Pediatric Dentistry
Thank you Sandra! We truly appreciate you taking the time to share your experience with us. We are happy to hear it was a positive visit! See you next time!
K
3 months ago
High Quality Service - Very Professional
The staff at Anson County Family & Pediatric Denistry were very accommodating and professional. Dr. O was patient and caring in assisting with my dental issues. The Dental Assistant was very professional in taking X-rays and assisting Dr. O making my experience painless. The office staff assisted in making checking in and checking out very timely. I’m now a new patient.
Response from Anson County Family & Pediatric Dentistry
Thank you so much Karen for sharing your feedback with us! We are happy to hear you were pleased with our services, staff, and Doctors! When our patients are happy so are we. Thank you for choosing us as your Dental Home. We look forward to seeing your smiling face at your next visit!
J
3 months ago
Above and beyond
I Called at 2:00pm the day before thanksgiving with a severe toothache and even with me being a new patient they told me to be there at 3:00 pm . Once there the service and care was truly above and beyond and the staff was truly compassionate and caring, would recommend to any one and they will now be my primary dentist, would rate 10 stars if I could.
Response from Anson County Family & Pediatric Dentistry
Joshua, this warms our hearts! Thank you so much for taking the time to share your experience with us! Emergencies are very important to us and we understand that tooth aches are no fun. We are glad we were able to help you in a timely manner before the Holiday Season. We welcome you into our Dental Home and look forward to seeing you at your next visit!