Anson County Family & Pediatric Dentistry

Dentist

148 E. Morgan St.

Wadesboro, NC 28170

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

H
3 days ago
Great experience all the way around!!! Great staff and all!!
Response from Anson County Family & Pediatric Dentistry
Thank you Hollie! This means so much. We appreciate you sharing you feedback with us! We look forward to seeing you at your next visit!
S
1 week ago
The staff and Mr. O is very nice. I'll recommend him to people. Very gentle when come to doing your dental work. Explain everything that will be happen while working on you teeth.
Response from Anson County Family & Pediatric Dentistry
Thank you Sandra! We truly appreciate you taking the time to share your experience with us. We are happy to hear it was a positive visit! See you next time!
K
1 week ago
High Quality Service - Very Professional
The staff at Anson County Family & Pediatric Denistry were very accommodating and professional. Dr. O was patient and caring in assisting with my dental issues. The Dental Assistant was very professional in taking X-rays and assisting Dr. O making my experience painless. The office staff assisted in making checking in and checking out very timely. I’m now a new patient.
Response from Anson County Family & Pediatric Dentistry
Thank you so much Karen for sharing your feedback with us! We are happy to hear you were pleased with our services, staff, and Doctors! When our patients are happy so are we. Thank you for choosing us as your Dental Home. We look forward to seeing your smiling face at your next visit!
J
3 weeks ago
Above and beyond
I Called at 2:00pm the day before thanksgiving with a severe toothache and even with me being a new patient they told me to be there at 3:00 pm . Once there the service and care was truly above and beyond and the staff was truly compassionate and caring, would recommend to any one and they will now be my primary dentist, would rate 10 stars if I could.
Response from Anson County Family & Pediatric Dentistry
Joshua, this warms our hearts! Thank you so much for taking the time to share your experience with us! Emergencies are very important to us and we understand that tooth aches are no fun. We are glad we were able to help you in a timely manner before the Holiday Season. We welcome you into our Dental Home and look forward to seeing you at your next visit!
S
1 month ago
The nicest n best dentist my kids have been to yet
The dentist and everyone was so nice 1st time took daughter there was so easy and they was so friendly. And patient with my daughter im go n to start taking all my kids here only went for emergecy one time visit but im switching to this dentist office from now on.
Response from Anson County Family & Pediatric Dentistry
This is awesome news Sue! We are so happy your experience with us was a positive one! We look forward to meeting the rest of your children. Thank you for choosing us as your Dental Home!
W
2 months ago
Very Professional
Professional staff that care about you they all are very nice and sweet that help to clam you down so you want be scared Kelsey and all the lady’s always help me by letting me know what they will be doing and Dr. O is the best he don’t hurt you and stay with you take he’s time to make sure its all right I love the whole stuff!! Top 100 %
Response from Anson County Family & Pediatric Dentistry
Thank you Wendy for your kind words! It is our goal to provide our patients with a dental experience that makes you feel comfortable and at ease. We are happy you were satisfied with your Dental Experience and look forward to seeing you again!
L
2 months ago
Outstanding dental care!
The fine people at Anson family dentistry are very caring staff very professional dentistry care in a timely manner. Dr.O is a great dentist and as caring and friendly as they come. Love these folks!
Response from Anson County Family & Pediatric Dentistry
Thank you so much Leon. This makes us so happy to hear! We appreciate you taking the time to share your feedback with us! We love you :)
L
2 months ago
Outstanding dental care!
The fine people at Anson family dentistry are very caring staff very professional dentistry care in a timely manner. Dr.O is a great dentist and as caring and friendly as they come. Love these folks!
C
2 months ago
Great service, friendly and FUN
My daughter received a filling. She was very nervous! Kelsey reassured her repeatedly and talked to her about things she liked. Dr. Thome was amazing!!! Fabulous experience for us!!!
Response from Anson County Family & Pediatric Dentistry
This is great news and makes us SMILE! We are so glad you were pleased with our services!
S
4 months ago
Great Staff
In and out visit and great and helpful staff
Response from Anson County Family & Pediatric Dentistry
Thanks for sharing Sarah!