Anson County Family & Pediatric Dentistry

Dentist

148 E. Morgan St.

Wadesboro, NC 28170

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
1 week ago
Very good with children
Anna loved the way she was treated and is not afraid to go back
S
1 week ago
Git R Done
Was very organized and we'll planned wish my doctors office was like that GREAT JOB !
R
2 weeks ago
Good place and friendly people
Everybody is kind and professional I like it
L
3 weeks ago
Very friendly staff
I was so nervous going in for a broken tooth today. The office staff was so friendly and helpful. My dental hygienist was wonderful and dr “O” is just the best! He’s friendly, gentle and honest. Very good experience!
R
1 month ago
Professional and friendly
All three of my kids love going to the dentist since we started going here. They make the visits simple and quick and are very nice when a child is scared they push the the child into getting the stuff done they just tell you how you can do it at when they are more comfortable.
Response from Anson County Family & Pediatric Dentistry
Thank you so much Rashel! We are so happy to hear your experience has been a positive one. We appreciate you sharing your feedback!
T
2 months ago
Great place and fast in and out
Response from Anson County Family & Pediatric Dentistry
Thank you Tim!
J
4 months ago
Very thorough, answered all my questions, staff was courteous and minimal pain.I would definitely recommend them to others.
Response from Anson County Family & Pediatric Dentistry
Thank you so much James! Much appreciated!
R
4 months ago
High quality service friendly and professional as well
Always very accommodating and helpful in any way. Very pleased with their services
Response from Anson County Family & Pediatric Dentistry
Thank you Ruth Ann! We appreciate your feedback!
R
4 months ago
Great Pediatric Dentist
They were kind and reassuring to my daughter as she got her teeth done. Always a kind and caring staff. My kids loved the egg hunt and prizes.
Response from Anson County Family & Pediatric Dentistry
This is awesome! We strive to provide a fun and positive dental experience!
D
4 months ago
Highly recommend
He was very worried and panicking but they made him and let him know that everything was going to be OK I love them all and I’m so thankful and grateful that we have them here in Anson
Response from Anson County Family & Pediatric Dentistry
Thank you so much for your kind words! We are so happy to hear your visit was a success!