Anson County Family & Pediatric Dentistry

Dentist

148 E. Morgan St.

Wadesboro, NC 28170

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

W
3 days ago
Very Professional
Professional staff that care about you they all are very nice and sweet that help to clam you down so you want be scared Kelsey and all the lady’s always help me by letting me know what they will be doing and Dr. O is the best he don’t hurt you and stay with you take he’s time to make sure its all right I love the whole stuff!! Top 100 %
L
2 weeks ago
Outstanding dental care!
The fine people at Anson family dentistry are very caring staff very professional dentistry care in a timely manner. Dr.O is a great dentist and as caring and friendly as they come. Love these folks!
Response from Anson County Family & Pediatric Dentistry
Thank you so much Leon. This makes us so happy to hear! We appreciate you taking the time to share your feedback with us! We love you :)
L
2 weeks ago
Outstanding dental care!
The fine people at Anson family dentistry are very caring staff very professional dentistry care in a timely manner. Dr.O is a great dentist and as caring and friendly as they come. Love these folks!
C
2 weeks ago
Great service, friendly and FUN
My daughter received a filling. She was very nervous! Kelsey reassured her repeatedly and talked to her about things she liked. Dr. Thome was amazing!!! Fabulous experience for us!!!
Response from Anson County Family & Pediatric Dentistry
This is great news and makes us SMILE! We are so glad you were pleased with our services!
S
2 months ago
Great Staff
In and out visit and great and helpful staff
Response from Anson County Family & Pediatric Dentistry
Thanks for sharing Sarah!
B
2 months ago
Great staff and so glad I started using this dentist......
Response from Anson County Family & Pediatric Dentistry
Thanks Bobby! We are happy to have you a apart of our Dental family!
P
3 months ago
Professionalism and care at its best
I had knee replacement surgery just 2 weeks away. When I opened my pre op packet it said no dental work for 4 -6 months afterwards. I immediately called the office and they not only fit me in they had a scheduled treatment plan for me within the time frame I needed. The entire staff treated me with the utmost care. The hygenist and chairside assitants were fabulous. The dentist, Dr O was exceptional he was considerate and professional. He let me know what he was doing and remained friendly and upbeat (humming to a song) the entire procedure. Never have I ever had such a seemless smooth experience at a dental office. I will of course continue my dental care needs there as well as the rest of my family. So very glad I found them.
Response from Anson County Family & Pediatric Dentistry
Patrisha, this makes our hearts so warm and smiles big! We take pride in caring for each of our patients in order to ensure that all dental care is taken care of in a timely manner. We are so glad we could work with you and are happy to hear you were pleased with our services and team! Thank you so much for sharing your experience with us. We hope your surgery goes well and look forward to seeing your smiling face at your next visit! Thanks for being a part of our Dental Family!
M
4 months ago
Very professional high-quality service been going there for several years.
I was very pleased with the service very friendly. Highly recommended for anybody needing a dentist. They never do anything that doesn't need to be done.
Response from Anson County Family & Pediatric Dentistry
Thank you Mike for your feedback! We appreciate you taking the time to share your experience with us and look forward to seeing you at your next visit!
H
4 months ago
First time taking my boys today and staff was very friendly and the boys had a good 1st time experience!!!
Response from Anson County Family & Pediatric Dentistry
This is amazing news Hollie! We are so happy your first visit with us was a success!
D
4 months ago
Dr.O and his team is the absolute BEST !
Response from Anson County Family & Pediatric Dentistry
Thank you Darlene! We always love seeing your smile in our office!