Anson County Family & Pediatric Dentistry

Dentist

148 E. Morgan St.

Wadesboro, NC 28170

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
4 weeks ago
Fast Service
Excellent with Children and friendly staff
Response from Anson County Family & Pediatric Dentistry
Thank you for sharing!
J
2 months ago
Our family has been part of the Anson Family & Pediatric Dentistry for 2 years. Ms. Cynthia is super sweet and patient. The staff is friendly and does there best to accommodate the times for our family to be seen at the same time. When I call to request a statement, the response time to get me the statement is within minutes. Great team and service.
Response from Anson County Family & Pediatric Dentistry
Thank you so much for sharing your feedback with us Jennie! We are so happy to have you a part of our Dental Home and strive to provide you a service that is friendly, comfortable, convenient, and fast! We look forward to keeping you for many more years! Thanks again!
T
3 months ago
Great staff excellent with children!!
I have been taking my grandson's to Anson County Family and Pediatric Dentistry for going on 2 years. Cynthia and Ashley are wonderful....If you have an emergency they'll do what they can to get the children in as soon as possible, to be taken care of. The Dentist's the boy's have had are very "kid friendly", patient, very professional and very thorough. The assistants and the Hygientist are great with the boys! Hailey and Lydia are amazing with them....to me, that speaks volume!! I work in a dental office where we do not see small children, Anson County Family and Pediatric Dentistry is where I recommend the younger children to go. I am very pleased how they care for my grandchildren...you become family when you walk through their door 💖
Response from Anson County Family & Pediatric Dentistry
This makes our hearts warm! Thank you so much for sharing! We love having you and your grandsons a part of our Dental Home! We look forward to visits when we get to see you all and are happy to hear you are pleased with our doctors, staff, and services! We strive to provide a positive and kid friendly environment for all of our patients! Thank you again for taking the time to share your feedback with us!
R
3 months ago
Great staff!
They remind you frequently so you don't miss your visit. Greet you with a smile, are helpful, and do a wonderful job cleaning and assessing your teeth and gums.
Response from Anson County Family & Pediatric Dentistry
Thank you so much for your feedback! We are glad to know you are pleased with our services! See you at your next visit!
M
4 months ago
Highly recommend
I have chipped teeth and one tooth down to the gum. I honestly wanted to just get them all pulled but dr. O said no way your so young. I was in a great amount of pain he gave me antibiotics and pain medicine. Sent me for root canal and not he is finishing up and my chipped teeth looks so much better. and the next time I go I've got to get one pulled. Can't wait for all my teeth to be completely done.
Response from Anson County Family & Pediatric Dentistry
Thank you so much for sharing your story! It is our goal to help you maintain the smile you want and feel comfortable at the same time! We Thank You for choosing our office and Dr. O as your Dental Home! We will see you at your next visit!
T
4 months ago
Schedule on time, no pain, polite and professional.
Response from Anson County Family & Pediatric Dentistry
Thank you so much! We appreciate your feedback!
M
5 months ago
Great professional courteous staff
I highly recommend these dental professionals. They were able to work my emergency in quickly and during the 2 appointments I had were extremely helpful and always concerned with my comfort. I have a cleaning appointment in a few weeks and do not dread going. By the way...I have not seen a dentist in many years and not once did any employee look down at me.
Response from Anson County Family & Pediatric Dentistry
We are so happy to hear your experience with us was a positive one! We are lucky to have you as a patient and want you to always feel comfortable when going to the dentist! Thank you for your feedback and we look forward to seeing you at your cleaning :)
D
9 months ago
great atmosphere for children.
Response from Anson County Family & Pediatric Dentistry
Thank you for your feedback!
T
11 months ago
My dentist of 30 years retired, so far I am glad I decided to come to your office. The staff was friendly, pleasant and knew there jobs.
Response from Anson County Family & Pediatric Dentistry
Thank you so much for your positive feedback! We are truly blessed to have you as a patient! We look forward to seeing you in the future!
R
1 year ago
Wonderful staff!
From the front desk, to the hygienist, to the dentist, everyone was friendly, professional and helpful! The hygienist even asked about my husband for a warm, family, welcoming feeling!!
Response from Anson County Family & Pediatric Dentistry
Thanks so much for this positive feedback! We are so happy to have you as a patient and look forward to seeing you next time!