Anson County Family & Pediatric Dentistry

Dentist

148 E. Morgan St.

Wadesboro, NC 28170

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

B
3 days ago
Great staff and so glad I started using this dentist......
P
1 month ago
Professionalism and care at its best
I had knee replacement surgery just 2 weeks away. When I opened my pre op packet it said no dental work for 4 -6 months afterwards. I immediately called the office and they not only fit me in they had a scheduled treatment plan for me within the time frame I needed. The entire staff treated me with the utmost care. The hygenist and chairside assitants were fabulous. The dentist, Dr O was exceptional he was considerate and professional. He let me know what he was doing and remained friendly and upbeat (humming to a song) the entire procedure. Never have I ever had such a seemless smooth experience at a dental office. I will of course continue my dental care needs there as well as the rest of my family. So very glad I found them.
Response from Anson County Family & Pediatric Dentistry
Patrisha, this makes our hearts so warm and smiles big! We take pride in caring for each of our patients in order to ensure that all dental care is taken care of in a timely manner. We are so glad we could work with you and are happy to hear you were pleased with our services and team! Thank you so much for sharing your experience with us. We hope your surgery goes well and look forward to seeing your smiling face at your next visit! Thanks for being a part of our Dental Family!
M
1 month ago
Very professional high-quality service been going there for several years.
I was very pleased with the service very friendly. Highly recommended for anybody needing a dentist. They never do anything that doesn't need to be done.
Response from Anson County Family & Pediatric Dentistry
Thank you Mike for your feedback! We appreciate you taking the time to share your experience with us and look forward to seeing you at your next visit!
H
2 months ago
First time taking my boys today and staff was very friendly and the boys had a good 1st time experience!!!
Response from Anson County Family & Pediatric Dentistry
This is amazing news Hollie! We are so happy your first visit with us was a success!
D
2 months ago
Dr.O and his team is the absolute BEST !
Response from Anson County Family & Pediatric Dentistry
Thank you Darlene! We always love seeing your smile in our office!
K
2 months ago
Best dentist around !!!
Response from Anson County Family & Pediatric Dentistry
Thank you Kelsey! We love having you a part of our family!
C
2 months ago
Great dentist!
Response from Anson County Family & Pediatric Dentistry
Thank you Colton!
J
2 months ago
Hard working and ON POINT Team
If you have reservations about going to the dentist, this is the office where you will be perfectly at ease. Super professional.
Response from Anson County Family & Pediatric Dentistry
Thank you Jeffrey! This warms our hearts! We feel honored to have you a part of our Dental Family! We appreciate you sharing your experience with us :) See you next visit!
S
2 months ago
Just wanted to let you know that I will be able to make it today
P
3 months ago
I have visited a few Dentist in my lifetime, but I can honestly say I have never felt more relaxed as I did at Anson Family Dentistry! I expressed my fears of visiting dentist offices, cause I have experienced some rough ones, but the whole staff here really where polite and made me feel at ease.
Response from Anson County Family & Pediatric Dentistry
This is amazing news Pamela! We are thrilled to know you felt relaxed and were comfortable with our staff and doctors! Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback with us! We look forward to seeing you at your next visit!