Anson County Family & Pediatric Dentistry

Dentist

148 E. Morgan St.

Wadesboro, NC 28170

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

K
3 days ago
💘
J
2 weeks ago
Excellent service...The patience, kindness and friendliness is amazing.
Response from Anson County Family & Pediatric Dentistry
This make us smile. Thank you Jalynn!
J
3 weeks ago
Very fun and a good experience
Nice staff,everything clean and friendly
Response from Anson County Family & Pediatric Dentistry
Thank you so much Jahdai!
N
1 month ago
Bad! gave me the round and they never answer the phone.
Response from Anson County Family & Pediatric Dentistry
We are very sorry to hear you were not satisfied. We appreciate you sharing your concerns with us and look forward to better serving you.
A
2 months ago
Amazing!
The staff is so friendly! The hygienist was wonderful with my son! Great atmosphere for kids!
Response from Anson County Family & Pediatric Dentistry
Great news! Thank you so much for sharing Amanda!
C
2 months ago
Honest opinion.....
My daughter has been going to this dentist for the last several visits. Last year they wanted to fill a couple of cavities and we told them no because they were in teeth that the roots had already dissolved. She lost those two baby teeth within a month. The cavities that were in there were small and were not hurting her. To me it was just to get money. Today, the water hose was leaking. Instead of removing that piece of equipment from service, they used it on my child and the whole time water was dripping on her. I was not the one there with her so when I called and asked about why they would use such a piece of equipment I was told that it would be fixed tomorrow. Hello my child’s appointment was today. I asked the hygienist if she liked water dripping g in her face and she said no, but then kept telling me it was clean water. No, you are working on children, you should respect them. Parents beware of this place.
Response from Anson County Family & Pediatric Dentistry
Thank you Catherine for your feedback. We are sorry to hear you were not satisfied with your most recent visit. We strive to make each experience a positive one. We appreciate you sharing your concerns and apologize we did not meet your expectations. We are always improving and look forward to better serving you in the future. If you have any additional concerns please feel free to give our office a call.
C
2 months ago
Wonderful hygientist ...Made me feel really comfortable. A very knowledgeable young lady and did a great job cleaning my teeth.
Response from Anson County Family & Pediatric Dentistry
Awesome news! Thank you Carolyn we are happy to hear it was a successful visit.
D
2 months ago
The staff and dentist are very friendly
Response from Anson County Family & Pediatric Dentistry
Thank you Debbie!
M
2 months ago
Very professional and excellent service.
I don't think I have ever had a better cleaning than the one I received today. Dr. O is wonderful, very kind, gentle, and polite.
Response from Anson County Family & Pediatric Dentistry
We are so happy to hear this! Thank you Marcella. We strive each day to give our patients a positive experience and are glad we met those expectations.
T
2 months ago
Great service! Great with kids.
.
Response from Anson County Family & Pediatric Dentistry
Thank you so much Tiffany!