Anson County Family & Pediatric Dentistry

Dentist

148 E. Morgan St.

Wadesboro, NC 28170

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
2 days ago
Just wanted to let you know that I will be able to make it today
P
4 weeks ago
I have visited a few Dentist in my lifetime, but I can honestly say I have never felt more relaxed as I did at Anson Family Dentistry! I expressed my fears of visiting dentist offices, cause I have experienced some rough ones, but the whole staff here really where polite and made me feel at ease.
Response from Anson County Family & Pediatric Dentistry
This is amazing news Pamela! We are thrilled to know you felt relaxed and were comfortable with our staff and doctors! Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback with us! We look forward to seeing you at your next visit!
S
1 month ago
Always leave happy
I have gone from dentist to dentist for years since my dentist retired many years ago. I made an appointment with Dr O more than a year ago & have not looked back! Dr O & all the staff are awesome!
Response from Anson County Family & Pediatric Dentistry
This is great news! We love having you a part of our Dental Family! Thank you so much for sharing your feedback with us!
B
1 month ago
High quality service, very professional and friendly!
I had an amazing experience with Dr. O and his staff. Happy to have finally found a dentist and staff I love. Highly recommend Dr. O and his staff.
Response from Anson County Family & Pediatric Dentistry
We love having you a part of our Dental Family Britney! Thanks so much for sharing!
C
1 month ago
Wonderful
My experience was great. I called for an appointment and got right in to see the Dentist. Everyone is so nice and caring there! It is a great place for adults and children!
Response from Anson County Family & Pediatric Dentistry
Thanks Casey for Sharing! This makes us super happy to hear! We appreciate you taking the time to share your feedback with us and look forward to your next visit!
M
2 months ago
Kind and professional
The staff are very kind and professional. I always feel safe and comfortable coming here. I highly recommend this dentistry.
Response from Anson County Family & Pediatric Dentistry
Thank you Melissa for your feedback! We are happy to hear your visits are always a success! See you at your next visit.
K
3 months ago
Visit Experience.
I really liked the visit. The staff very nice and professional. The doctor and the assistants were really good with my kids. I would definitely recommend this office to others.
Response from Anson County Family & Pediatric Dentistry
Thank you Kimberly! This makes us smile! We loved having your children a part of our office. Thank you also for sending people our way. See you all at your next visit!
S
3 months ago
Very professional & Friendly
My son is 12 yr old. He likes Dr. O. He is Great with kids ! Very efficient and thorough service.
Response from Anson County Family & Pediatric Dentistry
Thank you Shannon! We appreciate you taking the time to share your feedback with us! We loved having your son a part of our Dental Home and look forward to more visits!
W
4 months ago
Professional dentistry that does not hurt you
Very sweet caring staff that really make you feel better and help to calm you down so you want be scared I love them lady’s
Response from Anson County Family & Pediatric Dentistry
Thank you Wendy for your kind words and feedback on your experience in our office! We are so thrilled to hear your visit was a success!
J
4 months ago
Had a chipped front tooth Dr O filled. He done excellent work. Would highly recommend him. Did not hurt in any way. Thank all the staff at AFCPD for such a good and friendly experience and to Dr. O for a great job on my front tooth. It looks perfect.
Response from Anson County Family & Pediatric Dentistry
This is great news Jill! We are so happy you were satisfied with our services by Dr. O and our Anson Team! We are glad to hear you were pleased with the outcome of your tooth! We love creating happy smiles. Thank you for your feedback!