Anson County Family & Pediatric Dentistry

Dentist

148 E. Morgan St.

Wadesboro, NC 28170

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
1 week ago
Kind and professional
The staff are very kind and professional. I always feel safe and comfortable coming here. I highly recommend this dentistry.
Response from Anson County Family & Pediatric Dentistry
Thank you Melissa for your feedback! We are happy to hear your visits are always a success! See you at your next visit.
K
3 weeks ago
Visit Experience.
I really liked the visit. The staff very nice and professional. The doctor and the assistants were really good with my kids. I would definitely recommend this office to others.
Response from Anson County Family & Pediatric Dentistry
Thank you Kimberly! This makes us smile! We loved having your children a part of our office. Thank you also for sending people our way. See you all at your next visit!
S
4 weeks ago
Very professional & Friendly
My son is 12 yr old. He likes Dr. O. He is Great with kids ! Very efficient and thorough service.
Response from Anson County Family & Pediatric Dentistry
Thank you Shannon! We appreciate you taking the time to share your feedback with us! We loved having your son a part of our Dental Home and look forward to more visits!
W
2 months ago
Professional dentistry that does not hurt you
Very sweet caring staff that really make you feel better and help to calm you down so you want be scared I love them lady’s
Response from Anson County Family & Pediatric Dentistry
Thank you Wendy for your kind words and feedback on your experience in our office! We are so thrilled to hear your visit was a success!
J
2 months ago
Had a chipped front tooth Dr O filled. He done excellent work. Would highly recommend him. Did not hurt in any way. Thank all the staff at AFCPD for such a good and friendly experience and to Dr. O for a great job on my front tooth. It looks perfect.
Response from Anson County Family & Pediatric Dentistry
This is great news Jill! We are so happy you were satisfied with our services by Dr. O and our Anson Team! We are glad to hear you were pleased with the outcome of your tooth! We love creating happy smiles. Thank you for your feedback!
H
2 months ago
Very professional & friendly environment
Not only do my kids enjoy coming to the dentist here, but I enjoyed my experience today as well. Very friendly staff, & Dentist, & the care is just as awesome! Recommend this place to any adult or child!!
Response from Anson County Family & Pediatric Dentistry
This is awesome news! We are so happy to have you all a part of our Dental Family! We would love any recommendation you send our way! Thanks for sharing your feedback!
D
2 months ago
Excellent staff ....
Thanks everyone for being so helpful....now I will have all my dental work done there ...very pleasant.... awesome staff....
Response from Anson County Family & Pediatric Dentistry
Thank you so much Dennis for sharing your experience with us! We are so excited to welcome you into our Dental Family! Looking forward to your next visit!
S
2 months ago
I think there good at what they do have to wait a Lil bit sometimes but that can't be helped everybody gets the help they need . Good job to all and keep up the good work I have no problems with the people or the work done YOU GUYS ROCK!!!
Response from Anson County Family & Pediatric Dentistry
Thanks so much Shane for your Feedback! We are so glad you were satisfied with your services and hope we can speed up some of the process for you at your next visit! YOU ARE AWESOME! Thanks again for taking the time to share your experience!
R
3 months ago
Awesome Pediatric Dentist
Wonderful staff and dentist. Everyone was friendly and kind. They made my children feel comfortable and safe. It was a great experience for me and them. My children like to go to the dentist now.
Response from Anson County Family & Pediatric Dentistry
This is awesome news! Thanks Rachel for sharing your experience with us! We are glad to have the whole family a part of our Dental family!
L
3 months ago
Excellent!
Kind and informative staff.
Response from Anson County Family & Pediatric Dentistry
Thank you so much Leslie! We appreciate your feedback!