Anson County Family & Pediatric Dentistry

Dentist

148 E. Morgan St.

Wadesboro, NC 28170

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
7 days ago
Excellent staff ....
Thanks everyone for being so helpful....now I will have all my dental work done there ...very pleasant.... awesome staff....
Response from Anson County Family & Pediatric Dentistry
Thank you so much Dennis for sharing your experience with us! We are so excited to welcome you into our Dental Family! Looking forward to your next visit!
S
2 weeks ago
I think there good at what they do have to wait a Lil bit sometimes but that can't be helped everybody gets the help they need . Good job to all and keep up the good work I have no problems with the people or the work done YOU GUYS ROCK!!!
Response from Anson County Family & Pediatric Dentistry
Thanks so much Shane for your Feedback! We are so glad you were satisfied with your services and hope we can speed up some of the process for you at your next visit! YOU ARE AWESOME! Thanks again for taking the time to share your experience!
R
3 weeks ago
Awesome Pediatric Dentist
Wonderful staff and dentist. Everyone was friendly and kind. They made my children feel comfortable and safe. It was a great experience for me and them. My children like to go to the dentist now.
Response from Anson County Family & Pediatric Dentistry
This is awesome news! Thanks Rachel for sharing your experience with us! We are glad to have the whole family a part of our Dental family!
L
1 month ago
Excellent!
Kind and informative staff.
Response from Anson County Family & Pediatric Dentistry
Thank you so much Leslie! We appreciate your feedback!
W
2 months ago
Very high quality service and very professional
Very high quality service you just couldn’t ask for a more friendly staff the hygienist are very gentle professional and very pretty. There isn’t anything negitive to say about Doctor Olcese, he is very professional and I would rate him a ten when it comes to patient care and his work I have been going to him for several years and haven’t had any complaints so I highly recommend Anson Pediatric Dental Office
Response from Anson County Family & Pediatric Dentistry
Thank you so much Bill! We are very grateful to have you as a patient! It is always a pleasure seeing you in our office! We appreciate you taking the time to give us your feedback!
J
2 months ago
My nephew's visit with Anson County Family Pedatric Dentistry was very positive. Everyone was friendly, cordial, accommodating, patient, and very informative about oral health care. Additionally, they were thorough and sensitive to my nephew's dental needs. Their treatment plan for my nephew was reviewed with every detail of it clear and easy to understand. The service at Anson County Family and Pedatric Dentistry was very professional!
Response from Anson County Family & Pediatric Dentistry
This is great news! Thank you so much for sharing your feedback with us! We are very happy to hear your nephews visit with us was a success. We look forward to seeing you all at your next visit!
S
2 months ago
Exceptional professional service - 1000 %.
Emergency visit for first time patient. Priority scheduling for same day, and next day extraction. Office was busy, yet we were seen in a timely manner. Friendly staff is a plus. Dr.O is very professional, gentle, and explained everything in detail. It was a difficult extraction, but the dentist remained calm and assured the patient was comfortable through the entire visit. This is a dental office you don't mind going to! Highly recommend!!
Response from Anson County Family & Pediatric Dentistry
Sherry, we are so happy you were pleased with our services and we were able to get you in for an emergency appointment as these are very important to us. When our patients are happy so are we! Thank you so much for sharing your feedback and we look forward to seeing you at your next visit!
S
4 months ago
Not happy at all
My daughters had an appointment on yesterday but missed the appointment. Normally the office would call and text me to remind me of there appointment but not this time. So today I get a text message stated that my daughters was there when they wasn’t how do this come about do not understand.
Response from Anson County Family & Pediatric Dentistry
Thank you for sharing your concerns with us! After looking back through our records we did try to call the phone numbers on file we never got an answer when we called and could not leave a voicemail. We apologize for the misunderstanding. We hope this clears up everything and can reschedule your appointments. Thank you!
F
4 months ago
Felt very welcome and comfortable i would recommend other's to you
Response from Anson County Family & Pediatric Dentistry
Thank you so much for your feedback! We look forward to seeing you again!
L
5 months ago
Not a good experience with me. But good with kids.
My kids had a great experience here! I however did not. I scheduled my appointment months ahead, and the day of my appointment, was told I would have to wait at least 2 hours to be seen since my insurance had changed. Well it hasn’t changed, that was the first time every having an appointment with them! They said I had Medicaid, but I never had even if I tried! So they said oh you can pay 280$ plus and wait on insurance to repay you...well that was an inconvenience! I also took off of work to do this! Still wasn’t seen. So they rescheduled me for today...gotta call this morning at 8 again, asking about a Medicaid number...still I do not have Medicaid! Gave them my information the first appointment and apparently it wasn’t entered correctly! They promised me everything would be good today! But clearly wasn’t! I’ve wasted over 3 months waiting on them to get it together! But I decided today that I wouldn’t return!
Response from Anson County Family & Pediatric Dentistry
First, we appreciate you taking the time to share your feedback with our office. Through your feedback it allows us to hear your opinion so that we can strive to provide a better experience and improve our services as a practice to ensure our parents and patients are taken care of. We would like to apologize for the misunderstanding on our end. Although it will not alter the outcome of the situation of your experience, we do mean it with all sincerity. This service is not acceptable and has been addressed in our office. YOUR time is very important to us as we know our patients do have other responsibilities throughout their day to day lives and we did not help the situation by having the incorrect information in our system. We did make a mistake, which we take credit for, but hope you will accept our apology. Sorry again.