Anson County Family & Pediatric Dentistry

Dentist

148 E. Morgan St.

Wadesboro, NC 28170

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
1 month ago
Very thorough, answered all my questions, staff was courteous and minimal pain.I would definitely recommend them to others.
R
1 month ago
High quality service friendly and professional as well
Always very accommodating and helpful in any way. Very pleased with their services
R
2 months ago
Great Pediatric Dentist
They were kind and reassuring to my daughter as she got her teeth done. Always a kind and caring staff. My kids loved the egg hunt and prizes.
D
2 months ago
Highly recommend
He was very worried and panicking but they made him and let him know that everything was going to be OK I love them all and I’m so thankful and grateful that we have them here in Anson
M
3 months ago
My experience with this dental office was very pleasant. The receptionist Sierra and Krystal was very knowledgeable about what was going on and very professional. No long wait time was also great. It allowed myself and my kids enough time to get to work and school so we didnt hace to miss a day. Thank you for your professionalism
Response from Anson County Family & Pediatric Dentistry
Thank you Mary for your feedback! We are glad we could accommodate your schedules!
M
3 months ago
High quality and very friendly
Great experience beginning with the receptionist Sierra and Krystal, very pleasant and knowledgeable about helping me with insurance questions. Also the Dr. O and Amber clean my teeth will no pain. Very satisfied.
Response from Anson County Family & Pediatric Dentistry
Thank you Maurice! We truly appreciate your feedback!
B
3 months ago
Check up
Best Dentist In wadesboro
Response from Anson County Family & Pediatric Dentistry
Thank you Byran! Means a lot!
S
3 months ago
Thank You for accepting him cuz of his condition we really appreciated see y’all again soon
Response from Anson County Family & Pediatric Dentistry
Everyone is welcome in our Dental Home! Thank you so much for choosing us! We really appreciate your feedback!
P
3 months ago
Professional
Everyone is curious and professional.
Response from Anson County Family & Pediatric Dentistry
Thank you Paige!
?
3 months ago
It was great.... I will be telling others about y'all...... Thank y'all so much for helping me out today will be seeing y'all soon thanks so much......... Y'all are very caring people..........
Response from Anson County Family & Pediatric Dentistry
Thank you Becky! We would love anyone you send our way! Thanks for sharing!