Anthem Pediatric Dentistry

Dentist

10400 S. Eastern Ave.

Henderson, NV 89052

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

G
3 years ago
Professional and friendly
Anthem Pediatric is a great place for kids. My children look forward to going to the dentist. It is not a dreaded experience. The office is fun and inviting. The staff is professional, helpful, and friendly. I like how they ask the parent at the beginning of the appointment if there are any questions or concerns that need to be addressed.
K
3 years ago
Love this office!
The entire staff is helpful, informative, and kind. I have no issues or concerns taking my 7 year old here. Love them!
N
3 years ago
High quality service, kind, attentive, great at what they do
All 3 of my boys go here. They are 9, 4 and my 1 year old 1st visit was today. They always make my boys feel comfortable.
R
3 years ago
Awesome!
Our hygienist did wonderfully with both my 5 year old and 18 month old. We couldn't ask for a better experience!
J
3 years ago
Great dentists & staff!!
My son loves going to the dentist! I attribute that to the wonderful and caring staff at Anthem Pediatric Dentistry!
T
3 years ago
Love this office
Another dental appt in the books and another great experience. This was out first dental office and we've been with them ever since, 8 years. The staff are all awesome, from the check-in front desk, to the back office, the providers, ending with the check-out. Always a great experience! They listen to concerns and address all questions.
D
3 years ago
Check up
Been taking my kids to Dr. Ellsworth for 13 years. There all great and friendly. They never push services we don't need.
J
3 years ago
Great atmosphere for kids
The staff at Anthem are so great with my kids, they don't even mind going to the dentist!
E
3 years ago
Friendly and efficient
M
3 years ago
Wonderful service and staff!!
We love Dr Cox and Anthem Pediatric Dentistry! The entire staff is professional and welcoming, putting all thier patients at ease.