Anthem Pediatric Dentistry

Dentist

10400 S. Eastern Ave.

Henderson, NV 89052

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
3 years ago
Friendly service
My daughter just loves going to see the dentist. She's 4 and her favorite part is the tattoos – and, of course, spinning the wheel. From my perspective, the Doctor gives great direction and reliable suggestions for my kid's dental care. Top Notch!
N
3 years ago
Amazing dentist!!
Dr. Cox is never less than amazing! Our kids have been going to him for years, and they never complain!! He and his staff are extremely professional, caring, & knowledgeable. We never wait long in the waiting room, and we really appreciate that, as time is valuable!! The office is super fun for the kids and CLEAN!!!
S
3 years ago
Extremely friendly and right on time
Everyone was very Efficient and professional I highly recommend this place!
L
3 years ago
Cheerful, efficient and trustworthy!
We have been going to Anthem Pediatric Dentistry for years. We've never been made to wait, always on time, they move us through with amazing efficiency, and a lot of smiles from all the staff, taking the stress level way down.
M
3 years ago
Great Dental care for kids
Nice place for our kids to get their dental work. Comfortable place, nice staff.
S
3 years ago
Fast and professional!
B
3 years ago
Anthem Pediatric Dentistry is the BEST!
We love the staff and doctors at Anthem Pediatric Dentistry! The kids love going to the office and playing games in the waiting room or watching a movie while their teeth are cleaned. They make going to the dentist, FUN! I had an issue with my insurance verification and their staff when above and beyond to help me resolve the problem!
M
3 years ago
Wonderful Customer Service and Treatment!
I love bringing my son here! He has never been afraid of the dentist and there has never been a fight to take him. Thank you all for being so patient and caring!
E
3 years ago
Excellent, quality care
Anthem Pediatric Dentistry continues to provide the best dental care to my child. Dr. Ellsworth is amazing as well as the staff!
J
3 years ago
Awesome as always
Love the energy of this office. We're always in and out in an organized and timely manner with fantastic customer service from start to finish!