Anthem Pediatric Dentistry

Dentist

10400 S. Eastern Ave.

Henderson, NV 89052

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
3 years ago
Made the appointment fun
Thank you for helping my nervous girl have fun and look forward to her next appointment! Chelsea was so kind and entertaining and patient. Thank you!
S
3 years ago
Excellent Service
I was very impressed with the office design, awesome customer service skills. The time it took to be seen was minimal. The staff was knowledgeable and pleasant.
J
3 years ago
Excellent care!
They answered all of my questions in a straightforward and easy-to-understand way. They were kind and related well with my son (as they always are). Once he was brought back, his care went very quickly without any delays. We had to wait a bit to be brought back, but we were also about 10 minutes late for our appointment, so that is to be expected. I love Anthem Pediatric Dentistry and would definitely recommend them!
A
3 years ago
antonius
i was glad to know no cavities. thank you for being so nice and friendly . it makes a child more comfetable to be at the dentist. thank you tini franklin
M
3 years ago
Always pleasant and professional.
My daughters and I went in today for sealants and a tooth extraction. The staff and Dr. Ellsworth are always pleasant and professional. They are great with my children, constantly communicating what was next. I am so grateful we found them!
C
3 years ago
Very professional staff
My experience is always been great. I always try to send anyone that I know to your office
K
3 years ago
Simply the best!
My son has been a patient of Dr. Ellsworth for almost 9 years. We can't imagine even going to another pediatric dentist. The service is efficient, kid-friendly, and totally professional. The staff is awesome, especially Chelsea! She was able to communicate with my son with ease and made him feel totally relaxed while cleaning his teeth. Our drive there is a bit far, but we don't mind at all. The overall service and staff is worth it.
S
3 years ago
Very Professional.
Dr Cox is a wonderful dentist and Vanessa does a fabulous job with my son each time that we come in. She is the most caring and understanding individual.
B
3 years ago
Fantastic service, friendly and helpful staff
I love Dr. Cox. He always provides the highest level of service and care for my children!
C
3 years ago
Awesome experience for my family.. Thanks Dr Cox