Anthem Pediatric Dentistry

Dentist

10400 S. Eastern Ave.

Henderson, NV 89052

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
3 years ago
Amazing!!!!
Thank you Dr. Cox and staff for accommodating me without an appointment and getting my daughter in today! As a worried parent you were informative and took time explaining the X-rays and why she needed her two teeth pulled. You and your staff were professional and cautious with my 5 year old ensuring that she was free from pain and calm!!! We are lucky to have an amazing dentist for our children! She is doing great today! Thank you!!!
J
3 years ago
Very Professional Staffing
I was my sons first visit to the Demist and everyone involved did such a wonderful job of explaining all details to him and ensuring he was not scared.
R
3 years ago
We had a 10:00am appointment and my son was called back by 10:05. He had to get sealants and two teeth pulled. We were driving home by 10:45. Dr. Ellsworth was personable and kind. My son had a good experience!
J
3 years ago
It's nice to go to a place where everyone is happy and pleasant. It reflects in their coustomer service and quality of their work.
J
3 years ago
Friendly Staff
Everyone we encountered with from check in, dental assistance, Dr Cox, & check out was very professional and very friendly to my children & myself. Seems like they all enjoy working with children!
J
3 years ago
Friendly, comfortable, fun
We've been seeing Dr Ellsworth for 11 years now. He's the only dentist my kids have ever known. He's a keeper.
J
3 years ago
Professional and friendly. Always greet with smiles
My kids enjoy going to the dentist. No fears or complaints from them. Everyone is always very friendly.
L
3 years ago
Wonderful Staff
I love this dentist. I love their staff. No complaints at all. They are always fast & have wonderful service. Always caring and work great with the kids. They are polite and always happy to help.
M
3 years ago
Love them they are really good an professional
M
3 years ago
Compassionate Care
I cannot tell you how much it meant to us to squeeze my daughter in due to her tooth pain. Also, once the problem was discovered (and it was a big problem) you all dealt with my daughter so patiently as she was very scared about the procedure she had to have. Not only that, you stayed late to take care of her. I cannot thank you enough. It meant a lot!