Anthem Pediatric Dentistry

Dentist

10400 S. Eastern Ave.

Henderson, NV 89052

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
3 years ago
Great experience
From the office staff up to the doctor, everyone was very nice & patient with our son.
P
3 years ago
Fantastic
My kids love coming here. Everyone is great with them. We did our bi-annual cleaning and check-up.
K
3 years ago
High quality service very professional caring & FUN
My girls 6 and almost 3 just LOVE going to Anthem Pediatric Dentistry. The rooms are decorated so creatively. The girls love the Nemo & Dory room! I love how the staff cares for my kids. They are treated like little people. Every step is described to them in great detail, and they were kid sun glasses under the light. And the TV in the ceiling above each chair is amazing. It's so relaxing here. There such a friendly fun environment that my kids want to come back - tomorrow !
L
3 years ago
Love this pediatric dentist office!
I love this dentist office for my daughters! From the first time I walked in I just thought it was so welcoming and the staff is very nice. It is decorated so cute for the kids and it gives off a very positive and fun atmosphere. The wait is never very long. I love the dentist my daughters see, Dr. Cox. He is very informative, nice, and gentle and easy with my little ones. I recommend this dentist office to anyone looking for a new dentist for their children!
Response from Anthem Pediatric Dentistry
Lindsay, thank you for your great review. We are so glad your experience was so welcoming and positive! If you need anything before your next visit, don't hesitate to give us a call!
L
3 years ago
Great place
Always satisfied here, knowledgeable dentists and positive staff and workers.
Response from Anthem Pediatric Dentistry
Leonard, thank you for your great review. We're so glad that you were satisfied with the knowledgeable dentists, positive staff, and workers. If you need anything before your next visit, don't hesitate to give us a call!
D
3 years ago
Excellent Office!
We are always very happy with the service we receive. The staff are happy and pleasant to work with and make my son feel totally comfortable. Dr. Cox takes the time to explain and answer questions. Highly recommended.
Response from Anthem Pediatric Dentistry
Denise, thank you for your great review. We're glad that your experience at our office was a pleasant trip for you and your son. If you need anything before your next visit, don't hesitate to give us a call.
C
3 years ago
Amazing! My twins loved it!
Response from Anthem Pediatric Dentistry
Cheri, thank you for your review. We're glad your kids loved it! If you need anything before your next visit, don't hesitate to give us a call.
S
3 years ago
5 years of great service!
Dr. Cox is the only dentist my daughter has ever seen and I have recommended him, and the staff at Anthem Pediatric Dentistry, to EVERYONE I know that is looking for a children's dentist. The hygenists are always so good with my daughter, who is not the easiest kid in the chair. From a kid standpoint, the office is great - movies playing in the waiting room and the main exam room, video games blocks and other toys in the waiting room, and a prize wheel after their visit is done.
Response from Anthem Pediatric Dentistry
Stacy, thank you for your great review! We're glad we could make your experience a good one. If you need anything before your next visit, don't hesitate to give us a call.
C
3 years ago
Love Them!!!
This is the only Dentistry I take my children to. The staff is so whole-heartedly sincere and great with kids. Same day appointments can be acomidated, sparingly which is great for those last minute emergencies. Everyone I know takes their kids here and we all say the same thing...we LOVE them!!!
Response from Anthem Pediatric Dentistry
Corinne, thank you so much for your great review! We're glad that your visits have been well accommodated. If you need anything before your next visit, don't hesitate to give us a call!
J
3 years ago
excellent service
Everyone is nice and friendly. Dr. Ellsworth is just great with the kids. He's thorough and professional.
Response from Anthem Pediatric Dentistry
Joy, thank you for your review! We're glad that you had a great experience. If you need anything before your next visit, don't hesitate to give us a call!