Anthem Pediatric Dentistry

Dentist

10400 S. Eastern Ave.

Henderson, NV 89052

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

N
6 years ago
Love this dentist! Best dental experience!
S
6 years ago
Dr. Cox is amazing with all 3 of my sons. I've loved this office from the first visit 3 years ago. The front office staff is so nice and explain everything to you even without asking. The nurses always make my kids feel relaxed so even my 2 yr. old isn't scared to sit in the chair. Unless we move, Dr. Cox and his office will be their dentist until they can pick their own.
S
6 years ago
I have been looking for a good dentist with a welcoming and upbeat office for years. Anthem Pediatric Dentistry was recommended to me by 2 friends, and it exceeded my expectations in every way. The waiting room was out of a children's dream, the front office staff and technicians were warm and friendly, and the dentist was personable and great with my son. At the end, my son said, "That's it?" And then, "Can we stay here longer?" I was thrilled with the facilities and the care we were given. My son is looking forward to his next dentist appointment!
C
6 years ago
Overall we had a fantastic experience. Both the dental assistant and dentist worked well with my 3 year old son. I appreciate their patience and professionalism. You have such a fun office. The only downside is that I waited 30 minutes to be seen. I understand that sometimes an office runs behind and that's just how it is. Not too big of a deal, but I'd hate to wait like that every time I came. Especially with my 2 young children.
S
6 years ago
The enitre staff is always great! Dr. Ellsworth is amazing my kids love him. Geralyn is the best it's such a pleasure to see her when we come in. It's so hard to find a great pediatric dentist, i'm so thankful for Anthem and their staff.
A
6 years ago
very kid friendly, staff was great. Dr.Cox is very nice.
A
6 years ago
Always friendly and never have to wait long. I love the kid friendly waiting room. My kids do not mind going to the dentist!
D
6 years ago
Super fast into the room! Staff is always so great with my girls! They wanted to stay and play after their appointment. Thanks for making them feel so at ease!
S
6 years ago
The office was great and kid friendly. The staff and Doctor werre very sweet and kind to my daughter. It was her first dentist appt and she didnt want to leave!!
K
6 years ago
I love taking my son to Anthem Pediatric Dentistry! Dr. Ellsworth takes excellent care of all of his dental issues and even came in on a Saturday morning when I had a concern. The staff is always friendly and professional. He referred us to a wonderful orthodontist when the time came. I will be sad when my son is no longer able to visit this amazing "pediatric" dentist and his office.