Anthem Periodontics and Dental Implants - Henderson

Dentist

2610 W Horizon Ridge Pkwy.

Suite 202

Henderson, NV 89052

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

K
22 hours ago
They are always Friendly, Professional make you feel like Family !!!
W
24 hours ago
Felt welcomed and appreciated
When checking in, the receptionist always knows who you are and addresses you by name. A great feature since it makes you feel important as a person, rather than signing in and waiting. The office personnel are as professional as the medical staff.
M
7 days ago
Friendly and informative
On time service. Friendly and informative. I got a great deep cleaning on the left side and it looks clean and feel good. Thank you.
M
3 weeks ago
Professional and informative
All staff and Doctor were helpful with information and involved in every aspect from checking in to checking out. Everything was explained well. Plan and treatments to come were explained and all questions were answered.
J
1 month ago
I have been a patient of Dr. De since 2012. He performed a full mouth implant very successfully with no problems. Yesterday I went in for a cleaning and happily, Cindy performed it and she did a beautiful job with the 15 torque. I would like to congratulate Dr De for having the good sense to have someone like Cindy on his staff. Every time I get a compliment on how I look I attribute it to Dr DeAndrade.
M
1 month ago
Beautiful Office, Thorough Examination
I was very impressed with the building where the office is located, the office itself and Dr. DeAndrade and his assistance and the receptionist Amber. Everything was explained very clearly and the examination was thorough. The prognosis was honest, I believe. It was not want I wanted to hear, but now I know exactly where I stand with my bone loss. I only wish they were open on Friday, cause it is the most convenient day for me, since I do not have to go to work most Fridays. I recommend this periodontist highly to everyone.
F
1 month ago
Crown Lengthening
Dr D's staff were excellent and he is an excellent Periodontist 😁
M
3 months ago
Very comfortable environment with friendly, caring, knowledgeable, professional staff.
R
3 months ago
Professional
Very thorough professional service.
K
3 months ago
Always friendly staff. Cindy is the best hygienist!