Anthem Periodontics and Dental Implants - Henderson

Dentist

2610 W Horizon Ridge Pkwy.

Suite 202

Henderson, NV 89052

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

W
5 days ago
A very Professional Operation
I appreciate that my scheduled time was treated as though my time was as important as theirs. The office is clean, the employees professional yet friendly. I was treated as an appreciated patient, my questions were answered clearly and thoroughly and I was queried as to any other questions or concerns.
B
3 weeks ago
Dr DeAndrade was thorough and friendly. I don't think, however, that it was necessary to take 3 more x-rays when they had the one sent by my dentist that was taken 3 weeks earlier. The x-rays were entirely identical.
B
4 weeks ago
Staff is grest-Dr. DeA is amazing
Was just a follow-up visit, but the staff and Dr. DeA treated me like a queen. Really enjoy going to this office because of the great people, and the experience that Dr. DeA has!
J
4 weeks ago
Very straightforward, professional
Only had X-rays and examination and feel good about upcoming procedure!
B
1 month ago
Great appointment
Staff is very professional, Dr. DeA was fantastic-loved him.
K
2 months ago
Professional and friendly
Had a consultation today with Dr. ā€œDā€ . His staff is very professional and friendly . Good Experience!!!
C
2 months ago
In was a good chance for me to get to someone I will always be able to get everything done thanks to you al
E
2 months ago
Very professional and made me feel at ease with the upcoming procedure
J
3 months ago
Trustworthy Professionals
Although I can be a nervous patient, the people at Anthem Periodontics are competent and very professional. I have gum issues and have needed procedures to keep my gums/teeth healthy and feel secure with Dr. Ed. šŸ˜€
J
4 months ago
Recommend Anthem Periodontics
Dr. De Andrade and his team are the very best!