Anthem Periodontics and Dental Implants - Henderson

Dentist

2610 W Horizon Ridge Pkwy.

Suite 202

Henderson, NV 89052

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
5 days ago
I have been a patient of Dr. De since 2012. He performed a full mouth implant very successfully with no problems. Yesterday I went in for a cleaning and happily, Cindy performed it and she did a beautiful job with the 15 torque. I would like to congratulate Dr De for having the good sense to have someone like Cindy on his staff. Every time I get a compliment on how I look I attribute it to Dr DeAndrade.
M
6 days ago
Beautiful Office, Thorough Examination
I was very impressed with the building where the office is located, the office itself and Dr. DeAndrade and his assistance and the receptionist Amber. Everything was explained very clearly and the examination was thorough. The prognosis was honest, I believe. It was not want I wanted to hear, but now I know exactly where I stand with my bone loss. I only wish they were open on Friday, cause it is the most convenient day for me, since I do not have to go to work most Fridays. I recommend this periodontist highly to everyone.
F
2 weeks ago
Crown Lengthening
Dr D's staff were excellent and he is an excellent Periodontist 😁
M
2 months ago
Very comfortable environment with friendly, caring, knowledgeable, professional staff.
R
2 months ago
Professional
Very thorough professional service.
K
2 months ago
Always friendly staff. Cindy is the best hygienist!
C
3 months ago
The staff is polite and friendly. I never have to wait for my appointment, they’re timely. I’ve had the same dental hygienist for years now. She’s excellent at her job and I feel like I’m visiting an old friend. Dr DeAndrade is not only the best periodontist I’ve been to he has a fabulous sense of humor....sure like that guy. Love my implants!!!
E
4 months ago
Dr Andrade has put together an excellent and professional team. My teeth are well cared for by his entire office.
D
4 months ago
Extremely compassionate and knowledgeable Dentist
I had to go to this office on referral from my personal Dentist! I had fractured the bone above my teeth that was holding my crown of new Veneers! (😭😭). Anyway his assistant had to put pre pain meds on my gums about 6 times before they could injection a needle! I have super high anxiety, I’m worse than a child anyway they were able to get me injected and also used Nitros Oxide and were able to get broken tooth off of the fractured bone! Omg! Now they had to remove the fractured bone so they could put in cadaver bone grafts and then put in screws and stitch up so could heal for 3 months before they could fix my original tooth and replace it! Huh well NEEDLESS to say once the drill started on my bone I lost it! I have a super LOW PAIN LEVEL! The Dr dis not get upset with me but we decided (FOR ME) it would be better to WUIT the procedure today and come back knowing 2 days and have an anesthesiologist come in and out me to sleep and correct all of this issue!! His whole office staff tried to help me! One of the girls was sitting in the chair with me holding my hand ! I’m telling you I have FOUND MY NEW DENTAL SURGEON! I do not care what anyone else says there can not be anyone worse than me going to a dentist but this group honestly cared about how my anxiety level was through the roof!! On a 1-10 I give Dr De Andrade off of Horizon Ridge a 15. Thank you Drs and staff for the way you treated me today and didn’t make me feel too humiliated! (🤣🤣🙄)
V
4 months ago
Very efficient and friendly. entire staff is highly proficient.