Anthem Periodontics and Dental Implants - Henderson

Dentist

2610 W Horizon Ridge Pkwy.

Suite 202

Henderson, NV 89052

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

L
2 weeks ago
My checkup and x-rays were easy and convenient. The people were so nice and helpful and expert in giving me excellent advice about how to better care for my teeth and gums.
E
2 months ago
Annual Checkup
I had work done by Dr DeAndrade so I see him once a year for an exam and a cleaning. I see my regular dentist annually as well. Professional and responsive staff!
M
2 months ago
Very Profesfional
Great office environment , staff make sure you feel good and secure !! Very informative about treatment !!
K
2 months ago
Fabulously professional awesome office
My appointment was a great experience. Extremely professional staff. The doc is easygoing and funny. He explained my issues with details easy for anyone to follow. I would recommend this office to anyone looking for this type of dentistry.
J
3 months ago
The Best
I would highly recommend Anthem Periodontics and Dental Implants. Dr. DeAndrade is the very best Periodontist. His staff is so friendly, helpful and professional. Cindy is a fantastic hygienist.
M
5 months ago
Office staff and Dr. DeAndrade has always been nice, helpful, patient, and accomodating. I would recommend them anytime.
B
5 months ago
Not cheap but great doctor. You don't want to go to a cheap provider when it comes to your medical needs. He's the best.
C
5 months ago
I’ve been going to Dr. De Andrade for years. Excellent! Totally trust his expertise. Cindy is my hygienist, so good at what she does. No pain, fast, efficient and great personality too.
T
5 months ago
Very attentive and professional staff. Pain free extractiontion...fast too..
No pain and the tooth was gone in seconds.
T
6 months ago
As always, Cindy is an incredible hygienist. She is friendly and gentle with her services and is definitely on the side of the patient. The staff in the outer office are friendly and do their best to make you feel comfortable.