Anthem Periodontics and Dental Implants - Henderson

Dentist

2610 W Horizon Ridge Pkwy.

Suite 202

Henderson, NV 89052

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
3 weeks ago
The Best
I would highly recommend Anthem Periodontics and Dental Implants. Dr. DeAndrade is the very best Periodontist. His staff is so friendly, helpful and professional. Cindy is a fantastic hygienist.
M
2 months ago
Office staff and Dr. DeAndrade has always been nice, helpful, patient, and accomodating. I would recommend them anytime.
B
2 months ago
Not cheap but great doctor. You don't want to go to a cheap provider when it comes to your medical needs. He's the best.
C
3 months ago
I’ve been going to Dr. De Andrade for years. Excellent! Totally trust his expertise. Cindy is my hygienist, so good at what she does. No pain, fast, efficient and great personality too.
T
3 months ago
Very attentive and professional staff. Pain free extractiontion...fast too..
No pain and the tooth was gone in seconds.
T
3 months ago
As always, Cindy is an incredible hygienist. She is friendly and gentle with her services and is definitely on the side of the patient. The staff in the outer office are friendly and do their best to make you feel comfortable.
L
4 months ago
As usual, Cindy was professional and friendly, besides treating me as gently as possible. I'm never nervous having her work on me.
S
5 months ago
Excellent Care
I recently got my wisdom teeth extracted with Dr. De Andrade and he was amazing! I went into the office feeling extremely nervous, but the entire staff made me feel very comfortable, including the anastesiologist Amanda! I could not recommend Dr. De Andrade more! He is very knowledgeable and was able to answer all of my questions and concerns with clarity. The entire staff made my experience so much better with their great bed side manner.
M
5 months ago
Dr, De Andrade and his staff are excellent. I love my dental hygienist Cindy. She is friendly and very professional. I always follow her advise and really trust her.
E
5 months ago
Dr De Andrade is the best of the best in Las Vegas and Henderson NV I would highly recommend him.