Anthem Periodontics and Dental Implants - Henderson

Dentist

2610 W Horizon Ridge Pkwy.

Suite 202

Henderson, NV 89052

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
5 days ago
Professional and safe
The entire office is professional and friendly. They have gone to great lengths to keep staff and patients as safe as possible from the Covid-19 virus. Thank you.
J
3 weeks ago
The Best!
I am what I call a triple threat patient! Heart and lung disease and over 65. The Dr. and his staff have done everything they possibly could do to make their patients safe from the Covid Virus! Thank you Dr and your staff!
C
3 weeks ago
Thank You! Outstanding, professional, safe and friendly experience!
K
1 month ago
Service and cleanliness
Very organized, cleaned and sanitized... no problems at all
K
2 months ago
Cleaning after implants
Had my teeth cleaned for the first time after my implants were completed . I appreciate Cindy’s professional work. My teeth feel good and clean , gums are health. Very professional office, super friendly staff. If you are worried about Covid 19 this office has a great preventive process. You are in good hands.
A
2 months ago
Professional and Safe
Anthem Periodontal was very safe and professional today. Receptionist very friendly and knowledgeable. I was in and out of my checkup feeling really good.
T
2 months ago
Great Service
The staff at the office are off the chart friendly and efficient. The dental treatment by Dr. D was, as usual, efficient, fast and pain-free. In addition the precautions being taken to sanitize all aspects of the facility are simply amazing. From full PPE to wiping down pens and everything in-between. High degree of confidence in this entire operation👏👏
K
2 months ago
Professional and knowledgeable
Always professional and courteous. My wife has been going here for the past 7 years and is completely satisfied. I just started going and also happy with the care I have received.
M
2 months ago
Very professional high-quality service
Very professional high-quality service, The doctor and the team are very effective. Good health safety measures in place. I felt very safe and my cleaning was done very professionally and very smoothly. I highly recommend Anthem Periodontics.
N
2 months ago
excellent service, friendly and professional staff.