Anthem Periodontics and Dental Implants - Henderson

Dentist

2610 W Horizon Ridge Pkwy.

Suite 202

Henderson, NV 89052

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

K
2 weeks ago
Always friendly staff. Cindy is the best hygienist!
C
1 month ago
The staff is polite and friendly. I never have to wait for my appointment, they’re timely. I’ve had the same dental hygienist for years now. She’s excellent at her job and I feel like I’m visiting an old friend. Dr DeAndrade is not only the best periodontist I’ve been to he has a fabulous sense of humor....sure like that guy. Love my implants!!!
E
2 months ago
Dr Andrade has put together an excellent and professional team. My teeth are well cared for by his entire office.
D
2 months ago
Extremely compassionate and knowledgeable Dentist
I had to go to this office on referral from my personal Dentist! I had fractured the bone above my teeth that was holding my crown of new Veneers! (😭😭). Anyway his assistant had to put pre pain meds on my gums about 6 times before they could injection a needle! I have super high anxiety, I’m worse than a child anyway they were able to get me injected and also used Nitros Oxide and were able to get broken tooth off of the fractured bone! Omg! Now they had to remove the fractured bone so they could put in cadaver bone grafts and then put in screws and stitch up so could heal for 3 months before they could fix my original tooth and replace it! Huh well NEEDLESS to say once the drill started on my bone I lost it! I have a super LOW PAIN LEVEL! The Dr dis not get upset with me but we decided (FOR ME) it would be better to WUIT the procedure today and come back knowing 2 days and have an anesthesiologist come in and out me to sleep and correct all of this issue!! His whole office staff tried to help me! One of the girls was sitting in the chair with me holding my hand ! I’m telling you I have FOUND MY NEW DENTAL SURGEON! I do not care what anyone else says there can not be anyone worse than me going to a dentist but this group honestly cared about how my anxiety level was through the roof!! On a 1-10 I give Dr De Andrade off of Horizon Ridge a 15. Thank you Drs and staff for the way you treated me today and didn’t make me feel too humiliated! (🤣🤣🙄)
V
2 months ago
Very efficient and friendly. entire staff is highly proficient.
J
3 months ago
Best Periodontist in town!
I've been going to Dr DeAndrade for years, and he is simply the best! Very caring, friendly and knowledgeable! His staff is top notch and I can't say I look forward to going, but he and his staff make it a great experience!
V
3 months ago
I always feel as though I’m treated as a special patient, someone that is known to them. The front desk staff and dental staffs are professionals who do outstanding work. I would recommend them to anyone who wants the best dental service in Las Vegas
B
3 months ago
Best cleaning I've ever had, and by a really nice lady!
M
3 months ago
The Anthem Periodontics staff are very professional and always take care of their patients. Dr, De Andrade is very professional and friendly. I love Cindy, my hygienist. She is wonderful, very caring and does an excellent cleaning.
A
4 months ago
Thank you for putting a very big smile on my face ( 7-22-2019)
For the hardworking doc, the young lady who performed deep cleaning of my teet, ( I’m sorry I forgot to ask for her name) a very nice young lady, thank you so much for putting a very big smile on my face all day long. She did an excellent job by not only deep cleaning my teeth but she made it look better. I had told her I wont eat all day long so that my teeth wont get messy. She did a fantastic job, highly professional, For the ladies out there in the front office, I love your smile. They were so nice and very helpful. For the lady cici, very courteous. Your dental tech did a wonderful job examining my teeth. For Doc Andrade, thank you sir for hour expertise. I am so proud that I became your patient. I m grateful and highly appreciate the teeth exam and advise and it will definitely help improve and rebuild my teeth. Thank you sir, you are a great periodontist. 😊. I will refer my friends your clinic and ghey have to come and see you.