Anthem Periodontics and Dental Implants - Henderson

Dentist

2610 W Horizon Ridge Pkwy.

Suite 202

Henderson, NV 89052

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

L
3 weeks ago
As usual, Cindy was professional and friendly, besides treating me as gently as possible. I'm never nervous having her work on me.
S
4 weeks ago
Excellent Care
I recently got my wisdom teeth extracted with Dr. De Andrade and he was amazing! I went into the office feeling extremely nervous, but the entire staff made me feel very comfortable, including the anastesiologist Amanda! I could not recommend Dr. De Andrade more! He is very knowledgeable and was able to answer all of my questions and concerns with clarity. The entire staff made my experience so much better with their great bed side manner.
M
1 month ago
Dr, De Andrade and his staff are excellent. I love my dental hygienist Cindy. She is friendly and very professional. I always follow her advise and really trust her.
E
1 month ago
Dr De Andrade is the best of the best in Las Vegas and Henderson NV I would highly recommend him.
N
2 months ago
I had dental emergency, walked in without appointment. I was taken in within 10 minutes and taken care of. Dr Ro and the assistant were professional and caring during the procedure.
D
2 months ago
I know when Cindy cleans my teeth my are clean!
M
2 months ago
Excellent
Dr. De Andrade and his staff are beyond superb! Always friendly and professional. I had a couple of painful dental issues that were resolved with the outmost care and professionalism; all while listening to 2Pac, Biggy and Dre...
M
2 months ago
Excellent
Dr. De Andrade and his staff are beyond superb! Always friendly and professional. I had a couple of painful dental issues that were resolved with the outmost care and professionalism; all while listening to 2Pac, Biggy and Dre...
N
3 months ago
It was terrible. I’m at home crying not knowing what happen or what I am supposed to do. I was supposed to have a tooth in my mouth. No tooth. I wish I had something better to say but Delores is not the beat at explaining anything and the whole office ruined my experience by not knowing what they were talking about.
The doctor is great but his office may be ran by children whom never explain anything and for the third time I am lost w no explaination to why I have no tooth in my mouth when I paid well over $4000 for all of it to be done. I paid all up front to save but now they are telling me I have to pay more. I wish I had nice things to say but I have been treated better by front of house at gas stations. This poor doctor works w juveniles. My third operation and my third time leaving there unknowing to what is going. On my second surgery they all left before I did and I had to let them know on my next visit