Anthem Periodontics and Dental Implants - Henderson

Dentist

2610 W Horizon Ridge Pkwy.

Suite 202

Henderson, NV 89052

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

E
9 hours ago
Very professional and made me feel at ease with the upcoming procedure
J
1 month ago
Trustworthy Professionals
Although I can be a nervous patient, the people at Anthem Periodontics are competent and very professional. I have gum issues and have needed procedures to keep my gums/teeth healthy and feel secure with Dr. Ed. 😀
J
2 months ago
Recommend Anthem Periodontics
Dr. De Andrade and his team are the very best!
L
2 months ago
My checkup and x-rays were easy and convenient. The people were so nice and helpful and expert in giving me excellent advice about how to better care for my teeth and gums.
E
4 months ago
Annual Checkup
I had work done by Dr DeAndrade so I see him once a year for an exam and a cleaning. I see my regular dentist annually as well. Professional and responsive staff!
M
4 months ago
Very Profesfional
Great office environment , staff make sure you feel good and secure !! Very informative about treatment !!
K
4 months ago
Fabulously professional awesome office
My appointment was a great experience. Extremely professional staff. The doc is easygoing and funny. He explained my issues with details easy for anyone to follow. I would recommend this office to anyone looking for this type of dentistry.
J
5 months ago
The Best
I would highly recommend Anthem Periodontics and Dental Implants. Dr. DeAndrade is the very best Periodontist. His staff is so friendly, helpful and professional. Cindy is a fantastic hygienist.
M
7 months ago
Office staff and Dr. DeAndrade has always been nice, helpful, patient, and accomodating. I would recommend them anytime.
B
7 months ago
Not cheap but great doctor. You don't want to go to a cheap provider when it comes to your medical needs. He's the best.