Anthem Periodontics and Dental Implants - Henderson

Dentist

2610 W Horizon Ridge Pkwy.

Suite 202

Henderson, NV 89052

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
5 days ago
Best Periodontist in town!
I've been going to Dr DeAndrade for years, and he is simply the best! Very caring, friendly and knowledgeable! His staff is top notch and I can't say I look forward to going, but he and his staff make it a great experience!
V
5 days ago
I always feel as though I’m treated as a special patient, someone that is known to them. The front desk staff and dental staffs are professionals who do outstanding work. I would recommend them to anyone who wants the best dental service in Las Vegas
B
1 week ago
Best cleaning I've ever had, and by a really nice lady!
M
2 weeks ago
The Anthem Periodontics staff are very professional and always take care of their patients. Dr, De Andrade is very professional and friendly. I love Cindy, my hygienist. She is wonderful, very caring and does an excellent cleaning.
A
1 month ago
Thank you for putting a very big smile on my face ( 7-22-2019)
For the hardworking doc, the young lady who performed deep cleaning of my teet, ( I’m sorry I forgot to ask for her name) a very nice young lady, thank you so much for putting a very big smile on my face all day long. She did an excellent job by not only deep cleaning my teeth but she made it look better. I had told her I wont eat all day long so that my teeth wont get messy. She did a fantastic job, highly professional, For the ladies out there in the front office, I love your smile. They were so nice and very helpful. For the lady cici, very courteous. Your dental tech did a wonderful job examining my teeth. For Doc Andrade, thank you sir for hour expertise. I am so proud that I became your patient. I m grateful and highly appreciate the teeth exam and advise and it will definitely help improve and rebuild my teeth. Thank you sir, you are a great periodontist. 😊. I will refer my friends your clinic and ghey have to come and see you.
J
1 month ago
1st rate quality care!
My treatment here has changed my dental experience - I have never missed an appointment! Professional, knowledgeable, and caring. Best cleaning experience ever!
M
2 months ago
I really appreciate Cindy's excellent service. She makes me feel very comfortable and relax during the cleaning session. The office staff and Dr. De Andrade are very friendly and professional.
J
2 months ago
Friendly and helpful front office staff; professional, patient, and informed assistant to the doctor (Steven), and wonderful first consultation with Dr. De. He answered all my concerns and provided wise and professional options.. I will continue my care here.
G
2 months ago
Great folks. I would definitely recommend this office for periodant service.
R
2 months ago
Excellent customer service, doctor took the time to explain everything, explanation of costs and procedures was first class.