Anthem Periodontics and Dental Implants - Henderson

Dentist

2610 W Horizon Ridge Pkwy.

Suite 202

Henderson, NV 89052

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
7 months ago
Very straightforward, professional
Only had X-rays and examination and feel good about upcoming procedure!
B
7 months ago
Great appointment
Staff is very professional, Dr. DeA was fantastic-loved him.
K
7 months ago
Professional and friendly
Had a consultation today with Dr. ā€œDā€ . His staff is very professional and friendly . Good Experience!!!
C
8 months ago
In was a good chance for me to get to someone I will always be able to get everything done thanks to you al
E
8 months ago
Very professional and made me feel at ease with the upcoming procedure
J
9 months ago
Trustworthy Professionals
Although I can be a nervous patient, the people at Anthem Periodontics are competent and very professional. I have gum issues and have needed procedures to keep my gums/teeth healthy and feel secure with Dr. Ed. šŸ˜€
J
10 months ago
Recommend Anthem Periodontics
Dr. De Andrade and his team are the very best!
L
10 months ago
My checkup and x-rays were easy and convenient. The people were so nice and helpful and expert in giving me excellent advice about how to better care for my teeth and gums.
E
12 months ago
Annual Checkup
I had work done by Dr DeAndrade so I see him once a year for an exam and a cleaning. I see my regular dentist annually as well. Professional and responsive staff!
M
12 months ago
Very Profesfional
Great office environment , staff make sure you feel good and secure !! Very informative about treatment !!