Anthem Periodontics and Dental Implants - Summerlin

Dentist

851 S Rampart Blvd.

Suite 120

Las Vegas, NV 89145

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
3 months ago
Great first visit
The staff was very friendly. The facility was very clean. All of the equipment was state of the art. Even with the current pandemic, the staff paid special attention to limit any possible spread. It was an excellent experience.
S
3 months ago
Excellent care and highly professional. Quickly took care of my dental problem with a minimum of discomfort. Thanks to the whole staff.
J
5 months ago
Cleaning
This was the follow up after my initial treatment. I was put at ease and everything was explained calmly. My prior bad experiences with dentists have always kept me from the routine maintenance I needed. I highly recommend this doctor and his staff for the professional services they have provided.
A
6 months ago
High Quality Service
The staff here is very proactive and organized. I appreciate the teamwork everyone puts in. The communication within the office is phenomenal. I’ve never been to an office that has such great communication. My experience was great. The staff and doctor are very kind and provide excellent service. You cannot beat the quality of service that is provided. Thank you guys for the great experience!
T
8 months ago
High Quality Service
My experience with Anthem Periodontics has been very professional and thorough thus far. I received my first phase of my treatment today and am very pleased with the quality of service and the expertise of the staff. Cindy (dental hygienist) guided me through each step and made me feel comfortable. Dr. DeAndre and team are amazing !
O
8 months ago
This is really professional work to the max. You won’t go wrong going to this place for your dental needs. Their team we’re just awesome and attentive to your needs especially Dr . De Andrade. He enlightened me more on the functionality of my implant. Great place and teamwork.
D
8 months ago
This dental office is very professional, wonderful staff, and very clear about the services they are providing. I recommend all Veterans to request this office.
A
9 months ago
I don't know where to begin. I was referred by my dentist because of needed gum restoration among a possible extraction and implants. My first impression was in awe of the beautiful building. The office was very 'zen', a feeling already of comfort. The staff, very friendly. The initial exam was to take x-rays and then pictures of my teeth. Everyone was very well experienced and made me feel comfortable. Dr. DeAndrade was professional but friendly at the same time and explained everything in detail on what needed to be done. My next visit this past week was to have my tooth extracted, and if there was no infection the implant would be put in place. I was beyond nervous when I got there but not for long. My tooth was extracted and before I knew, the implant was already in place. I didn't feel a thing. The professionalism of this office is the best. Delores went over everything in detail from all the work to be done, to the finances and which was the most efficient and least costly way that would work for me. I would recommend Anthem to anyone I know.
R
9 months ago
So far, I have had no pain and a little swelling. The doctor was quick in the procedure, and the results thus far look great. The dental hygienist who administered the local anesthetic was phenomenal. There was no pain from the needle and no pain during the procedure, as well. Thank you!
L
10 months ago
Always the best service and excellent care.
Always the best service and excellent care.