Anthem Periodontics and Dental Implants - Summerlin

Dentist

851 S Rampart Blvd.

Suite 120

Las Vegas, NV 89145

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
1 month ago
The best in Las Vegas / Henderson
Absolutely top notch in each and every aspect. I would not trust any other doctor nor any other staff.
T
3 years ago
Excellent experience.
Appoint was only an evaluation, but entire experience was excellent. Total time was less than an hour and all questions were answered.
T
3 years ago
professional, relaxing and very informative
Very friendly staff. Extremely thorough and informative about all available options. I'm very anxious at all dental appointments except this one. Very at ease.
G
3 years ago
Great service
Top of the line service with a lot of friendly smiles
A
3 years ago
Great staff-unbelievably friendly and caring!
Everyone at the office was incredibly caring and thoughtful, to both me and my son. While we had a to wait a bit for our first visit, we did not wait at all at our second appointment. They could not have been nicer or more conscientious. In fact, after my surgery, the doctor called to inquire how I was doing and even provided her personal cell phone number to reach out if I had any questions or needed anything at all. That was just incredible, and NO other practice does this!!
A
3 years ago
I waited a spell before being seen, but the staff was courteous and thorough. I was a bit skeptical in the beginning as the assistants kept referencing my "gum disease" which was not a disease, but just too vigorous of brushing (I have gum recession on one tooth) on a tooth that is more exposed. It was a bit disconcerting initially, but as I had my young son with me, he took this that I was sick. I understand and appreciate the importance given to gum health, but the message conveyed by the support staff was a bit severe. However, the doctor was incredible and clarified exactly what the situation was--a matter of anatomy and brushing. I thought she was stellar, and as such I am trusting her to do my gum graft.
E
3 years ago
Professional and caring service
I had pinhole gum surgery today and the staff and doctor were all great. Wonderful caring staff and Dr. DeAndrade is very professional and made sure I was comfortable at all times. Everything went very smoothly and I feel fine. Thanks so much for the fabulous care.
M
3 years ago
Doctor was great !! Amazing Front desk lady was great!! Amazing Manager was great!! Amazing Dental assistant was very nice however there is no need to repeat "you want to keep your teeth" so often. We are at the dentist for a reason, we care about our teeth. We took time off work to be there which is extremely difficult for some people. Please don't talk to us like we're children. In spite of this I still give you a five star rating.
K
3 years ago
Fabulous Experience!
I did a great deal of research looking for a local Periodontist with whom I might feel comfortable, as I knew there was extensive work to be done. I was not disappointed. The staff take their time explaining the office and the work to be done, as well as the financial components of each procedure. Dr. De Andrade is THE BEST!
P
3 years ago
very pleasant experiance
Everything was explained to me and all my questions were answered. Thank you for a pleasant experience. I will certainly recommend you to my friends.