Anthem Periodontics and Dental Implants - Summerlin

Dentist

851 S Rampart Blvd.

Suite 120

Las Vegas, NV 89145

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

H
1 day ago
Very caring, professiona and attentive. .
F
3 weeks ago
Best periodontist office in Southern Nevada
Dr DeAndrade has built himself quite the team of professionals in his office. The smiles on the faces of the front office staff is so lovely to see. They recognize you and greet you by your name. Cindy is the most thorough hygienist I have ever been to. The clinical staff are also so professional and personable. Just an amazing experience with everyone. Love Dr. DeAndrase and his entire staff. I highly recommend you visit Dr. DeAndrrades office. He will make you feel so comfortable and relaxed and is a perfectionist.
C
1 month ago
Excellent Service,, passionate hygienist.
J
3 months ago
Professional
Was a new patient & they were timely & professional.
C
4 months ago
Anthem Dental surgery
I had my gums surgically improved because my root was exposed. Surgery went well with very little swelling or pain so far. Thank you Dr. and dental assistant. I’m pleased so far.
C
6 months ago
Very professional staff. Very thorough and knowledgeable as well.
R
7 months ago
Very professional level of service.
Excellent service. Very nice and comfortable facilities. Very friendly and professional people.
J
7 months ago
Top notch doctor and an amazing office staff!
Doctor is extremely competent, meticulous and caring. I’ve had two procedures performed along with routine cleanings and won’t go anywhere else. Office staff is always upbeat, we’ll organized and helpful.
M
8 months ago
Great Service and friendly staff
I have been to several offices in town and Anthem periodontics and dental implants is by far the most organized, caring and fun office I have been to. Wonderful experience from Kirstee’s friendly hello to the amazing assistants, they made me feel comfortable and cared for. I was so Impressed with Dr. De Andrade, he is so knowledgeable in his specialty and took the time to really explain what the best treatment was for me, and he is so FUN. After that I had the best dental cleaning I have ever had with Cindy the hygienist!! So meticulous and precise. I give this office two thumbs up!!!
J
9 months ago
The best in Las Vegas / Henderson
Absolutely top notch in each and every aspect. I would not trust any other doctor nor any other staff.