Anthem Periodontics and Dental Implants - Summerlin

Dentist

851 S Rampart Blvd.

Suite 120

Las Vegas, NV 89145

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

T
1 month ago
High Quality Service
My experience with Anthem Periodontics has been very professional and thorough thus far. I received my first phase of my treatment today and am very pleased with the quality of service and the expertise of the staff. Cindy (dental hygienist) guided me through each step and made me feel comfortable. Dr. DeAndre and team are amazing !
O
1 month ago
This is really professional work to the max. You won’t go wrong going to this place for your dental needs. Their team we’re just awesome and attentive to your needs especially Dr . De Andrade. He enlightened me more on the functionality of my implant. Great place and teamwork.
D
2 months ago
This dental office is very professional, wonderful staff, and very clear about the services they are providing. I recommend all Veterans to request this office.
A
2 months ago
I don't know where to begin. I was referred by my dentist because of needed gum restoration among a possible extraction and implants. My first impression was in awe of the beautiful building. The office was very 'zen', a feeling already of comfort. The staff, very friendly. The initial exam was to take x-rays and then pictures of my teeth. Everyone was very well experienced and made me feel comfortable. Dr. DeAndrade was professional but friendly at the same time and explained everything in detail on what needed to be done. My next visit this past week was to have my tooth extracted, and if there was no infection the implant would be put in place. I was beyond nervous when I got there but not for long. My tooth was extracted and before I knew, the implant was already in place. I didn't feel a thing. The professionalism of this office is the best. Delores went over everything in detail from all the work to be done, to the finances and which was the most efficient and least costly way that would work for me. I would recommend Anthem to anyone I know.
R
3 months ago
So far, I have had no pain and a little swelling. The doctor was quick in the procedure, and the results thus far look great. The dental hygienist who administered the local anesthetic was phenomenal. There was no pain from the needle and no pain during the procedure, as well. Thank you!
L
4 months ago
Always the best service and excellent care.
Always the best service and excellent care.
T
4 months ago
First appointment, phenomenal doctor with an amazing team. Very pleased with the service I received.
T
5 months ago
Positive Experience
This was my first appointment, and I couldn’t have been more pleased with the experience. The team did a great job of making me comfortable in a friendly and professional manner. Everything was explained at every step and all of my questions were answered by the staff and Dr. DeAndrade.
D
8 months ago
Surface cleaning for someone not been to dentist 10 years
Amazing dental practice with incredible staff and excellent dental hygienist Cindy! She made it painless and gentle and with much concern and care! Haven’t seen a dentist in 10 years embarrassed to say. They built me a plan to help save and restore my gums that is paced out to be something affordable and able to work through without being overwhelmed. Anxiety level high when I went in Burbank quickly made comfortable and put at ease. Beautiful office and awesome team.
J
9 months ago
Exceptional service
I have been a patient for a few years now and have always been pleased with the level of service I’ve received. I had to have a bone graft and, honestly, was extremely anxious about the whole process. Everyone was very accommodating and did their best to put me at ease. The procedure was over before I knew it and I was on my way. I experienced little to no discomfort even after all the sedation had worn off. While I hope I never require another such treatment, I know I’d be in the best hands with this team. I would highly recommend Dr. DeAndrade and his team at Anthem Periodontics.