Anthem Periodontics and Dental Implants - Summerlin

Dentist

851 S Rampart Blvd.

Suite 120

Las Vegas, NV 89145

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
2 weeks ago
Anthem Dental surgery
I had my gums surgically improved because my root was exposed. Surgery went well with very little swelling or pain so far. Thank you Dr. and dental assistant. I’m pleased so far.
C
2 months ago
Very professional staff. Very thorough and knowledgeable as well.
R
3 months ago
Very professional level of service.
Excellent service. Very nice and comfortable facilities. Very friendly and professional people.
J
3 months ago
Top notch doctor and an amazing office staff!
Doctor is extremely competent, meticulous and caring. I’ve had two procedures performed along with routine cleanings and won’t go anywhere else. Office staff is always upbeat, we’ll organized and helpful.
M
4 months ago
Great Service and friendly staff
I have been to several offices in town and Anthem periodontics and dental implants is by far the most organized, caring and fun office I have been to. Wonderful experience from Kirstee’s friendly hello to the amazing assistants, they made me feel comfortable and cared for. I was so Impressed with Dr. De Andrade, he is so knowledgeable in his specialty and took the time to really explain what the best treatment was for me, and he is so FUN. After that I had the best dental cleaning I have ever had with Cindy the hygienist!! So meticulous and precise. I give this office two thumbs up!!!
J
5 months ago
The best in Las Vegas / Henderson
Absolutely top notch in each and every aspect. I would not trust any other doctor nor any other staff.
T
3 years ago
Excellent experience.
Appoint was only an evaluation, but entire experience was excellent. Total time was less than an hour and all questions were answered.
T
3 years ago
professional, relaxing and very informative
Very friendly staff. Extremely thorough and informative about all available options. I'm very anxious at all dental appointments except this one. Very at ease.
G
3 years ago
Great service
Top of the line service with a lot of friendly smiles
A
3 years ago
Great staff-unbelievably friendly and caring!
Everyone at the office was incredibly caring and thoughtful, to both me and my son. While we had a to wait a bit for our first visit, we did not wait at all at our second appointment. They could not have been nicer or more conscientious. In fact, after my surgery, the doctor called to inquire how I was doing and even provided her personal cell phone number to reach out if I had any questions or needed anything at all. That was just incredible, and NO other practice does this!!