Anthem Periodontics and Dental Implants - Summerlin

Dentist

851 S Rampart Blvd.

Suite 120

Las Vegas, NV 89145

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

E
4 years ago
Very thorough and professional.
M
4 years ago
Excellent service
Very very nice and professional... So willing to have my daughter taken cared of quickly..Went above and beyond in customer service !
Response from Anthem Periodontics and Dental Implants - Summerlin
Thank you so much for the positive review. We know you are a very busy lady so this means even more to us. We will take Excellent care of your Beautiful Daughter. Thank you for entrusting her to us.
P
4 years ago
Customer Driven
I was referred to Dr. Andrade by my Dr. in Ohio. I had an urgent situation and Dr. Andrade fit me in very quickly and took great care of me. He and his staff were professional and very down to earth. They explained exactly what needed to be done and gave me great after care instructions. I feel comfortable and well educated about how to properly take care of my teeth while the healing process continues.
P
4 years ago
Very professional and caring staff - Dr. Deandrande is the best there is.
I am always nervous going to the dentist/periodontist, however, Dr. DeAndrade and his entire staff are excellent at making you feel at ease. In consultation, he thoroughly explains the issue at hand and how it can be resolved. I have had Gum Tissue Grafting and recently, a lesion biopsy. During the procedure(s), Dr. DeAndradel always asks how you are doing, making sure your are absolutely comfortable. After care instructions are thoroughly explained along with giving you a print out to follow at home. I highly recommend Dr. DeAndrade at Anthem Periodontics to anyone needing excellent care with a great outcome.
J
4 years ago
Outstanding experience!
M
4 years ago
Major League Dentist
The best skills by far of any Dentist with implants in Vegas. Dr. Deandrade teamed up with Dr Kintonis to successfully put an implant in where another dentist said he couldn't. I can't say enough about the Dr experience with dental implants and professionalism
W
4 years ago
High quality service, professional and very friendly
Dr. Allen was very friendly and professional. She and the rest of the staff provided excellent information which decreased my anxiety, since I have not had a procedure like that performed before.
D
5 years ago
Wonderful Experience
I just had my initial consultation, and I am very impressed with the beautiful office and the exceptionally friendly staff. I am especially pleased with how thorough everyone was in explaining everything and answering questions.
D
5 years ago
Completely professional
I believe this is the most professional office I have ever visited. From the minute we walked in the door everyone was attentive and genuinely wanted to help. We were walked through the facility and made comfortable with our surroundings. I was given a thorough examination prior to seeing Dr. DeAndrade. His first question upon entering the room was "has everyone treated you well since you got here?" My answer was of course yes. Dr. DeAndrade then examined me. He explained the procedure he thought would help and even showed me a video. We then made an appointment to have the procedure completed. The day of the procedure was just as professional. We were greeted by name and again made very comfortable. We were walked through what was gong to happen again and everything went off perfectly. I would highly recommend Dr. DeAndrade's services to anyone without hesitation
I
5 years ago
Pleasant surprise
I have had bad past experiences with a periodontist. Dr Allen was gentle, thorough and professional. My upcoming surgery was well explained and I feel comfortable about it. The office staff was very efficient, As well.