Anthem Periodontics and Dental Implants - Summerlin

Dentist

851 S Rampart Blvd.

Suite 120

Las Vegas, NV 89145

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
5 years ago
Doctor was great !! Amazing Front desk lady was great!! Amazing Manager was great!! Amazing Dental assistant was very nice however there is no need to repeat "you want to keep your teeth" so often. We are at the dentist for a reason, we care about our teeth. We took time off work to be there which is extremely difficult for some people. Please don't talk to us like we're children. In spite of this I still give you a five star rating.
K
5 years ago
Fabulous Experience!
I did a great deal of research looking for a local Periodontist with whom I might feel comfortable, as I knew there was extensive work to be done. I was not disappointed. The staff take their time explaining the office and the work to be done, as well as the financial components of each procedure. Dr. De Andrade is THE BEST!
P
5 years ago
very pleasant experiance
Everything was explained to me and all my questions were answered. Thank you for a pleasant experience. I will certainly recommend you to my friends.
A
5 years ago
Dr. Allen was extremely professional and set my mind at ease before having a badly infected tooth extracted. She took plenty of time to explain why the procedure was necessary and what exactly needed to be done. She has a very gentle touch which is greatly appreciated, as I have a fear of all mouth-related procedures. Thanks Dr. Allen!
E
5 years ago
Very thorough and professional.
M
5 years ago
Excellent service
Very very nice and professional... So willing to have my daughter taken cared of quickly..Went above and beyond in customer service !
Response from Anthem Periodontics and Dental Implants - Summerlin
Thank you so much for the positive review. We know you are a very busy lady so this means even more to us. We will take Excellent care of your Beautiful Daughter. Thank you for entrusting her to us.
P
5 years ago
Customer Driven
I was referred to Dr. Andrade by my Dr. in Ohio. I had an urgent situation and Dr. Andrade fit me in very quickly and took great care of me. He and his staff were professional and very down to earth. They explained exactly what needed to be done and gave me great after care instructions. I feel comfortable and well educated about how to properly take care of my teeth while the healing process continues.
P
5 years ago
Very professional and caring staff - Dr. Deandrande is the best there is.
I am always nervous going to the dentist/periodontist, however, Dr. DeAndrade and his entire staff are excellent at making you feel at ease. In consultation, he thoroughly explains the issue at hand and how it can be resolved. I have had Gum Tissue Grafting and recently, a lesion biopsy. During the procedure(s), Dr. DeAndradel always asks how you are doing, making sure your are absolutely comfortable. After care instructions are thoroughly explained along with giving you a print out to follow at home. I highly recommend Dr. DeAndrade at Anthem Periodontics to anyone needing excellent care with a great outcome.
J
5 years ago
Outstanding experience!
M
5 years ago
Major League Dentist
The best skills by far of any Dentist with implants in Vegas. Dr. Deandrade teamed up with Dr Kintonis to successfully put an implant in where another dentist said he couldn't. I can't say enough about the Dr experience with dental implants and professionalism