Anthem Periodontics and Dental Implants - Summerlin

Dentist

851 S Rampart Blvd.

Suite 120

Las Vegas, NV 89145

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
5 years ago
Top Notch!
My experience began with a fun conversation with the front office. They were cheerful and happy to help me. Jessica then assisted Dr. Allen and both were fantastic. The exam was thorough.Treatment and next steps were explained very well and I felt taken care of. I'm looking forward to getting back on track with a healthy mouth. John.
S
5 years ago
The office staff were wonderful, very warm and caring. Jessica also was great. Since I had the "pills" I totally went out and if I talked with the doctor I surely don't remember. In fact, I don't remember anything after that until about 7:00 that night. Since I have had such a good recovery I know that Dr. D must be very good and I appreciate him.
T
5 years ago
Excellent service
The entire staff was wonderful and made me feel very comfortable and confident in the service. I know that I will have very good care during my future visits.
S
5 years ago
Very professional, thorough and friendly staff!
Saw Dr. Allen. Definitely have enough information about the procedure I need.
S
5 years ago
The office staff was so nice and very helpful. I was so impressed with the professionalism of the office staff, the assistants. Steve for helping us to get our appointments setup, my prescriptions and help us with the financing, and Dr. De Andrade. This was such a great experience that I am so looking forward to coming back to get my work done. Thank you so much for helping me. Looking forward to seeing you again. Steve
J
5 years ago
Outstanding, very personal able, would recommend to anyone that asked about the service.
K
5 years ago
A Great Place
You will be overwhelmed with the caring and knowledgeable staff. They are concerned about your health, comfort, and financial needs all wrapped in one. Great job to all of you!
P
5 years ago
Great dentist and awesome staff
My experience was most pleasant. All my questions were answered in a very patient manner. I am very pleased with the dental office. I had a dental cleaning by Dr. Allen. She was most thorough and was patient with me because I have a hearing handicap. Thank you!
K
5 years ago
Good care by skilled people.
Each experience I have had at this office has given me a holistic experience of expert care. They are well equipped to deal with anxious clients and provide state-of-the-art services.
B
5 years ago
The Best Dental Experience
Everyone on the Front Office Staff was Great! Check in process was smooth with no long wait period to see Dr. Deandrade. The upcoming dental work was explained throughly, and the Staff behind the scene is very personable and professional. I felt very comfortable within the Office environment.