Anthem Periodontics and Dental Implants - Summerlin

Dentist

851 S Rampart Blvd.

Suite 120

Las Vegas, NV 89145

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

W
5 years ago
High quality service, professional and very friendly
Dr. Allen was very friendly and professional. She and the rest of the staff provided excellent information which decreased my anxiety, since I have not had a procedure like that performed before.
D
5 years ago
Wonderful Experience
I just had my initial consultation, and I am very impressed with the beautiful office and the exceptionally friendly staff. I am especially pleased with how thorough everyone was in explaining everything and answering questions.
D
5 years ago
Completely professional
I believe this is the most professional office I have ever visited. From the minute we walked in the door everyone was attentive and genuinely wanted to help. We were walked through the facility and made comfortable with our surroundings. I was given a thorough examination prior to seeing Dr. DeAndrade. His first question upon entering the room was "has everyone treated you well since you got here?" My answer was of course yes. Dr. DeAndrade then examined me. He explained the procedure he thought would help and even showed me a video. We then made an appointment to have the procedure completed. The day of the procedure was just as professional. We were greeted by name and again made very comfortable. We were walked through what was gong to happen again and everything went off perfectly. I would highly recommend Dr. DeAndrade's services to anyone without hesitation
I
5 years ago
Pleasant surprise
I have had bad past experiences with a periodontist. Dr Allen was gentle, thorough and professional. My upcoming surgery was well explained and I feel comfortable about it. The office staff was very efficient, As well.
J
5 years ago
Top Notch!
My experience began with a fun conversation with the front office. They were cheerful and happy to help me. Jessica then assisted Dr. Allen and both were fantastic. The exam was thorough.Treatment and next steps were explained very well and I felt taken care of. I'm looking forward to getting back on track with a healthy mouth. John.
S
5 years ago
The office staff were wonderful, very warm and caring. Jessica also was great. Since I had the "pills" I totally went out and if I talked with the doctor I surely don't remember. In fact, I don't remember anything after that until about 7:00 that night. Since I have had such a good recovery I know that Dr. D must be very good and I appreciate him.
T
5 years ago
Excellent service
The entire staff was wonderful and made me feel very comfortable and confident in the service. I know that I will have very good care during my future visits.
S
5 years ago
Very professional, thorough and friendly staff!
Saw Dr. Allen. Definitely have enough information about the procedure I need.
S
5 years ago
The office staff was so nice and very helpful. I was so impressed with the professionalism of the office staff, the assistants. Steve for helping us to get our appointments setup, my prescriptions and help us with the financing, and Dr. De Andrade. This was such a great experience that I am so looking forward to coming back to get my work done. Thank you so much for helping me. Looking forward to seeing you again. Steve
J
5 years ago
Outstanding, very personal able, would recommend to anyone that asked about the service.