Riverfront Dentistry

Dentist

3115 Western Branch Blvd.

Ste. 103

Chesapeake, VA 23321

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

V
1 year ago
First time visit at the new office
Today was my first visit at the new office and I was so pleasantly surprised. I did not know you had moved and was bumped when I found out, however upon arrival at the new location I couldn't have been more pleased. It was very warm and inviting and I find myself wanting to come just to hang out in your waiting room, which is amazing. As always the staff is very friendly and inviting. I don't feel like just another patient, I feel like my needs really matter. They don't just matter they are actually being met. The music is relaxing and sets a good environmental feel, a good vibe. I absolutely love the new place!!!! I do hope that the prices do not increase because of the new location. I appreciate the reminder text also. Thanks for all you and the staff do to look out for me and my teethy :) needs.
Response from Riverfront Dentistry
Vicki, we are so happy to hear you like the new office! We love it too! You and your dental needs are very important to us. Our fees are exactly the same, so no worries. Remember to refer friends and family so we can take care of their dental needs as well! See you soon!
J
1 year ago
Thank you. Great service. I forgot my air floss receipt.
Response from Riverfront Dentistry
Thank you, Jeremy! We will be sure to get your receipt to you. Hope you have a wonderful holiday season. Looking forward to seeing you again, soon!
M
1 year ago
Superb - as usual!
All was friendly, caring and skillful, as always. Check your terminals, though...My Care Credit account is active and the card should have gone through. No problem, it will be taken care of as soon as i receive your paper statement. Love you guys...you're great!
Response from Riverfront Dentistry
Thank you, Mary! We love you too! Have a Happy Holiday Season!
J
1 year ago
Excellent service
Promptly seen. Courteous, friendly staff. Always feel welcome there.
Response from Riverfront Dentistry
We are so glad to hear that, John! Have a wonderful Holiday Season!
P
1 year ago
The BEST!!!
Love our dentist office - always fun & informative
Response from Riverfront Dentistry
Thank you Pamela! Looking forward to seeing you again soon!
S
1 year ago
Same day service
Called in the morning with a broken crown, and by late afternoon, it was removed, I was fitted with a temp, and fitted for a new crown. New office is comfortable and welcoming.
Response from Riverfront Dentistry
Stan, so glad we were able to get you scheduled same day. Happy to hear you like the new office. We look forward to seeing you soon!
M
2 years ago
Always high quality skills, friendly and efficient service.
I feel like a member of a close and familiar club, and a valued person every time I see Dr. Elgohary and his staff. I have complete confidence that I will be treated as an individual, with my particular needs in mind.
Response from Riverfront Dentistry
Thank you, Mary! We are so glad to hear this. We hope you enjoy your summer and look forward to seeing you again!
V
2 years ago
Excellent care and wonderful staff.
Response from Riverfront Dentistry
Virginia, thank you for the kind words. We hope you have a wonderful rest of the summer. We look forward to seeing you at your next visit.
J
2 years ago
Dental cleaning
Love this place and everyone that works here. I would recommend him to anyone.
Response from Riverfront Dentistry
Thank You, Jennifer! We are extremely lucky to have such wonderful patients like yourself! Have a great rest of the summer and we look forward to seeing you soon!
C
2 years ago
Outstanding top-notch service
If you need a dentist for you or your family look no further. Stop the car, this is the place to go.
Response from Riverfront Dentistry
Wow! We can't tell you how great that is to hear! Thank You so much! Hope you are having an amazing summer. Looking forward to seeing you again soon!