Anthony Bain Dentistry for Children

Dentist

619 S Heatherwilde Blvd

Pflugerville, TX 78660

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

drbainpediatricdentist.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
4 days ago
Amazing service and super friendly staff
Always great service!!
A
4 days ago
Kindergarten Kindness
My son is a busy little 6 year old but Dr Bain and his staff have the best bedside manner for calming and treating him. My 11 year old son has set a personal goal to get an 'A' from the hygienist on his next visit.
B
5 days ago
Such an amazing staff. My one year old did great thank you guys
P
2 weeks ago
Dr. Bain and his staff are amazing!
We are so glad that we found this place. They are amazing with children and they make the experience seamless.
V
2 weeks ago
Professional, courteous, and great dental care
We love Dr. Bain and his staff! They provide our four kiddos with great dental care and make the appointment enjoyable for all of us. I appreciate the time spent on cleaning, taking x-rays, and examining my children's ever-changing mouths. The staff has been able to accommodate the same appointment time for all three of my school-age children, which is a huge time-saver for our family. I highly recommend Dr. Bain and his office.
B
2 weeks ago
Every one was friendly and nice. Very welcoming atmosphere. Quick and professional service. Loved it!
D
2 weeks ago
Helpful & Friendly!
From the minute I walked in, the receptionist was extremely nice, respectful & understanding, the environment was very clean, calming, and super kid friendly! The hygienist (April) was super awesome with my daughter!!! Finally got to meet Dr. Bain, and he just as friendly, and respectful as everyone else there! I got to interact with two more ladies they were also great, it was just an all around GREAT experience! Can’t wait to go back!
C
3 weeks ago
Best Doctor in Town
As always Dr. Bain and his staff are exceptional. They are so good with my 4 year old. In my 4 year olds words. We love you Dr. Bain.
C
3 weeks ago
Always so kind and positive with my kids
Have 4 kids we have been taking them to Dr. Baine for years. Always happy helpful staff that are so kind to my children. Never had a bad visit. He is always donating and supporting the local schools and making an impact on the community.
H
3 weeks ago
professional and freindly
Doctor Bain and his staff has taken care of my son since he was little. Thank you for always being professional and caring.