Anthony Bain Dentistry for Children

Dentist

619 S Heatherwilde Blvd

Pflugerville, TX 78660

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

drbainpediatricdentist.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

R
6 days ago
Always a great visit!
We love Dr. Bain and his amazing staff. Everyone is friendly and helpful.
Q
1 week ago
Great staff, great dentist....they care about kids
This is a great dentist and the staff is amazing....dentists are usually fun but at least they are very nice and make the dental visits not so bad.
S
2 weeks ago
Exceptional service
My daughter always looks forward to going to Dr Bain.All the employees are polite, professionals & put the kids at ease
R
2 weeks ago
Dentist higenist is awesome. She know how to work with kiddos.
D
2 weeks ago
A week after my son’s appointment & I’m still amazed at how great they were!
This was by far the best experience we’ve had in any type of pediatric field (pediatrician, other dentists, daycare...). My son takes a bit to warm up & Christy actually took the time to get him to warm up, which no one else has (& we’ve gone to many different dentists & pediatricians trying to find the right one). I cannot express how amazing Christy & Dr. Bain were. After seeing Christy, I thought what are the chances that the doctor is this great too ... but he was! We live in west Round Rock but will gladly makes the “trip” there every 6 months. Thank you so much for taking the time to get my son comfortable with everything there.
A
3 weeks ago
Both boys love going
They like Dr Bain but LOVE the flavored toothpaste, the movies and the sunglasses!
S
3 weeks ago
Awesome service, awesome staff
We love the office! It’s always clean and organized. Front desk always greets you and are prompt. My son loves Chelsey! She does s great with kids. Dr Bain is thorough & quick.
S
3 weeks ago
Wonderful tram
We always see Chelsea and she is so patient and sweet to my son. Dr. Bain is great with special needs children and spends quality time with his patients.
A
3 weeks ago
Professional and friendly
From the staff to Dr.Bain, they are all amazing!!!
S
4 weeks ago
The Tooth Whisperer... really!
We have been seeing Dr Bain for 18 years between our kids. When we lived in San Angelo, we drove to him Nad back in the same day. Luckily we live in Georgetown now, so he’s just down the highway. If that isn’t recommendation enough, I don’t know what is. He has the magic touch with my special needs girl. He is the tooth whisperer!