Anthony Bain Dentistry for Children

Dentist

619 S Heatherwilde Blvd

Pflugerville, TX 78660

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

drbainpediatricdentist.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

I
1 day ago
Professional and friendly
Chelsey is amazing and so professional. Me and my child love it.
K
2 days ago
My daughter actually looks forward to going to the dentist!
We’ve been seeing Dr. Bain for 4 years now & we couldn’t be happier! We first saw him when my daughter was 1 year old & she’s now almost 5. He & his staff are always personable & welcoming & make the kids feel comfortable. His hygienist Chelsey has built a great rapport with my daughter & they chat non-stop during her visit (when she doesn’t have tools in her mouth lol). They have TVs hanging above the chairs so the kids can watch movies if they’re not up for conversation & they even offer sun glasses when it’s too bright in the exam room. At the end of the visit they give the kids tokens to get a goodie out of the toy machine on their way out. My daughter actually looks forward to going to the dentist! I am so glad we found Dr. Bain & recommend him 100%!
W
5 days ago
My kids LOVE seeing Dr. Bain and his team!
Who would even give a four? My kids ask all the time if it's time yet to see the dentist... everyone working there is so caring and relaxed; they have a very efficient process yet are personal at the same time - a hard balance to strike. Thanks for making it easy on us parents....
T
6 days ago
Awesome experience!!
Always Super Friendly, Always Super Professional...My daughter is almost 17 years old and has never been to another dentist and doesn't ever want to. She always feels welcome and comfortable. The staff always asks her about her activities and makes her feel like they are truly interested in talking with her. Thank You
A
1 week ago
Amazing, caring & absolutely the best that any parent could ask for!
As I look back on our week... it was hard for me, but even more difficult for our son! I want to send an extra special blessed Thank You to the receptionist that answered my call on 9/4! Our dog passed away that morning and it wasn’t safe for me to drive and the experience my son would have had would have been rough. The person to answer my call needs an extra special hug and so much more! (I wish I could change font and color because she deserves something special)*** God Bless!!! *** Rescheduling for today was the best we could have asked for! Chelsea is always amazing and RoCkS her job! Brennen came home talking about how she likes to talk about movies or anything else under the sun and was so happy to get to see her today! Dr Bain is the best and we are so happy to see him getting around so much better! We are thankful for all the extra special care we have received from your office this week and over the past 10 years! (5 stars isn’t enough!!) We will continue to recommend your office to all friends and family!!
A
1 week ago
Amazing, caring & absolutely the best that any parent could ask for!
As I look back on our week... it was hard for me, but even more difficult for our son! I want to send an extra special blessed Thank You to the receptionist that answered my call on 9/4! Our dog passed away that morning and it wasn’t safe for me to drive and the experience my son would have had would have been rough. The person to answer my call needs an extra special hug and so much more! (I wish I could change font and color because she deserves something special)*** God Bless!!! *** Rescheduling for today was the best we could have asked for! Chelsea is always amazing and RoCkS her job! Brennen came home talking about how she likes to talk about movies or anything else under the sun and was so happy to get to see her today! Dr Bain is the best and we are so happy to see him getting around so much better! We are thankful for all the extra special care we have received from your office this week and over the past 10 years! (5 stars isn’t enough!!) We will continue to recommend your office to all friends and family!!
B
1 week ago
5 STAR SERVICE
Me and my children LOVE IT HERE, every single person that works here is so friendly. The dentists have so much patience w/ the children and I just would have it any other way! ❤️
Y
1 week ago
High quality service
Walking into the office they always make you feel welcomed. We drive a little over an hour and we don’t mind it all. Dr. Bain is great with the kids and his staff is wonderful.
S
1 week ago
Feels like family
Dr. Bain and his crew are amazing! They make going to the dentist not a chore. As a matter of fact the kids ask when they can go back, Ha!
C
2 weeks ago
Professional, experienced and pleasant dental office
I was so pleased with our whole experience here. From checkin to checkout. My daughter and my son loved it! They felt safe with the staff and had a great visit. My 3 year old can’t wait to go back. Thank you!