Anthony Bain Dentistry for Children

Dentist

619 S Heatherwilde Blvd

Pflugerville, TX 78660

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

drbainpediatricdentist.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
1 day ago
Amazing and friendly staff. Very thorough and efficient. Always pleased with service. Highly recommend.
D
1 day ago
High quality service
I’ve been going here for the past few years and every time I come it feels like home. The staff here always comes with a smile on their face and never fails to make me feel comfortable.
A
1 day ago
Toddler Friendly
This was my daughter's third appointment and I was hoping she could sit in the BIG chair. Our dental hygienist tried her best on making my 3 year old feel at ease and allowed her to help get a toothbrush and toothpaste. However, she wasn't ready (yet) and they were very accommodating with my daughter. Dr. Bain made me feel like we were on track with her dental hygiene regardless of the accommodations. I would highly recommend Dr. Bain and his staff. They listen, educate and are patient. Thank You!!
M
3 days ago
Seven Years of High Ratings and Smiles
We cannot say enough about our positive experiences at Dr. Bain's office. Our children receive superior care and attention from every staff member from signing in to scheduling their follow ups. We aren't rushed through and their needs are always met. We moved here from Virginia in 2012 and we have never left this office dissatisfied. Thank you for being the gold service for pediatric dentistry. You and your staff are such a blessing! We love you all so much.
I
1 week ago
Amazing staff, very professional and great customer service!
Both of my kids have been patients of Dr. Bain since they were little. They enjoy their visits with Doctor Bain and his wonderful staff!
M
1 week ago
I have four kids who have been patients of Dr. Bain. He has seen our family through one device to widen the palate to an accident that involved a blow to the mouth and teeth being knocked out and/ or pulled due to injury. He has also seen us through many routine cleanings. I highly recommend him and his staff to anyone. My oldest is 21 and made the transition to an adult dentist recently. He started with Dr. Bain when he was 1 year old and they were at their old office. He has literally said how much he missed Dr. Bain. Thanks to all the staff for all you all do. You are amazing.
M
1 week ago
Dr. Bain and his staff are amazing. Very professional, courteous, and friendly. I have 4 kids and they all love going to the dentist here. My oldest started when he was 1 year old and they were at their old location. Now he's 21 and goes to an adult dentist. He has said how much he misses Dr. Bain. Thanks for all you all do. Again, you're amazing.
T
1 week ago
Great Service and Super Friendly Staff
My Kids love coming to see Dr. Bain
D
2 weeks ago
Professional, great service, pleasant
My boys have been coming to see Dr. Bain for many years and we appreciate the great service, staff, and professional atmosphere.
C
2 weeks ago
Great service