Anthony Bain Dentistry for Children

Dentist

619 S Heatherwilde Blvd

Pflugerville, TX 78660

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

drbainpediatricdentist.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

O
11 hours ago
The best dentist west of the mississippi!
Not only is the dr great, but his staff are great with the kids. I wish they had 6 stars to give
T
5 days ago
Great care!
My son (5) loves to go to the Dentist! We had contact with almost everyone in the practice today and everyone was so nice and took great care of us. The practice is a great team!
D
7 days ago
Great service for my autistic child
My son is autistic and not very verbal which makes communication difficult. Dr. Bain and his staff made us feel very comfortable from the initial appointment set-up to the actual visit. We were expecting our son to be difficult to mange during his appointment but they did a wonderful job keeping him calm with the right demeanor and compassionate, excellent service. Striving for excellence can be rare these days but Dr. Bain and his staff certainly measure up. I would highly recommend his practice!
J
1 week ago
Best kids dentist
We have been coming to Dr Bain since Trenton was 18 months old & chipped his tooth. I have seen Dr Bain in every different situation imaginable, he is always very professional, competent & never looses his cool. He is patient & good with the children & gets a long with his staff, it makes for a good environment for patients & staff!! Trenton just love going to the Dentist!!
M
1 week ago
Very friendly staff
The kids fell in love with the dentist office during their first meeting.
M
2 weeks ago
The staff is very friendly and helpful and thanks to Dr Bain’s who does excellent job
I like to go this place because My kids love it and I am appreciate all staffs who does work very hard and kindest people again I would recommend this Dr Bain’s office. I have a great experience every time. Thank you!!
E
2 weeks ago
Fantastic service, FAST service and so sweet!
The dental hygienists in Dr. Bains office are simply fantastic! My girls actually LOOK FORWARD to going in to the office to be with them... Chelsea and April are more than you could possibly ask for.. not only are they amazing at their jobs.. they are personally invested in my family and show my girls (10) (8) (6) an incredible amount of attention. The office itself is clean, and fast.. we were in and out with 3 kids, Xrays and cleanings in under 30 min. Dr.Bain himself is personable and comforting.. all around 5 stars!
A
2 weeks ago
Excellent care and friendly staff
Both of my kids have been patients of Dr Bain for over 10 years and we’ve never had a bad experience. The staff is extremely friendly and helpful, and they’re patient with the little ones. It will be a sad day when mine are too old to go anymore.
S
2 weeks ago
Wonderful Staff!
Dr. Bain and his staff are the best! We never wait long to be seen. They’re all so sweet and find it important to build trust with the kids. Wouldn’t take my son anywhere else!
B
2 weeks ago
LOVE THEM ALL!!
We have been going to Dr.Bain and his wonderful staff for years. My kids never worry and have a great time getting there teeth cleaned. I'am so thankful for all they do.