Anthony Bain Dentistry for Children

Dentist

619 S Heatherwilde Blvd

Pflugerville, TX 78660

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

drbainpediatricdentist.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
3 hours ago
Always excellent service
We have 5 kids who have been going Dr Bain since their entire childhood. The staff is always friendly and engaging. The service is great. Our kids really enjoy the experience and going to the dentist is a positive.
R
5 hours ago
My daughter has autism and the staff works well to meet her needs. They are very professional and courteous when answering questions or concerns. Very satisfied with this dentist and entire staff.
N
2 days ago
Best experience ever
As a first time mom with a 1 year old first dentist appointment, I was super nervous. I am so happy we joined Dr. Bain’s family. Super friendly, super fast, felt ultra comfortable, and most importantly: all the kids there were happy! My nieces come here and now I know why. Thank you so much for everything!
W
5 days ago
The best
Always on time and organized, the staff know my kids by name and make them feel like family. My daughter with special needs is treated like the princess she is. My kids ask to go to the dentist all the time.
J
5 days ago
Very kid friendly and professional
Our boys never complain about going to visit Dr. Bain's office. Dr. Bain and his staff are very friendly, caring and kind. A very friendly relaxed atmosphere for young children which removes the fear of pain when visiting the Dentist.
C
7 days ago
Dr Bain is awesome as well as his staff. Enjoy our appointments.
K
7 days ago
Wonderful Experience
I took my 2 kids to Dr. Bain yesterday for the first time. We had such a wonderful experience. We were greeted warmly and offered a tour of the office. The kids loved the spacious waiting room with the xbox games, play area, and movies. I loved the coffee bar. The people handing our cleanings were amazing with both kids and didn't push them too far to do things they weren't used to which was nice to keep them from being scarred from their first dentist trip like you would get at other places. Dr. Bain was nice and knowledgeable and seemed like him and his staff get along great which is also a good sign of a great office. I would highly recommend him and his office to anyone looking for a great pediatric dentist!
D
1 week ago
Has been the children’s dentist for the last 12 years. So great with children as well as everyone who works in the office.
S
1 week ago
Great for first-timers
This was our first trip to the dentist with my 3-year-old and it was a fantastic experience. The front desk staff was welcoming, the “new patient coordinator” greeted us with a cool t-shirt and every person we came in contact with was bright and cheery (which helped to calm my son’s nerves). Our dental hygenist, April, was very accommodating and did everything she could to make us comfortable. My son was not a fan of the dental chair so she let him lie across our laps and even sang songs with him while she worked. Dr. Bain was very personable and comforting. He even got a high-five when he was done :) Overall we had a wonderful experience and will definitely be back.
M
2 weeks ago
We love Dr. Bain and his staff. He has been our kids dentist for almost 17 years. Our oldest son has special needs and Dr. Bain and his staff are wonderful with him.