Anthony Bain Dentistry for Children

Dentist

619 S Heatherwilde Blvd

Pflugerville, TX 78660

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

drbainpediatricdentist.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
9 hours ago
Friendly staff
The entire office staff is so friendly and helpful from check-in to check-out. Dr. Bain and his clinical staff make sure to place the children at ease with the dental treatment. I highly recommend scheduling a visit.
D
14 hours ago
Patient for 13 years- always superior service
I'm 15 and have been going to Dr. Bain since 2 years old. I have never had an unpleasant experience and look forward to going to the dentist. Staff is very kind and professional. Dr. Bain is awesome.
J
3 days ago
Love the Dr. Bain and the staff
My kiddos are always excited to go Dr. BAIN'S office. The staff are friendly and customer service is great from the time you walk in the door to the time you leave.
K
4 days ago
My kids cheer when it’s time to go
I am not kidding my kids love going to the dentist because their staff from the front desks to hygienists to the assistants and of course Dr Bain are so excited to do their job. They know our kids by name. They remember things they do in school a and outside of school. Also I love that they can fit in all five of my kids at the same time. It is a life saver and everyone leaves so happy!! Seems weird to say about a dentist office but the kids do look forward to going!!
J
4 days ago
Professional, competent staff
Children have no resistance to visiting the dentist when it is Bain Dentistry. Dr. Bain has a excellent professional manner and respects the feelings of the patient.
J
4 days ago
Consumate Professionalism
Once again a fantastic visit at Dr. Bain's. While my sone was somewhat dissappointed that the Easter bunny wasn't there this time, April was outstanding with my son during his first visit in the big chair. She kept him engaged and laughing while also keeping him participating in the process. Dr. Bain was friendly and professional with my son, and clear and concise on what I needed to do as a parent. The facilities are to notch, and everyone from the front desk to the check out makes it a breeze.
N
1 week ago
Great Experience
My son has been going here for ten years now. Great experience! His hygienist, April, is great! Would recommend highly.
A
1 week ago
The best in town
The best dental office! My family drives from Killeen to see Dr. Bain. Jessica in the front is the best, she is always so helpful! Thanks for being the best.
S
1 week ago
Amazing amazing office
Hands down the best dentist we have used since moving to texas.. The staff are so professional and kind. Made us very comfortable the moment we walked in the door. Thorough exam and even let us know of a procedure another office said my son needed that he actually didn't. Highly recommend Dr. Bain and his staff.
B
1 week ago
Each visit is great!
Our son had his six month check up and cleaning today with Katie and Dr. Bain. I am continually impressed with the kindness and compassion they show my son who struggles with anxiety and sensory issues. Dr. Bain and his staff are great to work with. Our son walked away with confidence and clean and healthy teeth. Thank you!