Anthony Bain Dentistry for Children

Dentist

619 S Heatherwilde Blvd

Pflugerville, TX 78660

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

drbainpediatricdentist.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
2 weeks ago
High quality service
Great place for my family. Always explains the billing and treatments. Always friendly. Always accommodating with ever changing schedules. Highly recommend
R
2 weeks ago
Great, As Always
Our son has been seeing Dr. Bain for more than 10 years. We have moved but continue to go out of our way so he can go to his practice. Absolutely the best people and most comfortable environment. Highly recommend.
T
2 weeks ago
Top Notch Service
We have been coming to Dr. Bain for about 2 years now and the service is always on point. I'm greeted each time I enter the door and they generally identity my daughter by name without my having to sign in. The wait time is minimal and everyone is so caring. I would highly recommend anyone to Dr. Bain.
T
2 weeks ago
Top Notch Service
We have been coming to Dr. Bain for about 2 years now and the service is always on point. I'm greeted each time I enter the door and they generally identity my daughter by name without my having to sign in. The wait time is minimal and everyone is so caring. I would highly recommend anyone to Dr. Bain.
R
3 weeks ago
Great service and very friendly staff
My daughter who has special needs and struggles with doctor's offices has been going to Dr. Bain for the last few years. The entire staff is very friendly and my daughter seems to be comfortable when visiting. I would highly recommend this dentist office for anyone looking for a new doctor.
C
4 weeks ago
Highly recommended
I would highly recommend Dr. Bain and his staff. I have tried out clinics in Pflugerville and Dr. Bain and his staff have always been the most patient and caring. I have four children and can comfortably make appointments for all of them at once. They work really hard to help me , so I can stay with my child who is autistic. As a parent I know my children will receive the best of care by a very compassionate staff!!
C
4 weeks ago
Best dentist by far
Dr. Bain , the Dental hygienist, and all the staff are amazing!!! They are beyond patient and very caring with my children! I've been to a few other dentists since moving to Pflugerville and no other clinic can compare to Dr. Bain's
A
4 weeks ago
Friendly staff
Dr. Baine and Margot were extremely kind and patient with my son. He was nervous about getting a procedure that required laughing gas and they just talked him right through the entire procedure placing him at ease.
S
4 weeks ago
Love it!
We love you guy's! Your service, friendliness, profressionalism.
L
1 month ago
Professional, high quality and friendly faces
Awesome children’s dentist- Haven’t ever had a very friendly professional Been going there last 7 years - and could not be happier !