Anthony Bain Dentistry for Children

Dentist

619 S Heatherwilde Blvd

Pflugerville, TX 78660

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

drbainpediatricdentist.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
2 hours ago
At Dr. Bain's dentistry the staff is super friendly and very professional. I appreciate the care given to help take care of my teeth.
B
2 days ago
High quality service, very professional. Very friendly
My 2 boys just look forward to coming to see Dr Baines !! Especially my 6 year old. He can't sleep the nights before his appointments. I wish I could go to this office lol.
E
2 days ago
110% - Professional Dentist & Staff
My child has been going to Dr. Bain ever since he was a toddler and our pediatrician recommended him. The staff is great, friendly and professional. Chelsea is so awesome and has that connection to bond with kids. My son can have a conversation with her and not be shy. Dr. Bain is an awesome dentist and we are thankful to have him as a dentist for my son.
M
1 week ago
Best Dentist Office
As always service excellent. Staff ALWAYS friendly and helpful.
S
2 weeks ago
Friendly and always ready for you
We're never wait long and the girls in the back do their best to make my youngest feel comfortable.
S
2 weeks ago
Professional Friendly Family
My son will soon be 21 years old. Dr. Bain and the staff are above EXCELLENT, they are SUPERIOR! I have always felt comfortable, my son shares the same sentiment. It feels good knowing you are in the TRUSTING, loving, caring, kind and dedicated hands of a dentist that TRULY CARES. Thank you Dr. Bain for being apart of our family. enstilling great dental practices for my son, RJ. He truly takes pride in his pearly-whites and strives in keeping A+ scores. RJ will be 21 in November, you all will surely be missed.
K
2 weeks ago
Great Experience
As always an overall wonderful experience! My kids love Dr. Bain and his staff, they all made the experience fun and enjoyable. They were great with the current COVID regulations and made sure everyone was safe. I would definitely recommend this office to anyone looking for a pediatric dentist.
D
2 weeks ago
Professional and friendly
We are new to town, and I couldn’t have picked a better dentist for my children. Friendly, professional and very helpful. Even during these trying times our appointment went smoothly, while all the necessary precautions were taken. What a relief!
K
3 weeks ago
We love Dr.Bains office. Great experience as always.
This was no different than my sons first visit. The entire staff is very polite and they are great with kids. I was impressed with the plans they set in place with the covid19 and we felt taken care of. The ladies are amazing and so is Dr.Bain. I just wish we knew about this office sooner.
C
3 weeks ago
Excellent Service
We love Dr. Bain and all the staff! They are always friendly and prompt. They take wonderful care of our girls and always talk with them about what they have been up to during cleaning. They do a wonderful job with fillings and make your child feel very comfortable which makes the procedure quick and easy. Everyone is always smiling and genuine. We love his office!