Anthony Bain Dentistry for Children

Dentist

619 S Heatherwilde Blvd

Pflugerville, TX 78660

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

drbainpediatricdentist.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
3 months ago
Son's Dental Visit
My son has been going to Dr Bain for 11 years. His staff is always so professional, polite and courteous. My son is 13 and says he wants to go there until he turns 50 years old. LOL
G
3 months ago
Great location, Great Staff and most of all my child feels very confident talking to Dr. Bain about her concerns. Thank you for your quality service and the respect and dignity that its given to the children while at your clinic. very grateful! :)
C
3 months ago
Always Professional w/Quality Service
I took my son in to have a chipped tooth repaired. As a mom, you're always nervous when your child has any procedure done. They made it painless for him and that put me at ease. Thank you Dr. Bain and Margo for taking such good care of my son!
R
3 months ago
Timely, professional, friendly
My daughter loves going, she is 5 and going to the dentist is considered fun for her. That says a lot about how comfortable Dr Bain and his staff make children feel when there. They provide excellent service and keep the parent involved. The staff have got such a positive vibe and they interact with the kiddos.
M
3 months ago
We love Dr Bain and staff
My son has been coming to Dr Bain since he was 11 he is now 18.Dr Bain is so friendly so nice the staff and office is warm and inviting.
A
3 months ago
My son is very comfortable at Dr. Bain's office! The staff is always friendly and the office is inviting.
C
3 months ago
Best Kid's Dentist
I've been taking my son to Dr. Bain since he started getting teeth. Dr. Bain is great. The whole staff is great. They make my son feel comfortable and don't push if he is not comfortable.
J
3 months ago
Best dentist around!
Dr. Bain has been our pediatric dentist for nearly 9 years! We love his office and everyone who works there. They are so patient with my kids, whether they are afraid of the experience, need additional instructions on brushing habits, or my kids just want to share something cool about their lives! Even though we only see them twice a year, they make us feel like part of the family every time we visit. With two dental emergencies, Dr. Bain was fantastic! We were nervous, and he calmed our fears!
J
3 months ago
Fun place to visit
Going to the dentist with Dr. Bain and his staff is fun visit. All the staff are friendly and considerate with the kids. Both of our boys look forward to visits to the dentist now. Great atmosphere and staff. Wish more service organizations were so customer focused and friendly.
R
4 months ago
Dr. Bain is an excellent dentist. My children have been seeing him for many years. They're very professional and nice. Gives you a good understanding of your child's teeth. I would recommend this dentist to any and everyone. The best.