Anthony Bain Dentistry for Children

Dentist

619 S Heatherwilde Blvd

Pflugerville, TX 78660

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

drbainpediatricdentist.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
6 hours ago
Quality
Great staff, positive attitudes and awesome customer service!
P
2 days ago
Service Excellence
Excellent care and customer service are a high priority for me in choosing healthcare providers, Dr Bain and his entire staff exceeds our expectations on every visit...We absolutely Love you guys!
T
2 days ago
We love Dr. Bain! My 5-year-old daughter has said she wants to be a dentist just like Dr. Bain. The staff is professional and caring. The service is always timely and high quality.
S
2 days ago
VERY High Level of Skill and Service
Anthony Bain Dentistry is really a stand-out pediatric dentistry experience. Our family lives in central Austin with a number of good dentists all around us. We found Dr. Bain by accident (he was the on-call dentist when we had an emergency years ago). We had seen other good dentists prior, but his level of service is so superior that we decided to remain with him. (We make a longer drive, but it is worth it.) The entire staff is prompt and professional, yet they make it fun and easy for the kids. (Kid movies while they get cleaned, flavored toothpaste, little give-aways, contests, dress-up days....all kinds of fun stuff.) The environment is clean. The dentist is very good and has worked seemlessly with my children's orthodontist as well. I HIGHLY RECOMMEND Dr. Bain's practice.
A
2 days ago
Best dentist office
Everyone here was fabulous
C
4 days ago
Friendly and professional
Love coming to visit Dr Bain. His staff are so friendly. They make you feel very comfortable for the visit. They explain everything thoroughly as well.
S
1 week ago
Fillings
What can I say that I haven't already. He is the best dentist.
R
1 week ago
Awesome and friendly staff. Very attentive. No long waiting. Dr Bain is always awesome. Makes his patients very comfortable and at ease. Highly recommended! Thanks!
A
2 weeks ago
Wonderful Care
We recently switched to Dr. Bain and could not be more pleased. We had been waiting for four baby teeth to come out, had not gotten very far in feeling heard with other providers, and within 24 hours of calling we had our first appointment. The staff took care of us, even during the holidays and with insurance changing. Staff made the entire process easy, we felt like we were part of the decision process, staff made sure our child was comfortable, amazing bedside manner, and follow-up calls to make sure all was good a few hours later. They treat patients wonderfully and make the process no-stress for the parent.
T
2 weeks ago
One word EXCELLENT service and staff!!!