Anthony Bain Dentistry for Children

Dentist

619 S Heatherwilde Blvd

Pflugerville, TX 78660

Open Today By Appointment

drbainpediatricdentist.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

R
2 days ago
Timely, professional, friendly
My daughter loves going, she is 5 and going to the dentist is considered fun for her. That says a lot about how comfortable Dr Bain and his staff make children feel when there. They provide excellent service and keep the parent involved. The staff have got such a positive vibe and they interact with the kiddos.
M
4 days ago
We love Dr Bain and staff
My son has been coming to Dr Bain since he was 11 he is now 18.Dr Bain is so friendly so nice the staff and office is warm and inviting.
A
6 days ago
My son is very comfortable at Dr. Bain's office! The staff is always friendly and the office is inviting.
C
1 week ago
Best Kid's Dentist
I've been taking my son to Dr. Bain since he started getting teeth. Dr. Bain is great. The whole staff is great. They make my son feel comfortable and don't push if he is not comfortable.
J
1 week ago
Best dentist around!
Dr. Bain has been our pediatric dentist for nearly 9 years! We love his office and everyone who works there. They are so patient with my kids, whether they are afraid of the experience, need additional instructions on brushing habits, or my kids just want to share something cool about their lives! Even though we only see them twice a year, they make us feel like part of the family every time we visit. With two dental emergencies, Dr. Bain was fantastic! We were nervous, and he calmed our fears!
J
1 week ago
Fun place to visit
Going to the dentist with Dr. Bain and his staff is fun visit. All the staff are friendly and considerate with the kids. Both of our boys look forward to visits to the dentist now. Great atmosphere and staff. Wish more service organizations were so customer focused and friendly.
R
2 weeks ago
Dr. Bain is an excellent dentist. My children have been seeing him for many years. They're very professional and nice. Gives you a good understanding of your child's teeth. I would recommend this dentist to any and everyone. The best.
N
2 weeks ago
The best!!
Love the service, they are wonderful with both of my children, especially my son who is fearful. They know how to handle him and always give excellent service.
I
2 weeks ago
Business how I love it!
Once again I wasn’t disappointed by a job well done. Chelsey, you rock. Lily’s pearlies never looked better. I really appreciate your attention to details and taking the time to do a top notch job! Dr. Bain, you and your crew are #1 in my book. Thank you for having a quality practice! 😁
K
3 weeks ago
Excellent!
My boys feel very comfortable at Dr Bain's office. Dr Bain and his staff are amazing, friendly and really care about the kids. Dr Bain is very professional, and knowledgeable. My sons are always looking forward to their visits.