Anthony Bain Dentistry for Children

Dentist

619 S Heatherwilde Blvd

Pflugerville, TX 78660

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

drbainpediatricdentist.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
4 hours ago
My daughter loves going, looks forward to her appointment. Dr Bain and his staff are so good with kids and make her comfortable & relaxed
A
12 hours ago
Awesome Environment for Kids
I loved seeing my little ones happy reaction to how beautifully welcoming everyone there was.
M
1 day ago
Best Children's Dentist!
The team is always friendly and the environment is fun. They explain the process and ensure the children are comfortable. Nurse Chelsea is amazing and makes my family feel like we are visiting old friends rather than going to the dentist. Dr. Bain is very efficient and quick to educate which is great for this first time mom!
A
1 day ago
Professional and Friendly
Absolutely love Dr. Bain and the Staff. The nurses are always so friendly and relate to the kids. Dr. Bain makes the kids feel at ease and super friendly. I highly recommend his office.
H
2 days ago
Exceptional Care and Compassion
My 5 year old actually loves going to the dentist. April is amazing, and Dr. Bain is kind and comforting!
J
4 days ago
LOVE Dr. Bain's office
Dr. Bain's office has been FANTASTIC for my kids! We love our twice a year appointments, and also appreciate how flexible the office is when my kids have dental emergencies! They always make us laugh, and provide teachable moments to my kids. At our last visit, my little guy got a fantastic tutorial on the differences between using a regular toothbrush and an electric! My oldest got a special small toothbrush to use with his braces! We aren't just patients - we feel like we're special, and I think everyone feels that way! We can't say enough positive things about this office!
K
5 days ago
Great pediatric dentist and staff
My kids ask when they get to go to the dentist again! They love the staff and Dr Bain. They know our names and do fun dress up days in the summer. I love the options given and that they trust and highly regard the opinion of the parents. Thanks Dr Bain for the great dental experience!
F
1 week ago
Excellent service!
Dr Bain and his staff always provide excellent care to patients. Very courteous and friendly.
M
2 weeks ago
Excellent costumer service and the office was very nice!
Dr. Bain was great and staff was amazing. Excellent customer service.
T
2 weeks ago
Amazing Service with A Smile!
Dr. Bain and Chelsea are amazing as well as the entire staff. I am so grateful for this family practice office. I had such horrible experiences as a child and my daughter has had nothing but the best. She loves to go and see Dr. Bain and his socks and all the staff. Best Pediatric Dentist on the WORLD!!