Anthony Bain Dentistry for Children

Dentist

619 S Heatherwilde Blvd

Pflugerville, TX 78660

Open Today By Appointment

drbainpediatricdentist.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

E
3 days ago
Professional
My kids received excellent service. Everyone was very kind and Dr.Bain is very patient and respectful. He always make sure I understand everything and always gives me options to solve any situation. He speak to me in my language (Spanish).
B
3 days ago
Quality & comfort
My daughter has been going here since 3 yo and it took a couple of visits, but she is comfortable and looks forward to her appointments. The staff is great & LOVE LOVE Miss Chelsey!
R
5 days ago
Awesome service
The people there were extremely nice welcoming from the time we walked in the door and very professional. I would recommend this dentist to NY and everyone. We've been going to Dr. Bain since my kids were infants and now that they are up in age they seem like family. Love love love Dr. Bain and his staff.
F
5 days ago
Super friendly and patient staff
April is great dental assistant. She demonstrated high professionalism, love and care for the little ones!
T
1 week ago
Professional & caring staff!
T
1 week ago
High quality service
April is absolutely amazing!!! My son had reservations about going to the dentist but she made him feel completely comfortable and even had him smiling and dancing. I could not believe my own eyes. Kudos to April, she is the Best!!!!
C
1 week ago
Amazing as always!!!
Dr. Bain and his staff are always so professional and so patient with my kids. My toddler has has several procedures with them and they always do so well with him. I highly recommend Dr. Bain.
S
1 week ago
AWESOME First Dental Experience!!!
This was my daughter's first dental visit and I had to DRAG her out of the office after it was over! She didn't want to leave! The front desk staff were awesome, super nice, and super helpful. Chelsey was the hygienist that assisted my girl. She immediately bonded with my daughter and put her right at ease. I'm not even sure my girl knew she was in a dentist's office, between the tv on the ceiling (WHAT??) and the CHOCOLATE tooth paste! Dr. Bain connected with my daughter immediately (which is amazing for my little girl who is scared of most men she first meets) and also put her right at ease. The whole staff spoke in layman's terms and explained everything we needed to know so that we understood. Absolutely the BEST experience we never thought to hope for! I would have given more than 5 stars, but 5 is all they allow.... Wish I could go here!
A
1 week ago
LOVE IT!
Extremely friendly environment, I love the staff and my girls love Dr. Bain. Great place to bring your children.
L
2 weeks ago
Very professional
Your staff is amazing!!