Anthony Cannilla, DMD

Dentist

170 Changebridge Rd.

Suite A4-1

Montville, NJ 07045

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

cannilla.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
4 days ago
Great team
Dr Cannilla and his team are great. Everyone is always very welcoming and friendly from the moment you get there until you leave. They keep you informed of everything as they work with you so no surprises and are open to questions at all times. They take extra care to avoid any unnecessary pain and I even got an apology when the cleaning brush tickled my gums! Even my kids don’t complain about their dentist appointments any more. I would recommend Dr Cannilla and his team to anyone.
D
4 weeks ago
As always the staff and the doctor are Exceptional and very professional.
Y
4 weeks ago
I love going to the dentist
As shocking as that sounds, Dr. Cannilla and his staff make it a pleasure. It would be easier to go elsewhere but I don’t.
J
1 month ago
Can’t give enough stars. I’m an absolute nervous mess and extremely sensitive when it comes to getting anything done on my teeth. Dr. Cannilla & staff completely put me at ease and take their time making sure I am comfortable the whole time. Can’t thank them enough.
D
1 month ago
Always a great experience with Dr Cannilla. He is the most caring compassionate dentist. He and his staff are so friendly and go above and beyond to make your dentist visit a pleasant experience...
R
1 month ago
Top quality care
Dr. Cannilla and his staff are always professional, kind, and provide top quality care. Whether it be for a routine cleaning or an emergency visit, it is always an excellent experience.
T
2 months ago
Always a pleasant visit
As usual, excellent cleaning, great consultation and overall pleasant experience. My favorite dentist I have ever had.
T
2 months ago
Always a pleasant visit
As usual, excellent cleaning, great consultation and overall pleasant experience. My favorite dentist I have ever had.
T
2 months ago
Always a pleasant visit
As usual, excellent cleaning, great consultation and overall pleasant experience. My favorite dentist I have ever had.
T
2 months ago
Always a pleasant visit
As usual, excellent cleaning, great consultation and overall pleasant experience. My favorite dentist I have ever had.