Anthony Cannilla, DMD

Dentist

170 Changebridge Rd.

Suite A4-1

Montville, NJ 07045

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

cannilla.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
7 days ago
Best dental experience!
I've been going to Dr. Cannilla for years now and I've always had positive experiences. All the staff is friendly and the office is clean. Dr. Cannilla is professional, caring and he keeps the visits light so it takes the edge off going to the dentist.
R
1 month ago
Best place place ever
Love the staff, Kristi, Kyle & Dani are awesome Hygienists, Dr. Cannilla is the best dentist ever! Millie, Andrea and the rest of the staff at the desk are very knowledgeable and helpful with insurance and friendly...... Best practice everπŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘
A
1 month ago
The doctor is totally awesome! He is really care about you and he is very experienced!
E
1 month ago
I love dr.Cannilla,he is the best! His staff is very professional,kind.
T
1 month ago
Dr Cannilla and staff are very accommodating with emergency dental visits.They make it work! He is the utmost professional and all office/hygiene staff are extremely pleasant and most competent!
S
1 month ago
Professional and friendly healthcare
We think Dr Cannilla is fantastic. His staff is very professional, kind and provide excellent dental care. Flexible appointment hours makes it easy for our family to schedule routine dental work - even on Saturdays from time to time!
M
1 month ago
Professional, friendly and prompt service
No waiting, my appt was 3:00 PM and I was seated at 3:02 PM. The entire staff is professional and friendly. The doctor explains all procedures clearly, and the dental hygienist is friendly and thorough. I wouldn't think about going anywhere else.
G
2 months ago
Excellent professional service
My cleaning was gentle and painless all staff were friendly and the Doctor is so smart and friendly too! I received a goody bag too!πŸ€—πŸ˜πŸ˜˜
A
2 months ago
Quality care that cannot be beat
Dr. Cannilla and his staff make a dental visit something to look forward too! I appreciated the gentle massage chair that I always forget about! Especially today because I went in believing I may have had a problem since I was experiencing sensitivity and pain with hot and cold. My visit was exceptional, no pain, no worries, my sensitive area was handled with great care and the massage chair is etched in my mind. I will always look forward to my next cleaning !! And problem resolved.
C
2 months ago
Highly recommended
Office staff is 1st rate, hygienists are the best, quality dental work.