Anthony Cannilla, DMD

Dentist

170 Changebridge Rd.

Suite A4-1

Montville, NJ 07045

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
5 days ago
Excellent
Great work and much kindness!
A
2 weeks ago
just to let know the staff was great and friendly
N
2 weeks ago
Exceptional service
My whole family moved to Dr Cannilla’s office. I have never been to a more professional, service oriented and generally happy place to visit.
V
3 weeks ago
Everyone one the staff is knowledgeable and good people. Thanks
J
3 weeks ago
Best overall dental office experience
Pleasant staff from booking, receiving treatment and exiting. Practicing Covid-19 precautions and felt safe the entire visit. No wait time to get into chair.
A
3 weeks ago
Always friendly, professional and extremely safe
Dr. Cannilla and staff are always friendly, patient, and efficient. The office is immaculate and runs ON SCHEDULE!
K
3 weeks ago
Such a wonderful group of people who work there ....Dr Cannilla is a great dentist!!!
Such a wonderful group of people that work there!!! Always a pleasure going ....Dr Cannilla is a wonderful dentist
B
3 weeks ago
Great as Always
Dr. Cannilla is an outstanding practitioner. Great manner, always concerned about the comfort of the patient.
B
1 month ago
First Cleaning During Covid
I could not have felt safer. You arrive, check in from your car, they meet you in a foyer for a health screening. No temp, no contact with Covid positive or travel to another country?? Then you pass the tests, and you are asked to wash your hands, then enter the office. Inside, everyone was wearing two layers of masks, and face shields for those working closely with you. Dr Cannilla and staff are terrific. Can’t recommend them enough.
J
1 month ago
Great with Kids!!
We love Dr Cannilla and his staff. They are pleasant and fantastic with kids. Our whole family sees him and even our extended family. The office is always clean and they are taking every healthy and safety precaution.