Anthony Cannilla, DMD

Dentist

170 Changebridge Rd.

Suite A4-1

Montville, NJ 07045

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

cannilla.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
2 days ago
Dr C is great. The staff is awsome! A group of true pros!
E
7 days ago
Shocked.
I was skeptical that any dentist could make dental experiences from a basic cleaning to real work painless. I loathe having to go to the dentist as most people do. But that all changed with this office. The dental hygienist is amazing and I am now looking forward to my next cleaning. I had work done today by Dr. Canilla and I DIDNT EVEN FEEL THE NOVICANE! I am truly blown away by the caring nature, the slow paced environment and the time Dr. Canilla & his staff take to ensure you’re comfortable. I have never waited more than 5 minutes for the my appointment and they take their time working with you for your visit
S
2 weeks ago
Great staff and great care!
You will not be disappointed with the entire experience!
A
2 weeks ago
Excellent Dental Care
Today's appointment was a cleaning. Can't say enough about the excellent, skilled care provided by the hygienist. In addition, she's very personable, and the office staff is too. Very pleased with the entire overall experience! Definitely recommend this place.
R
3 weeks ago
Nice doctor and staff
I have been visiting doctor Cannilla for many years for my dental needs. He is very professional and his staff is friendly.
A
3 weeks ago
Always a great visit
I’ve been going to this doctor ever since they were in a different location. I always feel valued and know I’m in good hands with the staff here. Thank you Dr. Cannilla!
S
3 weeks ago
Excellent service as always
Always friendly professional service.
D
3 weeks ago
Always a great experience with Dr Cannilla.His office staff is always super friendly and very helpful! Hygienist is thorough and always makes sure patient is comfortable and does a super job. Dr Cannilla is very thorough in explaining your xrays and points out things to do to keep your teeth in great shape.. Great office all around. I would definitely recommend Dr Cannilla.
B
3 weeks ago
Great experience as always
C
3 weeks ago
Very friendly staff- been going there for 20+ years-very punctual and thorough.
Dr.Cannilla always takes his time and goes over everything.