Anthony Cannilla, DMD

Dentist

170 Changebridge Rd.

Suite A4-1

Montville, NJ 07045

Open Today By Appointment

cannilla.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

G
3 weeks ago
Love this place
They always take care of you here, very friendly and accommodating. Dr. Cannilla is also a really nice and funny guy. 100% recommend
L
1 month ago
Its always a pleasure
K
2 months ago
The best!
Dr Cannilla is a great family dentist. He is great with children and adults. He is professional and makes the best referrals for oral surgery and orthodontists. His staff is so friendly and I love getting text reminders about upcoming appointments!
M
2 months ago
Awesome experience getting filling done for cavity
Great experience getting my cavity filled absolutely no pain just awesome experience and great doctor and hygienist that did terrific job.
N
2 months ago
After looking for so long I finally found my Dentist. Great staff , Awesome doctor, very helpful informative and friendly. Highly recommended.
E
2 months ago
Excellent service
I'm a first time patient and they made me feel very welcoming. Excellent service. THE BEST.
M
2 months ago
Very happy visit and treatments and care of my teeth. Wonderful staff and dr Cannilla was great.
S
3 months ago
Very nice.
The entire staff is Very nice. It’s a Pleasant office atmosphere. Dr. Cannilla is Very professional and takes his time with you. They are always On time
M
3 months ago
Always a pleasant dentist experience
The staff is friendly and the technicians are very professional. Dr Anthony Cannilla is wonderful - he surely makes all visits comfortable. Would highly recommend
J
4 months ago
Great team
Dr Cannilla and his team are great. Everyone is always very welcoming and friendly from the moment you get there until you leave. They keep you informed of everything as they work with you so no surprises and are open to questions at all times. They take extra care to avoid any unnecessary pain and I even got an apology when the cleaning brush tickled my gums! Even my kids don’t complain about their dentist appointments any more. I would recommend Dr Cannilla and his team to anyone.