Anthony Cannilla, DMD

Dentist

170 Changebridge Rd.

Suite A4-1

Montville, NJ 07045

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

cannilla.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

G
1 week ago
Excellent professional service
My cleaning was gentle and painless all staff were friendly and the Doctor is so smart and friendly too! I received a goody bag too!🤗😏😘
A
2 weeks ago
Quality care that cannot be beat
Dr. Cannilla and his staff make a dental visit something to look forward too! I appreciated the gentle massage chair that I always forget about! Especially today because I went in believing I may have had a problem since I was experiencing sensitivity and pain with hot and cold. My visit was exceptional, no pain, no worries, my sensitive area was handled with great care and the massage chair is etched in my mind. I will always look forward to my next cleaning !! And problem resolved.
C
3 weeks ago
Highly recommended
Office staff is 1st rate, hygienists are the best, quality dental work.
G
3 weeks ago
Great professional servy
Dr Cannilla and staff are very professional and they care about the patient and the patient experience.
A
3 weeks ago
Everyone at the office is super friendly and know you by name. The doctor Cannilla was recommended to us by a family member and we are very glad we went there. Our favorite dentist ever.
J
1 month ago
Good experience
Dr Cannilla is great. My daughter recommended him a few years back and I can’t thank her enough for the good reference
B
1 month ago
The best of the best
Extremely talented staff with all the latest technology that is constantly updated. Dr. Cannilla can not be beat in the dental field.My entire family are patients of his.Would recommend him to anyone seeking the best dental care around.
P
2 months ago
Great honest dentist
Would recommend Dr Cannilla. He is friendly very professional and his opinion can be trusted.
K
2 months ago
I wouldn’t go anywhere else!
Kristi does an amazing job cleaning my teeth! Dr. Cannilla is compassionate, honest and does beautiful work!
S
2 months ago
Excellent Service
Dr. Cannilla and his staff are well-trained, thorough and prompt. I receive great service in a very timely manner.