Anthony Cope, DDS

Dentist

9602 E. Washington St.

Suite D

Indianapolis, IN 46229

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

W
20 hours ago
Very Professional
Whenever I come for an appointment, Dr. Cope and his staff are always professional and friendly. It's a joy to come to this dentist, not a burden !
T
4 days ago
Friendly and thorough
Always a good experience.
K
2 weeks ago
Professional and Timely
Office staff, dentist, etc very organized, friendly. Dentist and hygienist very gentle and excellent with nervous patients.
J
3 weeks ago
Great Services
The appointment was for a cleanin. Excellent service, polite and punctual as usual.
A
1 month ago
Friendly. Fast. Honest.
After breaking a tooth on a Friday night, Dr.Cope made room for me first thing Monday morning before I had to leave town at Noon. He quickly assessed the situation & offered a couple of solutions, giving me the opportunity to choose which way I wanted to be treated. All of the staff was friendly & professional.
J
1 month ago
Kelly did a great job cleaning my teeth. Dr. Cope was friendly and professional. Had a good experience.
C
2 months ago
Professional and Courteous
From the moment I called in as a new patient to my first visit, I was treated with respect and courtesy. The staff was non-judgemental and very personable. I appreciate their kindness and understanding of my fears and issues.
T
2 months ago
VERY FRIENDLY AND PROFESSIONAL
I absolutely love dr.cope and his staff especially Kelly!! I love how she takes her time cleaning my teethe and I love how she talks to me during the cleaning! I love how dr.cope express his knowledge on caring for my teethe!! And I love how ms Catherine makes sure that I stay on top on my 6 months cleaning!! Thanks for all you guys do! May God bless you dr.cope and your staff with more successful years of your dental business!! YOU HAVE ALL STARS FROM ME!!
M
2 months ago
Dr Cope is very personable. Explains everything you are having done. He also explained what could have caused the problem. At this visit I had a dry socket and the other one had been healing but was irritated by the food that got stuck in it.
A
2 months ago
High Quality Service
It was a wonderful experience. Looking forward to the next appointment