Anthony Cope, DDS

Dentist

9602 E. Washington St.

Suite D

Indianapolis, IN 46229

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
6 days ago
Excellent Service
Everyone is friendly and caring! Dr. Cope is a wonderful dentist!
K
1 week ago
Awesome team
I always get excellent care from everyone at Dr. Cope's office. I hope I never have to change dentist.
J
4 weeks ago
Great service
Lost a crown about 8 am today. Called Dr. Cope's office and was seen right away. I couldn't ask for better service or nicer people. Highly recommend!
L
1 month ago
Wonderful experience, professional, kind, easily fixed the issue and made me feel comfortable
Dr. Cope is a true professional. he takes the time to explain the issue, resolves the issue and comes up with a game plan.
D
2 months ago
I had a temporary crown placed without any problems this morning! Great job, Tony! You are the best and your staff is great too!
S
2 months ago
I have been a patient of Dr. Cope many years. He is the best I have been to. He's very professional. He has the best staff and clean office.
W
2 months ago
Very Professional
Whenever I come for an appointment, Dr. Cope and his staff are always professional and friendly. It's a joy to come to this dentist, not a burden !
T
2 months ago
Friendly and thorough
Always a good experience.
K
3 months ago
Professional and Timely
Office staff, dentist, etc very organized, friendly. Dentist and hygienist very gentle and excellent with nervous patients.
J
3 months ago
Great Services
The appointment was for a cleanin. Excellent service, polite and punctual as usual.