Anthony Cope, DDS

Dentist

9602 E. Washington St.

Suite D

Indianapolis, IN 46229

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

K
2 days ago
Great experience!
I was a new patient and was able to be scheduled quickly with their office. The entire staff and Dr. Cope are so friendly! I was able to get my consultation, teeth cleaning, and cavities filled all within just a few weeks. I’m looking forward to having them as my dentist from now on! Thank you!
J
2 weeks ago
First Cavity
The staff at dr. Cope's is office has always been very kindly and serviceable as well as dr. Cope himself. We discovered I had my first cavity during this visit, and when it was discovered I was not chided or berated about my dental hygiene but rather we scheduled an appointment for filling. I have never received a harsh word from anyone here. Everyone is professional and friendly and gentle.
A
1 month ago
We love Dr. Cope
We have been going to Dr. Cope for about 14 years now. He is wonderful. His staff is wonderful. THey help us manage the vortex of confusing insurance. We never have to wait for an appointment. Would never go to anyone else!
D
1 month ago
Quality service
Every visit to Dr Cope office is very friendly and professional. From the time that you enter the doors is nothing but smiles and a very positive atmosphere. Even if its a cleaning appointment. I would recommend my friends to Dr. Cope and his friendly staff.
S
2 months ago
Very professional,very honest. They really care abaout you.
J
2 months ago
Going to the dentist is one of my list favorite activities. But, all the staff at Dr. Cope's office make the experience tolerable. Everyone is so very nice and seem sincerely interested in me as a person. Dr. Cope spends time with his patients and works to calm their fears as he does what is necessary.
N
2 months ago
The best
Always look forward to my appointment. Highly recommend to everyone. Other than the IU connection (haha) they are the best!
C
3 months ago
Friendly staff
Dr. Cope and his staff are always friendly and professional. They make the experience comfortable. They are also fast and efficient. Have used their services for years.
J
3 months ago
Satisfied with service
Friendly atmosphere. Prompt,professional service
S
3 months ago
Great people.