Anthony Cope, DDS

Dentist

9602 E. Washington St.

Suite D

Indianapolis, IN 46229

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

K
6 days ago
Always professional. I have had extensive dental care from Dr Cope and have always been happy with the results. The office personnel are always courteous and make you comfortable. Never a complaint.
S
6 days ago
My experience was wonderful. The staff is very profesional. I highly recommend this business. They are the best!
J
2 weeks ago
Flexable
I work all night and put the wrong time on my calendar. I got all the reminders which I like and still I came 2 hours early. Katherine and Dr. Cope did not bat an eyelash. They took me in right away and I was out in 30minutes. I felt like I was with family, no condescending comments or looks, we laughed about it.(aging sucks) Katie you don't need a gimmick, you are fabulous.
M
2 weeks ago
Professional and Knowledgeable
The office staff is caring and, especially now, is practicing health and safety tactics. They are professional, knowledgeable and continue to learn more about techniques to be the best for their patients.
C
2 weeks ago
Gentle and Thorough Cleaning
So thankful for Kelly and her quality excellence at cleaning my teeth! Thank you, too, Dr. Cope!
J
3 weeks ago
Timely and Friendly Service
I look forward to my cleaning every six months. I know I will be greeted by friendly staff, and will be attended immediately. Excellent customer service.
R
3 weeks ago
Great dentist
The staff is very nice, and very gentle. The cleanings are comfortable and the staff is very knowledgeable.
J
4 weeks ago
Very professional and thorough
D
1 month ago
100% professional , yet quite personal, treatment!
Wouldn't even think of trusting my oral health to anyone else.
D
1 month ago
Great experienced Dentist
What I like most about Dr. Cope, is that he has the experience to handle all types of situations. He has seen it all and as a result, one can expect to have the problem handled correctly and deftly. Thanks, Dr. Cope!