Anthony Cope, DDS

Dentist

9602 E. Washington St.

Suite D

Indianapolis, IN 46229

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
5 days ago
Professional Care
Dr. Cope and his staff are highly qualified and professional in every way. I enjoy Katherine's greetings, the gentle touch of the hygenists and the with of Dr. Cope. This is the best dentist office I have every been to in my life.
T
7 days ago
Best dentist and staff I've ever had
C
2 weeks ago
Integrity and Quality
I have been going to Dr. Cope for nearly 20 years. The reason I do is because I trust what him. He has integrity and is not out to just make a buck. He does exceptional work and is concerned with doing things right.
K
2 weeks ago
Dr. Cope and all of his staff are professional and friendly. They make going to the dentist an enjoyable experience and they are always helpful with any questions or specific needs.
S
3 weeks ago
All of the employees are nice and know their job very good. They get you in and get you on your way every time I am there. I know you only have 5 stars up but I would give them a 10 or higher.
W
3 weeks ago
I Love this Dentist !!
I've been going to Dr. Cope for many years. He and his staff are always professional and friendly. I intend to go to him as long as I can.
M
4 weeks ago
Great Staff!
Awesome visit! I was able to go in for my full x-rays and some conversation all in my hour lunch break! Very friendly and courteous team! Look forward to my cleaning tomorrow..
C
1 month ago
Always friendly and professional.
K
2 months ago
Excellent
Amazing staff, so friendly and comforting to my son.
J
2 months ago
Consistent quality service
I have been going to Dr. Cope's office for several years. Every time I go, the entire staff is always very friendly. I never wait more than 5 minutes in the waiting room, they always take me back right away. They are always very flexible with scheduling. I've never had any problems, high recommended.