Anthony Cope, DDS

Dentist

9602 E. Washington St.

Suite D

Indianapolis, IN 46229

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

T
2 months ago
5 STAR SERVICE
Dr.Cope you and your staff have been nothing but a blessing! I pray that God increases your business and your entire family! I love how Kelly takes her time and cleans my teeth! I love how you explain to me how it’s important to take care of my teeth! I WILL DEFINITELY CONTINUE TO RECOMMEND people to your office! You are nothing but great!! You make me feel important and most of all like family! Keep up the good work! May God bless and keep you! With love Tra’nae Parrish ❤️
K
2 months ago
Great staff, gentle and quick.
J
2 months ago
Quality, quickly done
Cracked filling replaced. Time: 20-30 minutes. Great work. Now, I should charge him for the therapy session regarding IU Basketball, but that would give him false hope the program can be fixed—which just isn’t fair to him. Boiler up!
Response from Anthony Cope, DDS
I am ok at the moment but we have Michigan State tonight and Maryland on Sunday. What is your after hours contact number? just in case.
L
3 months ago
On time and services provided in a highly professional manner with no pain during filling process.
J
3 months ago
Dr Cope’s gotta good team in place
Unlike his Hoosier teams, Dr Cope has put together a good team that is efficient, nice, and do quality work. I have kept him as my Dentist despite moving. The 30 minute drive is well worth it. He does well with kids too—even if they don’t go to IU...
Response from Anthony Cope, DDS
Thanks for giving me a good laugh today. For what it is worth I cannot hit a jump shot either, just like my Hoosiers.
P
3 months ago
Professional and friendly
On time and always professional and friendly.
L
3 months ago
Solid service I can trust
I always feel like the best interests of me and my teeth are put first, and I can trust the decisions, recommendations, and skill of Dr. Cope and his staff.
M
3 months ago
Very professional and friendly
Every experience is a good one. I highly recommend this practice for your dental needs.
J
4 months ago
Great cleaning
Yet another excellent cleaning from Dr. Cope and his staff!
M
4 months ago
A awesome nice doc very friendly .
Always wonderful experience .