Anthony Cope, DDS

Dentist

9602 E. Washington St.

Suite D

Indianapolis, IN 46229

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
6 days ago
Great service & friendly!
What the review title says!!!!!!
C
2 weeks ago
Very nice staff. Pleasant office. Takes there time to answer any questions you may have.
M
2 weeks ago
Prompt, effecient cleaning
The office is always on schedule, so no waiting. Cleaning and stays done thoroughly without delays. Staff is friendly and professional!
A
3 weeks ago
High quality service, prompt care, friendly staff and provider
I always receive excellent care in a professional environment. Staff and provider work well together, and care is thorough and explained in a way I can understand.
D
2 months ago
Have not had a Chance to get any service from the good doctor... but doing my initial consulting about services to be performed I felt very comfortable and at ease. I feel confident that Dr. Cope will be all I expect and more!
G
2 months ago
Another pain-free visit!
I had to have an old filling replaced. The procedure went quickly and painlessly. I was in and out in no time. Dr Cope and his staff are friendly and professional. If you’re looking for a new dentist, I highly recommend Dr Cope and his team!
A
2 months ago
Excellent Service
Everyone is friendly and caring! Dr. Cope is a wonderful dentist!
K
2 months ago
Awesome team
I always get excellent care from everyone at Dr. Cope's office. I hope I never have to change dentist.
J
3 months ago
Great service
Lost a crown about 8 am today. Called Dr. Cope's office and was seen right away. I couldn't ask for better service or nicer people. Highly recommend!
L
3 months ago
Wonderful experience, professional, kind, easily fixed the issue and made me feel comfortable
Dr. Cope is a true professional. he takes the time to explain the issue, resolves the issue and comes up with a game plan.