Anthony Cope, DDS

Dentist

9602 E. Washington St.

Suite D

Indianapolis, IN 46229

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

R
2 weeks ago
Friendly but may need updated computer software
All the staff at Dr. Cope's office was friendly. I did have trouble getting X-rays that were taken sent in the appropriate form to another dentist, so that made other treatment more difficult. Nice people, though.
B
3 weeks ago
Friendly, professional and knowledgeable
I moved to Noblesville two years ago but I have no interest in finding a dentist closer to home. Dr. Cope and his staff are awesome and I recommend them to anyone that asks. Great people and a great dentist! Never had an issue.
K
3 weeks ago
Great service, wonderful personnel
I have never had an unpleasant visit at Dr Cope's office. He has a fantastic staff, have always felt comfortable and do not dread visits to the dentist any longer. I highly recommend to anyone looking for a great dentist.
A
3 weeks ago
Best dentist and staff. Ever!
Dr cope and his staff are the best. Caring, professional, friendly. Can’t say enough good things!
A
4 weeks ago
Excellent staff and service
Friendly and caring..
C
1 month ago
Tony is the best.
I have been going to Dr. Cope for nearly 20 years. Not only does he do good work, but he is very conscientious and not pushy to do unnecessary work.
S
1 month ago
Everybody there is awesome..always friendly and caring
A
2 months ago
Fast & Awesome
Daughter had an appointment at 3:20 we were done within 30 min. Got home in time to make dinner and after school madness. 😁
T
2 months ago
Painless. Very nice people. No problems.
Has a great personality. Great staff and a very clean office. Had 2 cavities filled. I always wear the mouth prop, so my mouth isn't sore later.
K
2 months ago
Professional and Friendly
Everybody was helpful and friendly and made me feel comfortable.