Anthony Dental Care

Dentist

257 West Granville St.

Suite 200

Sunbury, OH 43074

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
3 days ago
Best dentist EVER
Dr. David is the best dentist....he always makes me feel less anxious, and he is careful and thorough and brilliant.
S
5 days ago
Very nice team
I didn't have to wait at all. The hygenist (forget her name, Kelly?) and Dr Buckwalter couldn't have been nicer! The hygenist has a very calming personality and Dr Buckwalter is very friendly. Everything went well. They cut off my old crown and put on a temporary one until I go back in a few weeks for a new crown.
P
1 week ago
Very, very pleased with everything about my visit!
I had an appointment for the first step in getting a crown. The receptionist was friendly and quick. I waited less than 5 minutes to be called back to the exam room. Both the dental assistant (Kelly) and dentist (Dr. Bookwalter) explained the process thoroughly and went to work. They were both efficient, friendly, and funny. Everything went like clockwork- quick, painless, and stress-free. Those are key words for me when referring to a dental appointment. At the checkout, my cost for the crown was less than I paid 15 years ago (maybe different insurance was the reason why or different dental office). I have one more appointment to get the permanent crown, but at this point, I couldn't be happier with the whole process.
S
1 week ago
Professional, knowledgeable, kind and courteous staff. Beautiful, comfortable and clean office. Wouldn't go anywhere else.
N
2 weeks ago
Professional staff , on time and very friendly
Just transferred my dental needs to Dr.Anthony as a result of my former dentist retiring , wish I would have done it years ago . The staff was very friendly and right on time .
K
2 weeks ago
Outstanding
Terrific staff and appointments are always on time. Also they do what's right and don't try to push unneeded sevices.
L
2 weeks ago
Love our dentist office: very friendly and caring staff! Love the dentists and the care given for my entire family! WE also love they are always in the community parades!! Kids love it!
P
2 weeks ago
I appreciate being worked in quickly to repair my broken molar. Thanks so much!
J
2 weeks ago
I was checked in and called on time. The staff was very nice and made me comfortable during my visit.
W
3 weeks ago
Great service, kind and professional staff
Dr. Dave was great, as usual, with my daughters broken tooth. Also so kind and helpful in looking at MY upcoming tooth issues to be sure of what needed to be done, even though I didn't have an appointment today. The staff was great at working her in while she is in the country for a short visit. The office remodel looks fantastic!