Anthony Digiorno DDS

Dentist

1820 Avondale Ave

Sacramento, CA 95825

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
4 months ago
Dental Cleaning
I routinely go for dental cleaning every 6 months. In the past I have seen Cynthia and missed her this time, as she is no longer at this office. I now will be seeing Sharon and she is very efficient, kind, patient and knowledgeable. I appreciate all the staff at Dr. Digiorno's offices very much and that is one of the main reasons I have continued for years to patronize this dental office. Both doctors and staff are excellent. Thank you all for your continuing care!
W
4 months ago
Service was excellent. I was seen on time and a list of visit action items and cost were shared with me in advance. Staff was cordial and very responsive to my questions. I rate my visit with the maximum five stars and would recommend this dentist to others.
B
4 months ago
40 year customer!
I think being a customer for over 40 years says it all. We have been very satisfied over the years. We have had some very good dental hygienists in this timeframe but we couldn't expect them to stay at the same dental practice for that length of time.. I personally like my current hygienist, Sharon, for chair side service including her verbal feedback as to what she is doing while she is doing it. I would recommend this dental practice anytime. Burdell P.
C
5 months ago
Excellent
Dr. Antonhy Digiorno is professional, full of knowledge and experience. The office staff and dental assistants are absolutely friendly and nice. I have been going to Dr. Anthony for 20 years.
S
6 months ago
Always there for the patients
Broke a front crown 4 days before leaving on vacation. ....called in the am and was seen that afternoon.....tooth fixed, ready for trip. Best dental office ever.
V
8 months ago
Professional and friendly service
Got my fast braces done there 2 months ago. So far very satisfied with them.
J
8 months ago
Since I was a wee pup.....
I cannot say enough about the trust and positive experiences I have had going to see my dentist. Dental hygiene personnel have always been the epitome of professionalism and kindness. Dr. Digiorno feels like family to me. Visits to his office remind me of what it might have been like back in the day when our doctors were our neighbors and people took care of each other. Thank you, Dr. Digiorno.
J
8 months ago
Quality service, friendly and knowledgeable
Myself, wife and both children have been going to Dr. Digiorno for over 30 years, and have always been pleased with the service and professionalism and congeniality of everyone.
K
9 months ago
Kind and skilled dentist
Great dentist and staff.
P
9 months ago
Great family business!
My family and I have been going to Dr. Digiorno and staff for over 8 years now. Very friendly staff that gives great customer service and care. It is always a good feeling when you know your family is in great hands.