Anthony Digiorno DDS

Dentist

1820 Avondale Ave

Sacramento, CA 95825

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

digiornodentalfitness.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
4 days ago
Friendly and professional and caring
Dr Digiorno uses his many years of experience to do the best job and determine best course of action. He is very sympathetic to patients fears around dental work. Zena is absolutely fantastic at what she does-she really strives to help her patients feel comfortable and at ease. I went in expecting a full numbing, drilling and prep for a crown and I came out with just a redo on a filling. No pain what so ever. Thank you so much!
L
4 days ago
I Love Dr. D!
Dr. Digorno has been my dentist for 43 years. I left briefly for a year thinking I'd save a few dollars on my dental plan but called after my first appointment elsewhere to ask if I could come back! The check-in is easy and quick and the wait is never too long. I'm usually in and out within the hour. On a few occasions I have needed an emergency appointment and it's never a problem finding a time. My home office is in Arden but I like their newer offices in Folsom too.
B
4 weeks ago
Professional and friendly dental services
I have been going to this dental practice for 45 years so that tells you what I think of the services I have received! I really liked my previous hygienist and was sad to hear she quit to take care of her grandchild. My current one, Sharon, is even better. I feel I get an education while I am in the chair as she tells me the whys and wherefores of what she is doing and I appreciate that and I learn at the same time.
P
1 month ago
Consistent Quality Service
Dr. Digiorno & his staff are first rate. They inspire confidence from moment of entering the office that you will get quality service. They explain all procedures, & in fact educate you about proper dental care which can improve one's overall health. I have used them for 25+ years.
D
1 month ago
Excellent care experience
Everything went well from check-in to processing payment on the way out. Every part of the appointment was explained along the way. Very professional and friendly office. The team work really shows through.
T
2 months ago
Service was fantastic, everyone is so nice at your office and always smiling!! I saw Cynthia today for my cleaning and she is very professional, calming and gentle when cleaning. I have been going to your office for years now, my entire family actually, and we ALWAYS have a positive experience! Thank you!
P
2 months ago
Just picked up Prevident
I didn't have an actual appointment and only stopped by to pick up more Prevident and Xena helped me accomplish that. I do have an appointment coming up later this month for a cleaning. Hopefully by then Sue will have the over charge I had last June remedied as she said she would the last few times I discussed it with her.
S
3 months ago
Professional and Friendly.
I recently moved to the Sacramento area and received a recommendation for this office. I have never felt so welcomed as I did on my first visit. They made me feel like they have known me for years, even though it was my first visit. They explained everything they did and why they did these things. Absolutely fantastic service. I already look forward to my dental visits and this makes me want to go back even more often then every 6 months, for my cleanings.
J
4 months ago
Exceeded my expectations
My appointment with Dr. Anthony Digiorno was for a bite splint for my mild sleep apnea. I was extremely impressed with Dr. Digiorno's knowledge and expertise in that area and I ask a lot of questions! I look forward to receiving my splint and am confident the follow up care with this new appliance will be quite thorough.
V
5 months ago
Great dental work
I had two cavities taken care of yesterday. I hate dentists but love mine! Minimal discomfort, nice office, very professional. I trust these guys. My whole family has come here for the best in care.