Premier Dental of Bexley

Dentist

3158 E. Broad St

Columbus, OH 43209

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

G
9 months ago
Fantastic Dental Experience
The staff is supportive and professional. They do an excellent job and make you feel special as a patient. Karen is a fantastic person and takes very good care of me
J
9 months ago
Professional and friendly
Everyone at the office was so kind and welcoming. I hadn’t gotten a cleaning in a while due to financial issues and expected to be yelled at but everything was taken care of in a friendly and professional manner. Most people don’t look forward to going to the dentist and I definitely fall in that category but the friendly and knowledgeable staff made it much less of a nightmare.
J
9 months ago
High quality professional
Love coming here. The best dentist and staff. Everyone goes above and beyond. My whole family loves it here. ❤️👍🏻
B
9 months ago
Professional and State of the Art Facility
Office is very friendly and inviting. Everyone is very friendly and staff works great together as a team. Hygienist very understanding of my concerns/issues and offered solutions. Very easy to talk to and did not make me feel like a bad person because I do not floss everyday.
B
9 months ago
Thanks!
Your staff was very friendly and I loved the way you explained everything as we went. Thanks again! Beth
D
9 months ago
High quality service, friendly and very knowlegable
Dr. DiNapoli and the hygienist Mary did an excellent job today. Both my eight-year-old son and I had our 6-month check-up, and we had excellent service. My son loves going there because after his appointment, he gets an awesome prize from the toy chest!
R
9 months ago
Great team!
I was greeted by professional and friendly staff(as always). Both Dr. DiNapoli and his assistant explained everything they were doing. The appt was completed on time and NO PAIN. I hear coworkers talking about their dental appointments at other practices and how they dread them. I have never experienced that with Dr. DiNapoli's team! I would highly recommend them.
J
10 months ago
Always the best of care and so very pleasant and friendly.
Well, that says it all in the title, doesn't it!?! Better music, too.
P
10 months ago
High quality dental care.
I was very pleased with the dental technician who cleaned and checked my teeth. I also appreciated the advice for a needed "cap" and a time frame for the procedure. I have been a patient of Dr. DiNapoli for many years and have been extremely pleased with the dental care I have received.
J
10 months ago
Professional, friendly and high quality service
As usual, my experience with my 6 month cleaning was wonderful. Mary was my hygienist and always makes sure my mouth is numb and I'm comfortable before cleaning, as I have sensitive teeth. Dr. DiNapoli is always friendly and answers any question I have without making me feel he's rushed. Everyone is very nice. Would highly recommend him and his staff to anyone looking for a dentist.