Anthony DiNapoli

Dentist

3158 E. Broad St

Columbus, OH 43209

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

L
4 weeks ago
Very pleased
The staff is professional and the quality of service is top notch. My family had 5 total appointments in one afternoon and we were very pleased with our care and the attention we were each given. The dental hygienists did a wonderful job with our children and one of them left wanting to be a dental hygienist when she grows up! =)
M
1 month ago
High quality service
Mid year checkup for my family - Karen my hygienist for years is very friendly and professional. First rate treatment every time.
P
2 months ago
Always taken back promptly and everyone is very friendly.
S
2 months ago
Extremely patient and professional staff!
I absolutely loved Season. She made me feel at ease and listened to / addressed every concern I had. She was professional, but relaxed and funny which put me at ease. Dr. DiNapoli was also thorough and sure to address my concerns. I really liked that they did not try to "invent" things that could be fixed in my mouth for expensive rates as the corporate dentist offices I've visited have. I am extremely pleased with my service and will definitely be back + recommending to friends.
T
2 months ago
Awesome!
Everyone is very friendly and great to talk with! Very quick and a really nice facility!
S
2 months ago
Everyone was professional and pleasant. Quiet a difference from years past. Steve Lang
M
2 months ago
Easy and FAST
I got two small cavities filled in under ten minutes! With no numbing and minimal pain. The fillings look and feel great. Thank you, Dr. DiNapoli!
D
2 months ago
I had crown come loose on Saturday afternoon. On Monday morning I sent an email to Dr DiNapoli's office. Within an hour they called and arranged a 2:00pm appointment. Dr DiNapoli said that if he would have called me on Saturday that he would have came in and took care of it. How many dentists do you know would do that for a patient!
N
2 months ago
Quick and professional
Assistants were helpful, professional and timely. Got me in and out on schedule!
B
3 months ago
I was there for my half year cleaning, staff was great. I was running 15 minutes late and they were so accommodating.