Anthony DiNapoli DDS LLC

Dentist

784 E. Main St

LANCASTER, OH 43130

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
2 days ago
Friendly staff
Everyone in the office is always so friendly and kind. They were great with my 2 year old. Very patient and welcoming. I would highly recommend to anyone.
D
6 days ago
Very professional
Very friendly and knowledgable
H
3 weeks ago
Friendly, professional service
We have been patients in the office for years and have always had great service and will keep coming back.
J
4 weeks ago
It was a great experience, they really make you feel at home. Very polite and friendly
Everything went well and I was treated with respect and the service was very professional. I wouldn't go anywhere else.
A
1 month ago
Liked seeing the familiar smiling faces, really don't care for the fact the Dr. Dinapoli isn't in the office anymore, new dentist isn't very personable.
R
2 months ago
Staff very friendly and professional
L
2 months ago
Two fillings.
Good experience. Competent staff. Part of the drilling was jarring, but that's part and parcel of the process. Very meticulous with making sure your bite is comfortable...especially with a partial. Satisfied.
L
2 months ago
First checkup and cleaning.
Was impressed with the staff, procedure and facilities. A very good start.
D
3 months ago
Fast, Positive, and Thorough. Yet friendly and given to a family type feel.
M
3 months ago
High Quality Service!
Thank you to Carrie and Megan for their superb work on repairing a few cavities of mine on April 12, 2017! Great work Ladies! Looking forward to your help on May 17th at 9:00AM! Again, thanks for your super team work! Sincerely Mike Halaiko