Anthony J. Elford, DDS

Dentist

622 E 22nd Ave.

Building F

Eugene, OR 97405

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

elfordsmiles.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
2 weeks ago
Excellent, professional, timely
I have been seeing Anthony Elford, dentist for a few years now. He is very thorough, his work is excellent and he takes emergencies in a timely manner. He explains everything and the office gives you a detailed estimate on procedures on the same day of the examination. His staff is very professional and friendly. They are kind and very helpful.
A
3 weeks ago
Wonderful experience
I moved to Eugene from Texas where I had a great dentist. I was anxious about ever finding someone that I liked as much her. To my delight I found Dr. Elford and his staff to be very friendly and I can honestly say I have found a new home for my dental care. The dental hygienist was calm and meticulous in her cleaning, also delicate in her touch. Dr. Elford was polite a d friendly and put me immediately at ease. He patiently inquired if I had any concerns not already addressed. I am very satisfied that I've found the best dentist!
J
3 weeks ago
Very pleased with the service, professionalism and attitude. I would highly recommend Dr Elford.
S
2 months ago
Positive dental experience
I moved to the Eugene area last fall and needed to find a new dentist. Dr Elford and his staff made me feel welcomed and convinced me that I made the right decision.
C
2 months ago
Dr. Elford has been my favorite dentist since my dentist in Cottage Grove retired and recommended him. I love how his staff are so nice and helpful. They went above and beyond for my needs. Dr Elford really explains in detail while looking at the X-ray what is wrong and what your options are. His voice is so soft and soothing that I felt comfortable and at ease (normally anxious and nervous). I think the whole team is the best you could get.
D
2 months ago
Best dentist in town
Excellent care. Very thorough and compassionate. Highly recommended!
R
2 months ago
Great staff, great dentist.
J
2 months ago
Best Dentist I have ever had
I have been going to Dr. Elford for a few years now and I have to say that I am so thankful for him and his staff. They always make me feel comfortable and welcome for every visit. Dr. Elford has always been honest and upfront answering any questions that I have. Looking for a new dentist, Dr. Elford is the one I recommend.
G
2 months ago
Terrific service and workmanship
Recently had a filling in a molar fail, so I needed a crown. First and second ones that came from the lab were not to Dr. Elford’s satisfaction, but the third one, which he put in today, was the charm. It was put in at 9:30 this morning, and by noon the tooth felt perfectly fitted and ready to be used for regular eating. I appreciate his perfectionism and attention to detail! All the staff are wonderful. Best dentist ever!
C
2 months ago
Great health care provided by caring people
Dr. Elford and his whole staff have given me kind, gentle, professional and efficient care for more than a decade. They’ve saved me money and improved my appearance. It’s pretty amazing but I actually enjoy going to my dental appointments!