Anthony J. Elford, DDS

Dentist

622 E 22nd Ave.

Building F

Eugene, OR 97405

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

elfordsmiles.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
3 days ago
Considerate care and treatment ...always!
The professional expertise of Dr. Alford is top notch. From seamless crown replacement to routine dental care, I would highly recommend his dental practice.
L
1 week ago
Dr Elford & Staff
Never excited about dentist appts, but Dr Elford & staff always make it a pleasant experience. Professional, kind & friendly!
D
2 weeks ago
Hypersensitive nerves? Scared of dentists? This is the place for you.
I am so grateful to Dr. Elford and his staff. Even though I am a tight bundle of nerves everytime I go in for any dentist's/doctor's visit, I am still treated with such kindness, care and professionalism. This really helps because my nerves tend to be hypersensitive, and they take that into account. They truly listen and take your concerns seriously, for example when my night guard needed a little polishing to fit just right. I wouldn't go anywhere else.
C
2 weeks ago
It was awesome, and really nice service ,thank you so much
K
3 weeks ago
You are all really nice people and Dr. Elford is very skilled. But once again I have an issue with anesthetics. Here it is over three and a half hours since I was numbed, and I still am numb, unable to eat my lunch for fear of biting the inside skin in my mouth, and just feeling frustrated by having to deal with this once again. I had hoped for an "uncovering" it could be more of a surface numbing, not the deep injections that were in fact done. I don't understand this. Have anesthetics changed? I don't remember them lasting much more than an hour or so in the past. Of course, my longtime dentist hardly gave me anesthetics, as he was sensitive enough to be able to do work without them. In all other ways I am satisfied with the service I receive in this office, from the dental workers to the office staff, all really nice people.
R
3 weeks ago
Wonderful!
I am so impressed with Dr. Elford and his staff. They are kind, professional, and prompt. Dr Elford explains everything as he does it and he is very meticulous. I have been going to his office for many years now and have never had a bad experience!
D
1 month ago
Friendly, competent, and punctual.
R
1 month ago
What's not to like?
Love Melissa, my hygienist. She as very thorough and aware of any issues that arise. My gums are getting healthier thanks to her guidance. 😁
J
1 month ago
wonderful dental office
Melissa is a gentle yet thorough hygienist and Dr Elford does superb dentistry
T
2 months ago
teeth cleaning
Melissa does a great job. She's very gentle and thorough.