Anthony J. Elford, DDS

Dentist

622 E 22nd Ave.

Building F

Eugene, OR 97405

Open Today By Appointment

elfordsmiles.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
1 month ago
Tooth extraction
It was easy to extract my tooth by Dr. Elford Thank you so much for the Doctor and his assistant
S
1 month ago
Excellent Dentist Saved a tooth another dentist was just going to pull. Gentle manor Highly recommend
J
1 month ago
We have been going to DR. Elfords for years. He is a great Dentist, and does great work. He is a very personable Dr., And he listen and is very caring and gentle. Highly recommend him.
K
3 months ago
Professional and friendly services! Just what consumers look for😊
I appreciate the friendly and competent dental care I receive from Dr. Elford and his staff. I have total confidence in any suggestions, advice, and observations regarding the care of my teeth that I receive from this staff. Choosing a dental team is much like finding a car mechanic. I need to be able to trust that the professionals are honest and competent as I know nothing about cars or the intricate details of caring for my teeth! Dr. Elford and staff exceed my requirements for excellent care and service.
J
3 months ago
Excellent professional high quality work
I am nearly 70 years old and have never been to a dentist that took care of and truly cared about a person the way Dr. Elford and his staff do. I fractured a tooth all the way threw the root. He is so patient and easy that I could say this is the first pain free dentist I have ever been to. You have to see him to believe it. I was called the next day to see if everything was okay and to ask if i had any questions. Dr Elford and his staff were truly a blessing.
C
3 months ago
Great service; great customer service.
Excellent and prompt service; also fixed a retainer wire at no extra charge. Definitely recommend.
D
4 months ago
Friendly service
Takes time to ask if you have any questions. So friendly!
A
4 months ago
Great Practice
I’ve been going to Dr. Elford’s office for years and have never needed anything but routine cleanings. Yesterday, however, A large chunk broke off one of my front teeth. I called immediately but since I wasn’t in pain, I made an appointment for today. I was seen promptly, the problem was easily fixed and I was out in fewer than 30 minutes. The work looks and feels great. I’m very happy with the care I receive at Dr. Elford’s. He and his staff are friendly, professional and knowledgeable. Thanks!
S
4 months ago
Highly recommended.
Dr Elford is thorough, very engaging and patient. My experience was always pain free. The hygienists are gentle and delightful. My appointments were always on time. The front office staff were knowledgeable, efficient particularly around insurance issues. I required several dental interventions and Sheila coordinated the high priority ones within the restrictions of insurance reimbursement, work schedule and personal budget limitations. My previous dentist’s office left that complicated planning up to me. Dr Elford also discovered an unusual problem very early on and had the referral made brief t/c and records sent within 20”. Lots of parking and easy to get to.
D
4 months ago
Dr Elford is great
Dr elford and staff are pleasant and competent. Dr Elford’s approach is very kind and not pushy. He gives conservative advice and doesn’t push services.