Anthony J. Elford, DDS

Dentist

622 E 22nd Ave.

Building F

Eugene, OR 97405

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

elfordsmiles.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

B
5 days ago
Very professional and kind staff from front office, hygienists and Dr. ELFORD. All are patient and take time to explain the procedure that is being done. Thank you Valley River Family Dentistry.
J
3 weeks ago
Very pleased.
Super nice and caring people work in the office. Dr Elford is kind and knowledgeable. Every Dental Assistant I’ve had has been so friendly and does a great job. Dr Elford sure does know how to hire a good staff.
R
1 month ago
Great staff and atmosphere. Wonderful dentist!
I am so impressed with Dr. Elford's calm and reassuring manner. He always explains exactly what he is doing and why. I have every confidence in his skill and knowledge and appreciate his ability to help me understand what is transpiring.
A
4 months ago
Tooth extraction
It was easy to extract my tooth by Dr. Elford Thank you so much for the Doctor and his assistant
S
5 months ago
Excellent Dentist Saved a tooth another dentist was just going to pull. Gentle manor Highly recommend
J
5 months ago
We have been going to DR. Elfords for years. He is a great Dentist, and does great work. He is a very personable Dr., And he listen and is very caring and gentle. Highly recommend him.
K
6 months ago
Professional and friendly services! Just what consumers look for😊
I appreciate the friendly and competent dental care I receive from Dr. Elford and his staff. I have total confidence in any suggestions, advice, and observations regarding the care of my teeth that I receive from this staff. Choosing a dental team is much like finding a car mechanic. I need to be able to trust that the professionals are honest and competent as I know nothing about cars or the intricate details of caring for my teeth! Dr. Elford and staff exceed my requirements for excellent care and service.
J
6 months ago
Excellent professional high quality work
I am nearly 70 years old and have never been to a dentist that took care of and truly cared about a person the way Dr. Elford and his staff do. I fractured a tooth all the way threw the root. He is so patient and easy that I could say this is the first pain free dentist I have ever been to. You have to see him to believe it. I was called the next day to see if everything was okay and to ask if i had any questions. Dr Elford and his staff were truly a blessing.
C
7 months ago
Great service; great customer service.
Excellent and prompt service; also fixed a retainer wire at no extra charge. Definitely recommend.
D
7 months ago
Friendly service
Takes time to ask if you have any questions. So friendly!