Anthony Marengo, Jr. DDS, PA

Dentist

16103 W 135th Street

Olathe, KS 66062

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

R
3 days ago
Exceptional Staff
This is my second visit after over 30 years with the same dentist. I am very impressed with the professionalism and friendly attitude from all the staff. Highly recommended.
T
3 days ago
Awesome professional service..............as always!
A
4 days ago
Dr. Marengo and Dr Sylvester are the best dentist my family and I ever had. Very professional. And also the staff are incredibly, nice and always with a smile.
M
6 days ago
Very caring of the patient
Going to the dentist is always stressful. They make you feel comfortable abd worry about you.
J
1 week ago
As always
...thorough, punctual, professional care and a pleasant welcoming atmosphere
L
2 weeks ago
I began my experience with Dr Marengo 2 years ago for a semi-annual cleaning..in October 2017 I went in to ask if I would be a candidate for dental implants to stabilize my upper denture..
Dr Marengo's office is fairly small and totally unpretentious. ( I have been to physicians that had a waiting room so fancy I honestly felt I didn't belong there and decided that Doctor must be charging exorbitant prices) All of Dr. Merango's staff are incredibly nice..always with a smile, and honestly did anything to make my appointment convenient and a pleasant experience. The Dental Hygenists are all wonderful and again, do everything possible to make my experience very pleasant. Dr Marengo provided mini dental implants for my upper dentures. He was super careful to make sure there was not even a paper thin imperfection in my implants/dentures. He carefully explained every step in the process so I always knew what he was doing before each appointment. My strongest feeling about my experience is that I wish I had done this years ago. My dentures no longer slip around and I no longer take them out when leaving work, in the parking lot. I used to take them out every chance I got!! They were soo uncomfortable I would never wear them except when out in the public.. I now wear them 24-7.. Anyone having ANY issue with their dentures should strongly consider Dr Marengo and mini dental implants. ( p.s. I never had any pain in this process)
S
2 weeks ago
Always great service
Always great service with a smile! When dental work is needed, I never feel like I’m being ‘oversold.
R
2 weeks ago
I had a front tooth broken and called on a holiday to see when Dr. Marengo could get me in to take care of the situation and was given high priority to be at his office early the next day, the repair was performed and all is well.
K
3 weeks ago
Professional but comfortable
I have seen Dr. Sylvester since I have lived in Olathe and have had great experiences every time. This has by far been the best denstist office I have ever been to. The office is clean and professional. Everyone is very friendly. Dr. Sylvester is professional but comes off as calm and relaxed which makes me feel less anxious if getting work done. Unfortunately I will be moving. 😔 I am hoping to have the same quality experience where I go!
M
3 weeks ago
Excellent care
Got me in within 3 days and everyone was so professional and very caring. From someone who doesn’t like to go to the dentist. It was a great experience.