Anthony Marengo, Jr. DDS, PA

Dentist

16103 W 135th Street

Olathe, KS 66062

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
2 days ago
Did a great job installing two implants, always made sure I was comfortable and aware of what they were doing.
K
2 days ago
Amazing service
Dr Marengo stayed during his lunch hour, along with his assistant, Erin, just to take care of me when I needed fairly immediate dental work. The entire staff is just wonderful. I have never been to such a warm and luxurious atmosphere for dental care! They are the best in the business.
J
3 days ago
Genuine, Highly Professional, Friendly and Sincere
I have seen Dr. Marengo and his staff for over 14 years and have been highly satisfied with both Dr. Marengo and his staff. I have never had a complaint in all that time. Dr. Marengo has always made me feel that I was his only patient. Very dedicated.
R
3 days ago
Another Great Visit
I've seen Dr. Sylvester for a variety of dental procedures over the years. This time I needed a crown. As always, it was a great visit. It was easy to schedule the appointments needed and Dr. Sylvester did a great job. Trisha is one of the best assistants I've ever seen. She's very caring and knowledgeable. She, just as Dr. Sylvester does, explains all the steps and what to expect. It's never a pleasure to get drilled on, but if you're going to get drilled on, you couldn't pick a better office.
B
3 days ago
Efficient Assistance
Very efficient work today. I got my routine cleaning and my final tooth repair crown. Glad to put all this together in the same trip. Thanks.
S
3 days ago
Great experience
A great experience as always.
L
1 week ago
Personable & Professional
Front desk is great to interact with and Jaimie is an outstanding hygienist, both in knowledge and execution. I have not recommended dental practices in the past, but do now.
P
1 week ago
I had the best experience today and they were very polite and showed me around the office. This is probably the best dentist I have ever been to. I recommend them to anyone I know.
T
1 week ago
Unlike any other dental office I have ever utilized. An extremely professional and efficient operation.
R
2 weeks ago
BEST dental experience ever!
My husband's first appointment was yesterday. His upper denture had completely broke in half. I called on Thursday and they got us in on Friday. Turns out the denture can be repaired. They have already sent it to the lab and it will be back late Monday or Tuesday. Fantastic. Our former dentist couldn't even get us in for an appt. until Tuesday. Wanted to take more impressions and said we would need to purchase a new upper and it would take 2 weeks or more to get it back. So my husband would have gone almost 3 weeks with no upper teeth with the two implants exposed. Morengo Practice was so kind and professional and knowledgeable! Wish we would have been here from the start!! I can't say enough good things about them. I am telling everyone I know and work with.