Anthony Marengo, Jr. DDS, PA

Dentist

16103 W 135th Street

Olathe, KS 66062

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

L
2 days ago
Felt so safe! Appreciate ALL the extra safety steps!
Good job to entire staff ! I felt safe from the moment I walked into the office- through the back private entrance. No waiting room open - I Appreciate this so much . All the extra safety procedures you have in place made me feel safe and that your office cares about MY health as well as yours. Thank you !!! Keep up the GREAT work! You get an A++++++!!!!
S
4 days ago
Love my dental office!
I have been a patient of Dr Morango’s for over 10 years. The hygienists are fabulous! The administrative staff is fantastic! Top notch attention to COVID requirements. If you don’t love your dentist go there!
L
5 days ago
Professional and friendly
I've been a patient of Dr. Marengo for 25 years, and he and his staff have always taken good care of my dental needs. I had a crown replaced today, and the procedure was quick and painless.
M
5 days ago
crown placement
Had to have a crown and today the final placement was done. Procedure was smooth and uneventful, just the way I like it! As always staff was so friendly and professional. I feel confident that I am getting appropriate care at the highest level. Dr. S and Bianca were great! Before Dr. S cemented the crown in place he explained the lab had some difficulty making the crown bc some of my teeth are rotated (backwards) in my jaw. He fully explained why they needed to make adjustments to the crown to make it fit with the other teeth. Totally understood and am happy with the result. I will actually have an easier time flossing now. If you are concerned about Covid-19 you can be assurred the entire practice is working to keep everyone safe. I was impressed.
C
2 weeks ago
Maintenance made easy
Only good experiences with this office but my latest visit with hygienist Christine was something special. I was concerned about visiting during this pandemic but they are doing a wonderful job of sanitizing, distancing and keeping everyone safe while still making the patient feel like family. I would recommend this office to anyone.
M
2 weeks ago
Safe Visit and Professional!!
The office provided a safe and welcoming environment! My cleaning was wonderful and my hygienist was very nice and informative about today’s visit! Dr. Marengo was awesome as always!
D
2 weeks ago
Good Experience
Facing a completed tooth extraction, I was very anxious. Dr. Marengo and his staff made it as gentle as possible and put me perfectly at ease. All went well! This is why I’ve been going to him for 37 years. They are the best and really care about their patients. I would recommend them to anyone, they are the best!
D
2 weeks ago
Best Dentist ever
Took the time to explain everything and the steps it would take
J
2 weeks ago
Outstanding!!
Everyone who helped me today was professional, friendly and knowledgeable!! Christine was specially outstanding!! They were great and they gave me the feeling that they truly love what they do.
R
3 weeks ago
Emergency Visit
I had a sore tooth/gums. Called to see when they could fit me in. I called at 8:30 and Rebecca was able to fit me in at 9:30. So happy I was able to get in so quickly!!!!