Anthony Marengo, Jr. DDS, PA

Dentist

16103 W 135th Street

Olathe, KS 66062

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

K
2 days ago
Awesome Cleaning Appointment
Christine did a awesome job cleaning my teeth. I would recommend this office to anyone who needs a dentist, they are great.
S
2 days ago
Professional and comfortable
Very professional, thorough and yet comfortable and courteous!
M
4 days ago
All staff are very friendly and my dental hygeinist is very professional and highly skilled with her job.
T
2 weeks ago
The best!
I recently had 3 implants done by Dr.Matt. The procure was pain free and I was treated so well. I will have the next step done in seating the teeth. ‘‘Tis is a great place for any dental work and so friendly. Thank you guys.
L
2 weeks ago
very quick and professional
just with a phone call they knew my problem and was scheduled for the next morning, in ar 10:05, fixed and out by 10:15.
C
2 weeks ago
Best check up ever!
I have never enjoyed going to my check ups in the past. Since coming to Dr Marengo’s office I know my visit will be a good one. I receive excellent, caring treatment. I love that I am always asked if I am doing alright throughout the cleaning process and I always receive positive encouragement during a visit. So glad I found this dental group and would recommend highly.
T
3 weeks ago
Teeth cleaning
Jamie always does a thorough job when I come in for my cleanings. My mouth feels wonderful.
T
3 weeks ago
Professional staff with a proven track record
I’ve been a patient of Dr. Sylvester for years and have always received quality care. The hygienists are top notch and the ladies at the front desk always greet you with a smile. The whole team is very professional and organized.
T
3 weeks ago
Friendly, clean and welcoming
I was nervous to get my three, yes THREE crowns I have been putting off for years. There was no judgement...no making me feel bad about my mouth. Dr. Marengo was gentle and answered all my questions.Erin, , Dr. M's assistant was wonderful. She is so patient. She too is SO very gentle and kind. I really appreciate the way I was treated. A BIG thank you to them!
P
4 weeks ago
Always efficient, caring service. My family has used their office for 25 years and we are quite pleased.