Anthony Marengo, Jr. DDS, PA

Dentist

16103 W 135th Street

Olathe, KS 66062

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

B
1 day ago
Easy Crown
Glad to have your help with the recovery from a broken tooth. Appreciate getting the crown on today.
J
2 days ago
High quality service, professional and friendly
Kendall, my hygienist was very nice and capable. Dr "Big Hair", ( sorry, I don't remember his name) was also.
S
4 days ago
Came for a second opinion
The front desk staff was very helpful and nice. I saw Doctor Sylvester. He was very thorough and explained everything.
T
1 week ago
Friendly, Personal, trustworthy with my Family's Care
Granted my entire family is recognized by many in the offices when they walk-in, since we have used Anthony Marengo group for many years. As always they were professional and warm. Thats a nice touch when digging around in someone's mouth!
E
1 week ago
Once again a great visit. High quality and very friendly. Thanks for all you do.
W
2 weeks ago
Check up & cleaning
Staff is helpful & friendly. From receptionist, hygienist and the dentist.
K
2 weeks ago
Another great experience
I’ve been a patient here for about 6 years. The staff is always cheerful and I’ve always been taken back to a room right on time. Even more importantly, they get to work on you right away, probably the most efficient staff in a dental office I’ve ever seen.
C
2 weeks ago
Very satisfied with every experience there
I have been going to Dr. Marengo for probably the last 20 years... since two not so good experiences with other dentists sent me in Dr. Marengo's direction. The dentists and staff are friendly, professional, and they care about my health. Highly recommended! Love my hygienist... Sara.
A
3 weeks ago
Great care, wonderful dentist, dental assistant and entire staff!
B
4 weeks ago
Everyone was polite and professional