Anthony Marengo, Jr. DDS, PA

Dentist

16103 W 135th Street

Olathe, KS 66062

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
13 hours ago
Quality service
Helpful staff that explains everything to you before anything is done. Well committed to providing excellent service and treating you like a friend each visit.
D
5 days ago
Thoroughly, but respectfully suggested that I brush more frequently. I've only had one cavity in my life, but don't want to take it for granted. In 7 years as a patient, I've never experienced discomfort or had problems with my appointments. Friendly, caring staff; clean facility!
D
6 days ago
Skill Professionals
Christa, hygienist, was pleasant, efficient and very thorough. As always, Dr Silvester is the best.
D
7 days ago
Best dental practice around!
S
1 week ago
Fantastic Hygienist
Wanted to let you know Lauren is awesome! I'll be requesting her every visit!
J
1 week ago
Great place for dental care
My children and I have been going to Dr. Margeno's practice for many years. The staff is friendly and knowledgeable. The dental care for each patient is considered important and individual needs are thoughtfully implemented. Dr. Marengo is genuinely friendly and my hygienist is great too! Highly recommended.
B
2 weeks ago
Great friendly service and comfort knowing the quality of dental care is outstanding.
D
2 weeks ago
Always exceptional service
Dr Marengo and Erin always go above and beyond to provide exceptional service each and every time. Always feels like visiting old friends. 😊
C
3 weeks ago
Great Service, Professional & Friendly.
Go above and beyond to provide great service and results.
K
3 weeks ago
Had a great experience at Dr. Marengo's office today. Sara did a great job cleaning my teeth, she is always very polite and professional. The office always smells good when I come in, not like a dental office usually smells like. They have a beautiful office and a wonderful staff. I look forward to my next cleaning. Thank you all so much for making my dental visit enjoyable.