Anthony Marengo, Jr. DDS, PA

Dentist

16103 W 135th Street

Olathe, KS 66062

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

B
1 day ago
High quality service
I couldn’t believe, I got two implants done in an hour, without any pain . Great. Thanks to Dr Sylvester and all the staffs.
S
2 days ago
Couldn’t be happier with my dental care!
D
5 days ago
AMAZING & BRILLIANT SMILE
Dr. Marengo & his staff were very caring, patient & considerate throughout this long process. Dr. Marengo's experience in the mini implant denture stabilization was worth the large investment. His time & expertise shows in my brilliant, perfect smile. I came in with a bad abscess & crooked teeth (from years of wearing a partial) but Dr. Marengo had the vision of what my smile would look like. Now, every time I see myself in the mirror I can't believe what I'm seeing. I can eat most all foods (again) without difficulty & look forward to years of comfort with my new teeth. Plus, I look years younger! Thank you very much.
L
6 days ago
Very Impressed with this Practice
My first visit, but husband had full implant stabilized dentures (so we've been here alot.) Everyone we have interacted with was personable AND professional. Equipment seems to be technologically up to date and professionals are knowledgeable.
L
1 week ago
Continued great care
I was just in for my six month cleaning.....received great advice from the hygienist concerning proper care to insure continuing good checkups. The bridge I recently received is still working great. No problems there. Also, the implants I received several years ago are still perfect. The attention and caring from Dr. Marengo and his staff is wonderful. I've been coming here for quite some time (20+ years) and highly recommend this dental practice.
K
2 weeks ago
Great Hygienist and Office
First time in for treatment and was really impressed by Jaimie and her work. First time I have really felt my teeth were properly cleaned and treated.
J
2 weeks ago
Best Dental Practice in town
Love this practice. From arrival to departure every single employee is pleasant, welcoming, professional. Love my hygienist, Sarah, she's the best. Dr. Marengo is awesome, personable, truthful. I've been at this practice for 20+ years
F
2 weeks ago
Great place, comfortable with a fantastic staff.
Great hygienist and terrific Dentist.
C
2 weeks ago
Great service, very professional and extremely nice. Very detailed.
K
2 weeks ago
Professional, friendly and efficient!
Dr. Sylvester and Kendall are always very friendly,informative, and efficient. The front office staff makes checking in & out a breeze. 👍