Anthony Marengo, Jr. DDS, PA

Dentist

16103 W 135th Street

Olathe, KS 66062

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
14 hours ago
Crown
Dr. Sylvester is so gentle and so kind. I had a root canal elsewhere and the shots for that were horrible, so was terrified of getting the crown. Dr. Sylvester is the master of shots! He needs to give lessons to Endodontists and Other dentists. Seriously hardly felt it. Hardly felt it and the experience for the crown, both visits, was as good as it can be. My Hygienist Sara is always so awesome and won’t see anyone but her.
K
3 days ago
I had a great experience!
D
4 days ago
I actually like going to my DDS. They are always friendly, accommodating and fun to get to know. Dr Marengo is so gentle and kind. Not to mention each and every one of the staff in the back are as well.
J
1 week ago
Wonderful!
I have been a patient of Dr. Sylvester's for years and wouldn't go anywhere else. He is patient, kind and understanding about my fears of going to the dentist. He and his staff always go above and beyond to help me feel comfortable!
P
2 weeks ago
As always. Skilled, friendly professionals help me keep my teeth in great shape.
My dental tech is always excellent and Dr Marengo double checks everything before I leave. My family has been taken care of here for many years and intend to continue.
J
2 weeks ago
Best dental office
No frets, no worries heading off to a dental appt here. My dental office for 20+ years. Love Dr.Marengo, personable, straight up honest about health of mouth & teeth, fully examines my mouth after Sarah, my hygienist does a full exam, cleaning, flossing, polishing. She's the BEST!. Front desk pleasant, friendly. A lot of staff have been with Dr. Marengo long term. That says A lot about a practice. Highly recommend this dental practice!
Z
2 weeks ago
Excellent service
Very good service. They are very professional and they give you tips on how to take better care of your teeth. I would recommend them.
P
2 weeks ago
Cleaning
I’m sorry I don’t remember the awesome lady that cleaned my teeth but she is very thorough and explained everything to me like no one else ever has which I appreciate!
B
2 weeks ago
Crown
Another crown with a perfect fit. Minor adjustments only.Timely, professional and personal...
T
2 weeks ago
Patient, accommodating, quality dental care
Clean office with friendly staff who always strive to encourage you to improve your dental hygiene.