Anthony Marengo, Jr. DDS, PA

Dentist

16103 W 135th Street

Olathe, KS 66062

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
2 days ago
Caring & compassionate dentist & staff
Second appointment . . . decided to do the complete dentures with all my teeth removed. I was a lot apprehensive about the whole procedure but everyone that I came in contact with prior to the surgery (from the front desk staff, Jackie & Dr. Marengo) helped educate me, which alleviated most of my fears. It's a major decision with the cost as well as the entire procedure. The surgery went well & my healing is progressing along just fine. I've had 2 adjustments by Jackie & she's been great. Thus far, the treatment that I received has been better than I expected or hoped. Still ongoing & will continue to review as the treatment plan progresses.
D
2 days ago
Professional, thorough & friendly staff
My initial appointment was for an abscessed tooth (teeth). Dr. Marengo was very thorough with his diagnosis & extremely helpful with explaining my options. Jackie took her time in explaining the cost options available for the resolution of this infection. This is ongoing & I will continue to review as the treatment plan progresses.
M
5 days ago
Effective & Efficient Service
Two things I love about Dr. Marengo's staff ... they are always the models of efficiency and always uber-friendly. I walked in at 8:01am today and was in the dental chair by 8:02am. In and out in a flash ... as I say. No fuss. No muss. Just clean teeth.
J
6 days ago
Professional from start to finish. Girls at front cheerful & helpful. Sarah, my hygienist is the BEST! she is so thorough, gentle, personable. I've been seeing her for years and wouldn't want any other, though knowing Dr. Marengo, all of his staff is wonderful. I've been going to this practice for 21 years. The best in Olathe.
M
1 week ago
Checkup
Efficient and thorough
J
2 weeks ago
Fast, effective, friendly, and gentle! :)
Best dentist I have ever been too in my life and the dental hygienist always makes me feel like family... Great hire Dr Marengo!
S
2 weeks ago
Excellent care!
Dr. Marengo and his assistant, Erin, truly care about their patients and the work that they provide for them. Hands down the best dental care in Kansas City!
J
2 weeks ago
High quality service
Dr. Marengo Jr. DDS always has great follow-up. Girls always do great cleaning.
K
2 weeks ago
Friendly, Educational, Comfortable, Attentive
Kendall is my hygienist and she is great! She is attentive and asks clarifying questions, so I feel I am really understood. She brightened up my smile and restored that smooth, smiling "Ahhhh!" feeling of hygeinist- cleaned teeth. She was smiling while working with me, so I felt comfortable. She double-checked me for any tarter buildup and even flossed my teeth without jamming the floss deep into my gums. She was so considerate! Dr. Marengo is knowledgeable, cheerful, and sincere. They have a great team and I highly recommend them!
J
2 weeks ago
Great people... Professional work
I had a good experience with replacing a crown that had broken off. Very great tech and dentist. The best thing is my appointment started promptly. The only complaint that I have is that I had to wait a month to get in to have this work done, now I have to wait another month to have the temp removed and the crown put on!!! They need to build some time in for oroceedures that occur without warning.