Anthony Marengo, Jr. DDS, PA

Dentist

16103 W 135th Street

Olathe, KS 66062

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

K
2 days ago
The best dental office in Olathe
I have a horrible history with dentists as far back as I can remember. My anxiety is awful. I can get thru a cleaning, but anything else is unbearable for me. Dr. Marengo offers sedation dentistry which is absolutely necessary for me. His entire staff is very kind, gentle and understanding. I was in last week for a routine cleaning and my hygienist took the time to demonstrate and explain everything to my 3 year old granddaughter. They went way above and beyond.
Y
6 days ago
Professional, exceptional customer service and proactive.
Sarah is awesome and very customer-friendly oriented. Special attention to details. Always making sure the patient is comfortable.
C
7 days ago
Love everyone in the office. Most pleasant staff I have ever met. Charidy
C
1 week ago
Professional top notch office & service m!
Even tho I don’t enjoy going to the dentist I must say it has always been a good experience! I had a crown done today!
C
1 week ago
I saw Dr. Marengo today for a consultation on a mini-dental implant. All of the staff were very friendly and proficient at their jobs. I received my consultation and am thrilled with the outcome. I can't wait to have my procedure and will be using this dental office for my family from now on. They are really cutting edge in their field of expertise and extremely professional. I felt very comfortable with the staff and it was an enjoyable experience. 5 stars from me!
P
1 week ago
Dr Marengo dental office
I appreciate so much how I can get in and out in an hour for my check ups. Very professional and friendly people-didn’t need anything this time beyond my normal check up.
W
1 week ago
The staff are very helpful, friendly. Their knowledge made my visit pleasent.
S
2 weeks ago
the best
top professional service every time
R
2 weeks ago
Great Service Every Time!
I've been coming to this office for years. Each and every visit has been pleasant and professional. If you're coming in for a regular cleaning, they will get you in and out in a timely manner. If you're coming in with a dental issue, Dr. Sylvester (and now Dr. Kolarik) will take their time to see that your problem is addressed properly. I've seen a number of hygienists and assistants in my many visits. They have all been professional and courteous. Over the past year or so, Cameo, Jerica, and especially Alicia have all been fantastic to work with. (I've had more than just a little bit of dental work I guess.) Anyway, it's a great office, with a profession yet friendly atmosphere.
R
2 weeks ago
Best Dentist
I have been a client for 11 years. Staff is very professional. My hygienist, Sara is wonderful. I'm very comfortable when I'm there. I highly recommend Dr Marengo, Dr Slyvester, and his staff.