Anthony Marengo, Jr. DDS, PA

Dentist

16103 W 135th Street

Olathe, KS 66062

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
3 days ago
Very nice hygienist. Concerned about your comfort
W
4 days ago
Great service on new crown
On my last day of vacation I damaged a tooth. The Marengo/Green office fit me in when I got home, diagnosed the situation, and did the work in getting me fitted with a temporary, then permanent crown. All was done professionally, with my care in mind.
B
6 days ago
Patients over Profit
Dr. Marengo and his staff put patients first over profit. I recently came for a second opinion with Dr Marengo. I had lost an older crown on a back molar. Another dentist wanted to pull my molar and plant an implant into my jawbone. Dr. Marengo used integrity and technology to save my tooth by rebuilding the base and using a stronger crown. Thus, saving me a lot of money. I value his judgement and will only trust his practice for me and my family’s dental needs. I have also referred patients to Dr. Marengo for aesthetic dentistry and they had fabulous life changing results. Best Dentist in Johnson County and the KC Metro area -hands down.
D
2 weeks ago
Great experience!
I have been coming to this practice for over 30 years and it is the best! Jamie is so caring and professional, she does a wonderful job of keeping my teeth clean and sparkling! It is so relaxing to come here!
R
2 weeks ago
Another Great Visit!
Jamie always does a great job. She's thorough, thoughtful and listens to my concerns. She answers any and all questions that I have. One of the best hygienists that I have ever been to.
M
2 weeks ago
Always great service!
Everyone gives 110 to every patient...hands down the best practice ive ever been to.
L
2 weeks ago
My first visit in this office was wonderful. Everyone was nice and polite. Doctor Matthew Kolarik very professional , he explained all options and gives his professional advise. His nurse make your present in office very comfortable.
M
2 weeks ago
Up to Date & Professional Dental Office
i switched from eCare Dentistry to Dr Marengo about 10 months ago, and WOW what a positive difference. Dr.Marengo’s staff got me in on time, provided professional and quick service, and gave great direction on improvements that I can make. I should have switched to Dr. Marengo years ago! I would recommend Dr. Marengo and his competent staff to anyone. Also- No Cavities!!!
N
3 weeks ago
Great service, friendly staff
Dr. Marengo and his team are the best dentists and hygienists in the area. They are very knowledgeable, exceptional, and professional in every way. I have been going to them for years and will be for years to come.
J
4 weeks ago
I was in quite a dilemma. The labor day weekend was fast approaching and the crown on my front tooth fell out. I called Dr. Marengo for an appointment and even though I was a new patient, his staff was able to get me into the office in just over an hour. In less than three hours my crown was fixed and I was on my way. The stuff was really wonderful, very kind and considerate.