Anthony R. Gray, DMD

Dentist

1045 Peerless Xing, NW

Cleveland, TN 37312

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

T
1 month ago
Love it here
Love it here..the office staff are all professional and very nice
J
1 month ago
High quality
DR Gray is very caring and gentle he’s staff is nice also and helpful. He is the best!
J
1 month ago
Very professional and great service
I had a chipped tooth and needed an appointment today. Kelly was very helpful and was able to get me same day appointment. Dr Gray was able to repair my tooth and send me on my way. Great service
C
1 month ago
Personable service
Quality work and very engaging staff and Dr Gray. I have been going here for eight years now.
M
2 months ago
Best Dentist EVER!!!!
In 1995 I was in a horrific automobile accident, because of all the medicines I was on for over a year & half, it caused damage to me teeth. In 1996 I had NO insurance and every Dentist wanted to do a Root Canal. Dr. Gray was the only Dentist that would fix this tooth without a Root Canal & was nice enough to let me make payments. I continued to see him from then on. He has been able to save so many of my teeth. I was told as a child that I would have to get dentures by the time I was 30, for lack of calcium. I still have all my teeth except 2, which was because the specialist couldn't get to the fine nerves. I love to be able to say that he is the only man that has ever put a bruise on my face, ROTFL, it was not on purpose people!!!! I am very disturbed by the person that commented on her mother's visit. Yes everyone can have a bad day, and sometimes people are dealing with ALOT more in their life than they are allowed to let patient/customer know about. It is hard sometimes for these personal issues not to over flow into your work day. I have never attended Church with Dr. Gray, and I will Pray for you & your Mother to be able to see that sometimes there is more to a person than you may know, just as I Prayed for him and his family as they went threw these tough times. I love the staff at this office and feel like I am at home, a bit to much at times, lol I am his longest patient and very proud of it!!! Now if my Hygienist, Anita, was to leave, then we are going to have a problem!
T
2 months ago
Always listens to concerns; He takes time to explain what his recommendations are and why, which is important to me when you are paying for a service for your long term health.
I have gone to Dr. Gray for years even though I do not live close to his office anymore. I hate going to the dentist, but I appreciate his straightforward explanations of what different options there are for dental procedures and why he suggests certain procedures over others, etc. He has given me honest advice and explained various options that are available, even when sometimes it means that he would make less money on his end. I appreciate his ability to recommend what he thinks is best while also educating his patients about the long term outcomes.
M
2 months ago
High quality service
Dr. Gray was very polite and friendly. He explained everything to me really well and made me feel good about a painful procedure.
T
2 months ago
Rude, Rude, Rude
My mother had an appt with Dr Gray last Thursday and left in tears. We have recommended Dr Gray all over Cleveland, as she has always went to him and adored him. She was belittled so badly, that even his office staff called to apologize for his actions. He blew it off as a “bad day”, noting that the “church goers” had been the ones to take advantage of him the most and then asking my mother “have we ever went to church together?” He told her he did not perform the service that she was scheduled for on weekdays- but the office staff confirmed his schedule had been cleared for her for that particular service. Anyone can understand a bad day, but as a business professional, your bad day should not be taken out on loyal clients. Needless to say, he lost a patient today and maybe that won’t mean very much to a man like him- but the review I plan on leaving anywhere I can probably will. While we do not nor have we ever attended church with Dr Gray, we will certainly be praying for him and his business!
M
3 months ago
High quality service and friendly and professional
This is the best dental office I have gone to, Holly was awesome, friendly and kind!! Dr. Gray was kind, gentle during the procedure and I cannot say enough about their helpfulness in getting my prescription at the best price!! The office has a total calm and friendly atmosphere with gentle music playing which calms the nerves!!