Anthony R. Yamada, DDS

Dentist

973 Manhattan Beach Blvd.

Suite D

Manhattan Beach, CA 90266

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

anthonyyamadadds.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
2 weeks ago
Dr Yamada and his staff are excellent!
If you want a dentist that truly cares about his patients and a staff that is really professional and really good, go see Dr Yamada.
Response from Anthony R. Yamada, DDS
Thank you very much for reviewing us Donna!
J
2 months ago
The staff and Dr. Yamada are out of this world!
Response from Anthony R. Yamada, DDS
Joanna, thank you very much. We love seeing you & your family
M
3 months ago
The entire staff is always very professional & friendly.
Response from Anthony R. Yamada, DDS
You always put a smile on our faces Mary. We love seeing you
C
3 months ago
As always, I was greeted with a smile and seen on time. Dr Yamada is always professional, thorough and informative
Response from Anthony R. Yamada, DDS
Thankyou for taking the tie to comment about us Clare!
L
3 months ago
Always the best experience when I visit The office of Dr. Yamada. The entire staff is welcoming, professional, friendly and extremely informative when it comes to maintaining the health of my teeth.
Response from Anthony R. Yamada, DDS
Thank you very much for your review Linda. It\\u0027s very nice to know how we are doing
T
4 months ago
To say this is a wonderful dentist's office is an understatement. Everyone is so helpful, friendly, and accommodating, and they constantly show genuine care for their patients. Dr. Yamada is kind and professional, and very thorough; he even goes the extra step and calls his patients later in the day to check on them after any work has been done. This is a fantastic office and I highly recommend it!
Response from Anthony R. Yamada, DDS
Thank you very much for letting the public know about your experience w/our staff & services. We appreciate you selecting our office as your dental care provider
B
5 months ago
Kind, considerate and professional. I love coming to see Dr. Yamada. His front office staff, as well as the hygienists, are fabulous also!
Response from Anthony R. Yamada, DDS
Thank you Barbara. We certainly value the long relationship you have had with us!
M
5 months ago
I've been a satisfied patient for many, many years; never been disappointed.
Response from Anthony R. Yamada, DDS
Thankyou for reviewing us Maureen. We really appreciate you & will continue working hard to provide the service you\\u0027re acustomed to
A
6 months ago
Stephanie is terrific
P
6 months ago
Excellent care
Response from Anthony R. Yamada, DDS
Thank you Peter