Anthony R. Yamada, DDS

Dentist

973 Manhattan Beach Blvd.

Suite D

Manhattan Beach, CA 90266

Open Today By Appointment

anthonyyamadadds.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

K
4 days ago
It was safe & easy. Always friendly:)
S
4 weeks ago
Even if what I’m having done might not be so much fun, Dr. Yamada is always gentle and kind. Everyone in the office is friendly and professional.
Response from Anthony R. Yamada, DDS
I'm glad that we are able to make your appointmentscomfortable Sandy
A
4 weeks ago
Very clean and comfortable. Dr Yamada is so thoughtful and professional.
Response from Anthony R. Yamada, DDS
Thank you Arlene!
V
4 weeks ago
Super clean and precautions taken. Excellent work
Response from Anthony R. Yamada, DDS
Thank you for monitoring us Victoria. We greatly appreciate it.
J
4 weeks ago
Uber professional
I recently had a dental visit in the office; it was when the office had started up again with all the Covid precautions required on the week of June 8th. Dr. Yamada and staff were ultra careful about sanitation, time in between patients, and also having fewer patients scheduled- all to keep everyone safe. I felt very, very comfortable about being there, and I applaud their efforts to ensure all are well cared for and protected. Kudos, Dr. Yamada and staff!
Response from Anthony R. Yamada, DDS
Thank you very much for reviewing your appointment with us Joanna. We are so happy to hear that we are meeting are goal to ensure our patients feel confident & safe in our office.
M
4 months ago
Great service
I have been with Dr. Yamada for twenty years and have never had a problem. He is skilled, professional and friendly. His recommendations are always spot-on. The office is well run and the staff are very competent. Mark
Response from Anthony R. Yamada, DDS
Thank you very much Mark. We hope to continue providing the same level of care for the next 20 yrs
R
4 months ago
Exemplifies professionalisms...
Dr. Yamada is what everyone hopes to find in a doctor in this profession...The quality of treatment and care is exceptional and my wife and I are so lucky to have found him.
Response from Anthony R. Yamada, DDS
Thank you very much Ricky. We take great pride in the level of care we give & value each & every one of our patients.
A
5 months ago
Friendly and professional service always!
My family has been going to Dr Yamada for over 20 year. Would not go anywhere else!
Response from Anthony R. Yamada, DDS
Thank you for reviewing us!
R
6 months ago
Great Dentist
Attentive caring staff..professional in every way
Response from Anthony R. Yamada, DDS
Thank you for reviewing us . It's a great way for us to monitor our service
S
8 months ago
Best Dentist Ever!
I have been a patient of Dr. Yamada for many years. He has always taken great care of my teeth thru the years. My favorite thing believe or not is my night guard. It sure helps when i grind my teeth at night. When your a patient at Dr. Yamada's office, your family. The staff is incredible to work with and everyone that you work with is so friendly and nice. I would recommend Dr. Yamada to everyone.
Response from Anthony R. Yamada, DDS
Thank you Sandy!