Anthony R. Yamada, DDS

Dentist

973 Manhattan Beach Blvd.

Suite D

Manhattan Beach, CA 90266

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

anthonyyamadadds.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
4 weeks ago
Best Dentist Ever!
I have been a patient of Dr. Yamada for many years. He has always taken great care of my teeth thru the years. My favorite thing believe or not is my night guard. It sure helps when i grind my teeth at night. When your a patient at Dr. Yamada's office, your family. The staff is incredible to work with and everyone that you work with is so friendly and nice. I would recommend Dr. Yamada to everyone.
Response from Anthony R. Yamada, DDS
Thank you Sandy!
G
1 month ago
Very friendly staff and professional dentistry of the highest quality
Response from Anthony R. Yamada, DDS
Thank you Greg. We appreciate you taking the time to review us
F
1 month ago
Always a great experience. Dr Yamada is a true professional.
Response from Anthony R. Yamada, DDS
Thank you Frida
A
2 months ago
High quality dentistry
Highly professional and very friendly. I would recommend to anyone.
Response from Anthony R. Yamada, DDS
Thank you very much for reviewing us Arturo
A
4 months ago
Best Dental Office in the South Bay!
The dental hygienists are always friendly and efficient.
Response from Anthony R. Yamada, DDS
Thank you for posting your review! We love it
S
4 months ago
Always the perefect combination of professional, thorough and Friendly.
Dr. Yamada and staff always make you feel comfortable with their friendly greeting and professionalism.
Response from Anthony R. Yamada, DDS
Thank you Sue. We appreciate the time you took to review us. The information we receive from reviews helps us monitor how we are performing
R
5 months ago
Doctor Yamada is an excellent dentist and very gentle. He is great at explaining options and procedures with detail. My whole family has been seen By doctor Yamada for over 20 years and we all couldn’t be any happier with his service. His staff is always courteous and professional. They are great on reminding of appointments. Best dentist!!!
Response from Anthony R. Yamada, DDS
Thank you very much Rose. We greatly appreciate the opportunity to work with your family. You are all wonderful & it's been a real treat to watch your children mature into young adults
B
6 months ago
Best Dentist
Dr. Yamada has been my dentist since '79 because he is excellent!!
Response from Anthony R. Yamada, DDS
Thank you Barbara!
S
6 months ago
A++
Dr Yamada and his staff are always very courteous and kind and professional. My husband and i have been patients of his for over 20 years. Yamada gets an A++ from our family!
Response from Anthony R. Yamada, DDS
Thank you so much for your support Sand
A
6 months ago
Quality dentistry
Stacy and all the hygienists are wonderful and caring - and thorough.
Response from Anthony R. Yamada, DDS
Thank you Arturo!