Anthony R. Yamada, DDS

Dentist

973 Manhattan Beach Blvd.

Suite D

Manhattan Beach, CA 90266

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

anthonyyamadadds.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
3 weeks ago
Stacy is a fantastic hygienist.
Response from Anthony R. Yamada, DDS
Thank you Arturo
L
1 month ago
I have been seeing Dr. Yamada for many years. He is a terrific dentist who really cares about his patients and truly loves his work. I always appreciate his honesty and integrity. The entire staff is welcoming and always professional. The office definitely knows everyone personally. Always a helpful and caring environment, which shows in all the work and services they provide. I actually moved further away 15 years ago, but still drive to Dr. Yamada to have all my dental work done, including every 4 months for my cleanings with Stephanie. Thank you, all.
Response from Anthony R. Yamada, DDS
Laura thank you very much for your review. Everyone is thrilled that you're so happy w/our office. We appreciate you traveling so far to continue coming to see us.
A
1 month ago
They care about my teeth and do a great job I am 73 and still have my own teeth thanks to this office
Response from Anthony R. Yamada, DDS
Thank you for reviewing our service Alan. You're a young 73!
C
2 months ago
High Quality and Professional Service
The Staff, and Dr. Yamada, operate with efficiency and high craftsmanship. Dr. Yamada is proactive so my teeth are always healthy and nice-looking Special procedures are handled with care and a minimum of distress (you can watch TV with headphones during all procedures) and Dr. Yamada personally phones with follows ups the next day to make sure everything is okay. I've been a patient for over 25 years and will continue to be so.
Response from Anthony R. Yamada, DDS
Cherie, thanks very much for reviewing us. The feedback we get is very helpful to us.
M
2 months ago
Great experience
Always the best of service and amazing execution of needed repairs. Over 30 years of incredible dentistry
Response from Anthony R. Yamada, DDS
Thanks for reviewing us Mike. We value your 30+ yrs w/us. Merry Xmas!
J
2 months ago
The Perfect dentist office
I look forward to my office visits..WOW, I enjoy the staff that much and have my teeth well taken care of.
Response from Anthony R. Yamada, DDS
We always enjoy seeing you Jane. Thank you for reviewing us. Happy Holidays to you
D
3 months ago
Dr Yamada and his staff are excellent!
If you want a dentist that truly cares about his patients and a staff that is really professional and really good, go see Dr Yamada.
Response from Anthony R. Yamada, DDS
Thank you very much for reviewing us Donna!
J
4 months ago
The staff and Dr. Yamada are out of this world!
Response from Anthony R. Yamada, DDS
Joanna, thank you very much. We love seeing you & your family
M
5 months ago
The entire staff is always very professional & friendly.
Response from Anthony R. Yamada, DDS
You always put a smile on our faces Mary. We love seeing you
C
5 months ago
As always, I was greeted with a smile and seen on time. Dr Yamada is always professional, thorough and informative
Response from Anthony R. Yamada, DDS
Thankyou for taking the tie to comment about us Clare!