Anthony R. Yamada, DDS

Dentist

973 Manhattan Beach Blvd.

Suite D

Manhattan Beach, CA 90266

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

anthonyyamadadds.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

B
7 days ago
Best Dentist
Dr. Yamada has been my dentist since '79 because he is excellent!!
S
2 weeks ago
A++
Dr Yamada and his staff are always very courteous and kind and professional. My husband and i have been patients of his for over 20 years. Yamada gets an A++ from our family!
Response from Anthony R. Yamada, DDS
Thank you so much for your support Sand
A
3 weeks ago
Quality dentistry
Stacy and all the hygienists are wonderful and caring - and thorough.
Response from Anthony R. Yamada, DDS
Thank you Arturo!
J
3 weeks ago
Preferred Dental Service
My husband and I have been receiving dental care for decades from Dr. Yamada and his staff. It is our preferred place to go for dental service. Care, attention and professionalism are key.
Response from Anthony R. Yamada, DDS
Thanks for your review Joan. We would love the opportunity to discuss with you what we can do to improve our services to 5 stars
S
4 weeks ago
Just had my teeth cleaned with Stephanie. Have been going to her for years. She is professional, thorough and caring. I wouldn't go to anyone else.
Dr. Yamada is one in a million. I trust him completely. He takes time to explain options and procedures. The office staff feels like family. We are so lucky to have them in Manhattan Beach!!
Response from Anthony R. Yamada, DDS
And we feel the same way about you Shirlee. You feel like family. Thank you very much
C
4 weeks ago
Well run office
Dr. Yamada and staff keep up to date with the latest equipment, and the service is thorough. I have never had to wait for my appointment.
Response from Anthony R. Yamada, DDS
Thank you for posting a review Charlie. The feedback helps us monitor how we are doing
D
2 months ago
The best!
Everyone in the office is great and Dr. Yamada is very miticulas and does a great job weather it’s information, cavity, crown, I’m very happy......
Response from Anthony R. Yamada, DDS
Thank you very much for reviewing us Dane. We appreciate the 5 star rating!
B
2 months ago
Exceptional Service
Just had my teeth cleaned by Stephanie who has been taking great care of me for years. Not only are you in good hands care wise you will also be coached about how to take better care of your teeth on your own. Entire staff is friendly, courteous and professional. Dr Yamada is hands down the best dentist I have ever been to.
Response from Anthony R. Yamada, DDS
Bill thank you very much for posting your comments. We love helping take care of you & your family
M
2 months ago
Always great cleaning
Stacy did an amazing job as usual. Excellent job with no pain and great results
Response from Anthony R. Yamada, DDS
As always Mike. Thanks for being a long time patient
J
2 months ago
Longtime Patient Appreciating Superb Dental Care
Dr. Yamada and his staff have taken care of family members and me for a longtime. Dental care provided is superb. In addition to the professionalism, I/we feel that he/they care about patients.
Response from Anthony R. Yamada, DDS
Thank you very much for letting us & the public know how we are performing Joan. We appreciate yor comments & the opportunity to help you care for your oral health