Anthony R. Yamada, DDS

Dentist

973 Manhattan Beach Blvd.

Suite D

Manhattan Beach, CA 90266

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

anthonyyamadadds.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
1 month ago
Great service
I have been with Dr. Yamada for twenty years and have never had a problem. He is skilled, professional and friendly. His recommendations are always spot-on. The office is well run and the staff are very competent. Mark
Response from Anthony R. Yamada, DDS
Thank you very much Mark. We hope to continue providing the same level of care for the next 20 yrs
R
1 month ago
Exemplifies professionalisms...
Dr. Yamada is what everyone hopes to find in a doctor in this profession...The quality of treatment and care is exceptional and my wife and I are so lucky to have found him.
Response from Anthony R. Yamada, DDS
Thank you very much Ricky. We take great pride in the level of care we give & value each & every one of our patients.
A
2 months ago
Friendly and professional service always!
My family has been going to Dr Yamada for over 20 year. Would not go anywhere else!
Response from Anthony R. Yamada, DDS
Thank you for reviewing us!
R
3 months ago
Great Dentist
Attentive caring staff..professional in every way
Response from Anthony R. Yamada, DDS
Thank you for reviewing us . It's a great way for us to monitor our service
S
5 months ago
Best Dentist Ever!
I have been a patient of Dr. Yamada for many years. He has always taken great care of my teeth thru the years. My favorite thing believe or not is my night guard. It sure helps when i grind my teeth at night. When your a patient at Dr. Yamada's office, your family. The staff is incredible to work with and everyone that you work with is so friendly and nice. I would recommend Dr. Yamada to everyone.
Response from Anthony R. Yamada, DDS
Thank you Sandy!
G
5 months ago
Very friendly staff and professional dentistry of the highest quality
Response from Anthony R. Yamada, DDS
Thank you Greg. We appreciate you taking the time to review us
F
5 months ago
Always a great experience. Dr Yamada is a true professional.
Response from Anthony R. Yamada, DDS
Thank you Frida
A
6 months ago
High quality dentistry
Highly professional and very friendly. I would recommend to anyone.
Response from Anthony R. Yamada, DDS
Thank you very much for reviewing us Arturo
A
8 months ago
Best Dental Office in the South Bay!
The dental hygienists are always friendly and efficient.
Response from Anthony R. Yamada, DDS
Thank you for posting your review! We love it
S
8 months ago
Always the perefect combination of professional, thorough and Friendly.
Dr. Yamada and staff always make you feel comfortable with their friendly greeting and professionalism.
Response from Anthony R. Yamada, DDS
Thank you Sue. We appreciate the time you took to review us. The information we receive from reviews helps us monitor how we are performing