Anthony R. Yamada, DDS

Dentist

973 Manhattan Beach Blvd.

Suite D

Manhattan Beach, CA 90266

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

anthonyyamadadds.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
1 hour ago
Best Dental Office in the South Bay!
The dental hygienists are always friendly and efficient.
S
4 weeks ago
Always the perefect combination of professional, thorough and Friendly.
Dr. Yamada and staff always make you feel comfortable with their friendly greeting and professionalism.
Response from Anthony R. Yamada, DDS
Thank you Sue. We appreciate the time you took to review us. The information we receive from reviews helps us monitor how we are performing
R
2 months ago
Doctor Yamada is an excellent dentist and very gentle. He is great at explaining options and procedures with detail. My whole family has been seen By doctor Yamada for over 20 years and we all couldn’t be any happier with his service. His staff is always courteous and professional. They are great on reminding of appointments. Best dentist!!!
Response from Anthony R. Yamada, DDS
Thank you very much Rose. We greatly appreciate the opportunity to work with your family. You are all wonderful & it's been a real treat to watch your children mature into young adults
B
2 months ago
Best Dentist
Dr. Yamada has been my dentist since '79 because he is excellent!!
Response from Anthony R. Yamada, DDS
Thank you Barbara!
S
2 months ago
A++
Dr Yamada and his staff are always very courteous and kind and professional. My husband and i have been patients of his for over 20 years. Yamada gets an A++ from our family!
Response from Anthony R. Yamada, DDS
Thank you so much for your support Sand
A
3 months ago
Quality dentistry
Stacy and all the hygienists are wonderful and caring - and thorough.
Response from Anthony R. Yamada, DDS
Thank you Arturo!
J
3 months ago
Preferred Dental Service
My husband and I have been receiving dental care for decades from Dr. Yamada and his staff. It is our preferred place to go for dental service. Care, attention and professionalism are key.
Response from Anthony R. Yamada, DDS
Thanks for your review Joan. We would love the opportunity to discuss with you what we can do to improve our services to 5 stars
S
3 months ago
Just had my teeth cleaned with Stephanie. Have been going to her for years. She is professional, thorough and caring. I wouldn't go to anyone else.
Dr. Yamada is one in a million. I trust him completely. He takes time to explain options and procedures. The office staff feels like family. We are so lucky to have them in Manhattan Beach!!
Response from Anthony R. Yamada, DDS
And we feel the same way about you Shirlee. You feel like family. Thank you very much
C
3 months ago
Well run office
Dr. Yamada and staff keep up to date with the latest equipment, and the service is thorough. I have never had to wait for my appointment.
Response from Anthony R. Yamada, DDS
Thank you for posting a review Charlie. The feedback helps us monitor how we are doing
D
4 months ago
The best!
Everyone in the office is great and Dr. Yamada is very miticulas and does a great job weather it’s information, cavity, crown, I’m very happy......
Response from Anthony R. Yamada, DDS
Thank you very much for reviewing us Dane. We appreciate the 5 star rating!