Anthony R. Yamada, DDS

Dentist

973 Manhattan Beach Blvd.

Suite D

Manhattan Beach, CA 90266

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

anthonyyamadadds.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
5 months ago
Well run office
Dr. Yamada and staff keep up to date with the latest equipment, and the service is thorough. I have never had to wait for my appointment.
Response from Anthony R. Yamada, DDS
Thank you for posting a review Charlie. The feedback helps us monitor how we are doing
D
6 months ago
The best!
Everyone in the office is great and Dr. Yamada is very miticulas and does a great job weather it’s information, cavity, crown, I’m very happy......
Response from Anthony R. Yamada, DDS
Thank you very much for reviewing us Dane. We appreciate the 5 star rating!
B
6 months ago
Exceptional Service
Just had my teeth cleaned by Stephanie who has been taking great care of me for years. Not only are you in good hands care wise you will also be coached about how to take better care of your teeth on your own. Entire staff is friendly, courteous and professional. Dr Yamada is hands down the best dentist I have ever been to.
Response from Anthony R. Yamada, DDS
Bill thank you very much for posting your comments. We love helping take care of you & your family
M
6 months ago
Always great cleaning
Stacy did an amazing job as usual. Excellent job with no pain and great results
Response from Anthony R. Yamada, DDS
As always Mike. Thanks for being a long time patient
J
6 months ago
Longtime Patient Appreciating Superb Dental Care
Dr. Yamada and his staff have taken care of family members and me for a longtime. Dental care provided is superb. In addition to the professionalism, I/we feel that he/they care about patients.
Response from Anthony R. Yamada, DDS
Thank you very much for letting us & the public know how we are performing Joan. We appreciate yor comments & the opportunity to help you care for your oral health
F
7 months ago
Continued friendly, high quality service.
I am a patient of many years and have received excellent care. I recently changed insurance plans, and they were very helpful in selecting the best plan and options. Their creation and explanation of treatment plans, including costs, are very helpful in making related decisions.
Response from Anthony R. Yamada, DDS
We strive to make long term relationships like the one we've had with you Mr Birkner. Thank you! I'm glad we've been able to help you "navigate" the insurance maze & your treatment options
A
7 months ago
Best Dental Office
Dr. Yamada and his staff are thorough, professional, and make you feel at ease and as comfortable as possible. Dr. Yamada explains procedures and shows why it's necessary. My Dental Hygienist is wonderful, personable, gentle and works tirelessly to clean my teeth & gums. My Husband comes to this office now and he's pleased. I like their inviting and cozy office setting.
Response from Anthony R. Yamada, DDS
Thank you very much Anna. The entire office is very appreciative that your family have selected our office & for the years you have been coming to us.
L
7 months ago
Over 25 yrs of high quality service
I have been seeing Dr. Yamada for at least 25 yrs. He always delivers high quality service, along with his staff who are always professional, friendly and compassionate to my needs.
Response from Anthony R. Yamada, DDS
Thank you for reviewing us Linda. We appreciate your comments & reviews always help us monitor our performance
A
9 months ago
Stacy is a fantastic hygienist.
Response from Anthony R. Yamada, DDS
Thank you Arturo
L
9 months ago
I have been seeing Dr. Yamada for many years. He is a terrific dentist who really cares about his patients and truly loves his work. I always appreciate his honesty and integrity. The entire staff is welcoming and always professional. The office definitely knows everyone personally. Always a helpful and caring environment, which shows in all the work and services they provide. I actually moved further away 15 years ago, but still drive to Dr. Yamada to have all my dental work done, including every 4 months for my cleanings with Stephanie. Thank you, all.
Response from Anthony R. Yamada, DDS
Laura thank you very much for your review. Everyone is thrilled that you're so happy w/our office. We appreciate you traveling so far to continue coming to see us.