Anthony R. Yamada, DDS

Dentist

973 Manhattan Beach Blvd.

Suite D

Manhattan Beach, CA 90266

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

anthonyyamadadds.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
3 months ago
Longtime Patient Appreciating Superb Dental Care
Dr. Yamada and his staff have taken care of family members and me for a longtime. Dental care provided is superb. In addition to the professionalism, I/we feel that he/they care about patients.
Response from Anthony R. Yamada, DDS
Thank you very much for letting us & the public know how we are performing Joan. We appreciate yor comments & the opportunity to help you care for your oral health
F
4 months ago
Continued friendly, high quality service.
I am a patient of many years and have received excellent care. I recently changed insurance plans, and they were very helpful in selecting the best plan and options. Their creation and explanation of treatment plans, including costs, are very helpful in making related decisions.
Response from Anthony R. Yamada, DDS
We strive to make long term relationships like the one we've had with you Mr Birkner. Thank you! I'm glad we've been able to help you "navigate" the insurance maze & your treatment options
A
4 months ago
Best Dental Office
Dr. Yamada and his staff are thorough, professional, and make you feel at ease and as comfortable as possible. Dr. Yamada explains procedures and shows why it's necessary. My Dental Hygienist is wonderful, personable, gentle and works tirelessly to clean my teeth & gums. My Husband comes to this office now and he's pleased. I like their inviting and cozy office setting.
Response from Anthony R. Yamada, DDS
Thank you very much Anna. The entire office is very appreciative that your family have selected our office & for the years you have been coming to us.
L
4 months ago
Over 25 yrs of high quality service
I have been seeing Dr. Yamada for at least 25 yrs. He always delivers high quality service, along with his staff who are always professional, friendly and compassionate to my needs.
Response from Anthony R. Yamada, DDS
Thank you for reviewing us Linda. We appreciate your comments & reviews always help us monitor our performance
A
6 months ago
Stacy is a fantastic hygienist.
Response from Anthony R. Yamada, DDS
Thank you Arturo
L
6 months ago
I have been seeing Dr. Yamada for many years. He is a terrific dentist who really cares about his patients and truly loves his work. I always appreciate his honesty and integrity. The entire staff is welcoming and always professional. The office definitely knows everyone personally. Always a helpful and caring environment, which shows in all the work and services they provide. I actually moved further away 15 years ago, but still drive to Dr. Yamada to have all my dental work done, including every 4 months for my cleanings with Stephanie. Thank you, all.
Response from Anthony R. Yamada, DDS
Laura thank you very much for your review. Everyone is thrilled that you're so happy w/our office. We appreciate you traveling so far to continue coming to see us.
A
6 months ago
They care about my teeth and do a great job I am 73 and still have my own teeth thanks to this office
Response from Anthony R. Yamada, DDS
Thank you for reviewing our service Alan. You're a young 73!
C
6 months ago
High Quality and Professional Service
The Staff, and Dr. Yamada, operate with efficiency and high craftsmanship. Dr. Yamada is proactive so my teeth are always healthy and nice-looking Special procedures are handled with care and a minimum of distress (you can watch TV with headphones during all procedures) and Dr. Yamada personally phones with follows ups the next day to make sure everything is okay. I've been a patient for over 25 years and will continue to be so.
Response from Anthony R. Yamada, DDS
Cherie, thanks very much for reviewing us. The feedback we get is very helpful to us.
M
7 months ago
Great experience
Always the best of service and amazing execution of needed repairs. Over 30 years of incredible dentistry
Response from Anthony R. Yamada, DDS
Thanks for reviewing us Mike. We value your 30+ yrs w/us. Merry Xmas!
J
7 months ago
The Perfect dentist office
I look forward to my office visits..WOW, I enjoy the staff that much and have my teeth well taken care of.
Response from Anthony R. Yamada, DDS
We always enjoy seeing you Jane. Thank you for reviewing us. Happy Holidays to you