Anthony R. Yamada, DDS

Dentist

973 Manhattan Beach Blvd.

Suite D

Manhattan Beach, CA 90266

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

anthonyyamadadds.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
9 months ago
High Quality and Professional Service
The Staff, and Dr. Yamada, operate with efficiency and high craftsmanship. Dr. Yamada is proactive so my teeth are always healthy and nice-looking Special procedures are handled with care and a minimum of distress (you can watch TV with headphones during all procedures) and Dr. Yamada personally phones with follows ups the next day to make sure everything is okay. I've been a patient for over 25 years and will continue to be so.
Response from Anthony R. Yamada, DDS
Cherie, thanks very much for reviewing us. The feedback we get is very helpful to us.
M
10 months ago
Great experience
Always the best of service and amazing execution of needed repairs. Over 30 years of incredible dentistry
Response from Anthony R. Yamada, DDS
Thanks for reviewing us Mike. We value your 30+ yrs w/us. Merry Xmas!
J
10 months ago
The Perfect dentist office
I look forward to my office visits..WOW, I enjoy the staff that much and have my teeth well taken care of.
Response from Anthony R. Yamada, DDS
We always enjoy seeing you Jane. Thank you for reviewing us. Happy Holidays to you
D
10 months ago
Dr Yamada and his staff are excellent!
If you want a dentist that truly cares about his patients and a staff that is really professional and really good, go see Dr Yamada.
Response from Anthony R. Yamada, DDS
Thank you very much for reviewing us Donna!
J
12 months ago
The staff and Dr. Yamada are out of this world!
Response from Anthony R. Yamada, DDS
Joanna, thank you very much. We love seeing you & your family
M
1 year ago
The entire staff is always very professional & friendly.
Response from Anthony R. Yamada, DDS
You always put a smile on our faces Mary. We love seeing you
C
1 year ago
As always, I was greeted with a smile and seen on time. Dr Yamada is always professional, thorough and informative
Response from Anthony R. Yamada, DDS
Thankyou for taking the tie to comment about us Clare!
L
1 year ago
Always the best experience when I visit The office of Dr. Yamada. The entire staff is welcoming, professional, friendly and extremely informative when it comes to maintaining the health of my teeth.
Response from Anthony R. Yamada, DDS
Thank you very much for your review Linda. It\\u0027s very nice to know how we are doing
T
1 year ago
To say this is a wonderful dentist's office is an understatement. Everyone is so helpful, friendly, and accommodating, and they constantly show genuine care for their patients. Dr. Yamada is kind and professional, and very thorough; he even goes the extra step and calls his patients later in the day to check on them after any work has been done. This is a fantastic office and I highly recommend it!
Response from Anthony R. Yamada, DDS
Thank you very much for letting the public know about your experience w/our staff & services. We appreciate you selecting our office as your dental care provider
B
1 year ago
Kind, considerate and professional. I love coming to see Dr. Yamada. His front office staff, as well as the hygienists, are fabulous also!
Response from Anthony R. Yamada, DDS
Thank you Barbara. We certainly value the long relationship you have had with us!