Anthony R. Yamada, DDS

Dentist

973 Manhattan Beach Blvd.

Suite D

Manhattan Beach, CA 90266

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

anthonyyamadadds.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

B
1 year ago
Kind, considerate and professional. I love coming to see Dr. Yamada. His front office staff, as well as the hygienists, are fabulous also!
Response from Anthony R. Yamada, DDS
Thank you Barbara. We certainly value the long relationship you have had with us!
M
1 year ago
I've been a satisfied patient for many, many years; never been disappointed.
Response from Anthony R. Yamada, DDS
Thankyou for reviewing us Maureen. We really appreciate you & will continue working hard to provide the service you\\u0027re acustomed to
A
1 year ago
Stephanie is terrific
P
1 year ago
Excellent care
Response from Anthony R. Yamada, DDS
Thank you Peter
M
1 year ago
Stephanie has a great spirit and is so professional. Truly appreciate her and your whole staff.
Response from Anthony R. Yamada, DDS
Thank you for reviewing us Mary. Or whole office feels the same way about you. We\\u0027re appreciate you selecting us for your oral health care & the feedback that you give us.
B
1 year ago
Steph is a wonderful hygienist. Very friendly and gentle while cleaning my teeth.
Response from Anthony R. Yamada, DDS
Thanks for taking the time to give us your feedback Bryan. Information that you supply us is the best way for us to monitor our service
D
1 year ago
Very friendly and attentive staff.
Response from Anthony R. Yamada, DDS
Hi Danny\\u000dThank yoy very much for taking the time to provise us your feedback. It\\u0027s information we use to monitor & improve our services.\\u000dDr Yamada
R
1 year ago
As always Dr. Yamada and his staff were polite, professional and efficient.
Response from Anthony R. Yamada, DDS
Thanks for reviewing us Richard. The in you provide is very helpful\\u000dTony Yamada, DDS
A
1 year ago
Outstanding service, as usual. Polite and on time.
S
1 year ago
Excellent dental work, Dr Yamada and his entire staff are absolutely wonderful.