Anthony R. Yamada, DDS

Dentist

973 Manhattan Beach Blvd.

Suite D

Manhattan Beach, CA 90266

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

anthonyyamadadds.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

K
1 year ago
Dr Yamada and his staff are meticulous and professional; meanwhile, they maintain a relaxed and friendly environment. I've been going to his practice for about 13 years, and I've never had a bad experience.
R
1 year ago
Well done dental work in relaxed, professional, and friendly environment.
J
1 year ago
Stephanie is the best hygienist! :)
P
1 year ago
As always, my dental cleaning was a professional and a friendly experience.
T
1 year ago
As always, top notch attention and service.
J
1 year ago
Stacy is the best! Besides being professional she is educational too. Gave me tips on how to better to take care of my teeth & gums.
A
1 year ago
As always, my visit to Dr. Yamada's office was great. I was greeted with welcoming smiles from the front desk and didn't have to wait even one minute for my appointment. Stephanie did a terrific job cleaning my teeth, very thorough and professional. I would highly recommend Dr. Yamada to anyone looking for great dentist!
M
1 year ago
i always look forward to going to my dentist office! i bet you rarely hear that from a patient. as usual, Stephanie was great. i look forward to my next appointment in 6 months. THANK YOU!!!
C
1 year ago
Stephanie is awesome. I always enjoy seeing her and the office staff. Got the last parking spot out front which always makes me smile!
H
1 year ago
Dr. Yamada is a talented, supportive and car very responsive dentist. He patiently responds to questions and clearly explains any procedures that might be necessary. I highly recommend him to anyone looking for a really good dentist.