Anthony R. Yamada, DDS

Dentist

973 Manhattan Beach Blvd.

Suite D

Manhattan Beach, CA 90266

Open Today By Appointment

anthonyyamadadds.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
8 years ago
Normally a perfectionist in your life is nothing but grief - if he is your Dentist that turns out to be a great attribute - nothing like a perfect smile and Dr. Yamada is relentless in giving his patients the best service and outcome possible - throw in a wonderful support staff and going to the dentist, is like a "Day at the Beach"
P
8 years ago
After 30 years with Dr. Yamada (I've tried others as we moved to San Diego in Y2004), It's definitely worth the drive to stay with Tony and his outstanding support staff. Always honest and clear discussions without pressure to do more than necessary.
Response from Anthony R. Yamada, DDS
Thanks for the nice comments Pete. We love seeing you and Lynne
M
8 years ago
I love this office! From the office staff to the hygienist to Dr. Yamada, everyone makes you feel cared for and important. Such a pleasant dental experience!
B
8 years ago
Excellent service and professional staff!
A
8 years ago
Dr. Yamada has been taking care of my teeth for ~20 years. Great dentist and staff, including dental hygienists. Clean and well-run office and very friendly people. No complaints at all over the years.
J
8 years ago
Very friendly and professional, as always
S
8 years ago
Great friendly & gentle cleaning done yesterday. I was able to watch tv with a comfortable headset at the same time. I almost forgot my teeth were getting cleaned.
Response from Anthony R. Yamada, DDS
Thank you Sandy!
J
8 years ago
Flawless as usual. A dentist that I will continue to go to for the quality of service. Even though he is over 50 miles away.
S
8 years ago
I've been going to Dr. Yamada for years. I think Dr. Yamada and his staff are excellent! Very professional and friendly. I would highly recommend his office.
J
8 years ago
Made some improvement on my gum status. I received further guidance on my gum maintenance. I must diligently follow, then I can avoid any gum surgery. Two-month follow-up to monitor progress.
Response from Anthony R. Yamada, DDS
Thanks Jack. Keep up the good work!