Anthony R. Yamada, DDS

Dentist

973 Manhattan Beach Blvd.

Suite D

Manhattan Beach, CA 90266

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

anthonyyamadadds.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

B
8 years ago
Excellent service and professional staff!
A
8 years ago
Dr. Yamada has been taking care of my teeth for ~20 years. Great dentist and staff, including dental hygienists. Clean and well-run office and very friendly people. No complaints at all over the years.
S
8 years ago
Great friendly & gentle cleaning done yesterday. I was able to watch tv with a comfortable headset at the same time. I almost forgot my teeth were getting cleaned.
Response from Anthony R. Yamada, DDS
Thank you Sandy!
J
8 years ago
Very friendly and professional, as always
J
8 years ago
Flawless as usual. A dentist that I will continue to go to for the quality of service. Even though he is over 50 miles away.
S
8 years ago
I've been going to Dr. Yamada for years. I think Dr. Yamada and his staff are excellent! Very professional and friendly. I would highly recommend his office.
J
8 years ago
Made some improvement on my gum status. I received further guidance on my gum maintenance. I must diligently follow, then I can avoid any gum surgery. Two-month follow-up to monitor progress.
Response from Anthony R. Yamada, DDS
Thanks Jack. Keep up the good work!
K
8 years ago
"After being seen by Dr. Yamada I feel all my other dentist visits were superficial."
Response from Anthony R. Yamada, DDS
Thank you for the review Kim. We're glad that we are exceeding your expectations.
L
8 years ago
Great office and teeth cleaning experience.
Response from Anthony R. Yamada, DDS
Thank you very much Lisa!
A
8 years ago
Great dental office. Been going there for years. Stephanie is the best!