Anthony Wayne Flores, DDS

Dentist

4122 Weber Rd.

Suite D

Corpus Christi, TX 78411

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

dranthonyflores.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
7 days ago
Very courteous and professional staff and physician
The staff was very friendly when I first walked in the door, and this was my first visit and they knew my first name and who I was before I opened my mouth. I will give another review once the other procedures are done, but for what I have seen they are very polite and I look forward to being their patient.
H
3 weeks ago
Gentle hands.
V
1 month ago
appreciate the friendliness by the girls. Dr. Flores was very nice & attentive.
H
1 month ago
Very friendly and professional
J
2 months ago
Very Friendly, Professional, and qualified. I will continue to go to Dr. Flores for my dental needs.
A
3 months ago
Friendly Staff/ Gentle Dentist
I had broken a molar and was able to be seen within 2 days. I needed antibiotics before he could pull the tooth but he made sure it wasn't cutting my tongue. When I went back to have the tooth pulled, he was very gentle and made sure I was completely numb before he started. Best experience I've ever had with a dentist! Highly recommend Dr. Flores!
J
3 months ago
Cleaning
BOTH my husband and I were Very disappointed in our cleaning on Thursday. She Only took 10 minutes and 15 minutes to clean both our teeth. We feel like our teeth are still Dirty. Thank you.
J
3 months ago
Cleaning
BOTH my husband and I were Very disappointed in our cleaning on Thursday. She Only took 10 minutes and 15 minutes to clean both our teeth. We feel like our teeth are still Dirty. Thank you.
J
3 months ago
Cleaning
BOTH my husband and I were Very disappointed in our cleaning on Thursday. She Only took 10 minutes and 15 minutes to clean both our teeth. We feel like our teeth are still Dirty. Thank you.
R
3 months ago
Great service
It is so nice to have a staff that is prompt and caring and gentle.