Anthony Wayne Flores, DDS

Dentist

4122 Weber Rd.

Suite D

Corpus Christi, TX 78411

Open Today By Appointment

dranthonyflores.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

T
2 weeks ago
Great Visit
Everyone was great and very polite. All the staff and hygienists were very friendly and knowledge. The dentist was very nice and thorough. My experience was very positive
J
2 weeks ago
Great people
I made a appointment at 11am and got there at 1040am and once I signed in the hygienist got me right away. No waiting. It was nice and clean. Very friendly and Dr was super kind.
R
2 weeks ago
Fast, literally no wait time as soon as I got there I was called back for my procedure. Very courteous,very professional
J
4 weeks ago
Quality service, Staff is friendly
From the receptionist, assistants, and Dentists. All the staff is eager to help all while having a smile. I'm glad I got recommend to this location.
N
1 month ago
Very friendly staff
I look forward to my visits as all the staff is courteous and caring.
L
1 month ago
Everyone was welcoming and professional! Good cleaning.
E
2 months ago
Quick and professional service!
Great job guys keep up the quality of service and professionalism!
M
2 months ago
cleaning visit
teeth cleaning and information given to us on any teeth repairs were good. The new monitor to look at x-rays and video pictures was excellent. this equipment I had not seem before. Great..................
G
2 months ago
Great service & employee's
I was amazed at their quality of service caring very professional staff and Dr. Flores explained in detail the procedure they put my mind at ease.
M
3 months ago
Very professional, friendly, & quality service
Very professional, quality, friendly service when it comes to my family’s dental needs. They are very flexible with their schedules like their Saturday schedules for out of towners that’s very helpful for my son who’s studying in Kingsville.