Anthony Wayne Flores, DDS

Dentist

4122 Weber Rd.

Suite D

Corpus Christi, TX 78411

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

dranthonyflores.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
5 days ago
I just want to thank my Dentist Anthony and his stuff for takin care of me when I was in pain in /A short time and for been so nice and professional
K
1 week ago
Very nice and thoughtful. Blanket to keep me warm and comfortable. Showed genuine care. Thanks.
S
1 week ago
Always honest and good service.
A few years back, my son had broke one of his front teeth, but it didn’t fall out. We went to several dentists who wanted to pull his tooth and/or do some sort of surgery. We visited Dr. Flores, and he said he’ll just keep the eye on the tooth, and it should be fine. He said that we did not need to pull it because the teeth have to fall out in a certain pattern. Dr. Flores was right, and we saved at least $6000. Also, recently we had a football game we had to be at for my son, and Dr. Flores‘s office workers worked it out with another family so that we could still go to the appointment and not miss my son’s game. We really appreciate Dr. Flores and his team! 😀
R
3 weeks ago
Whenever I go in for my dental cleanings I am greeted by name and with a smile. The girls all know who I am and clean my teeth in the way I want. NO PAIN!!!!!! and clean sparkly teeth.
J
3 weeks ago
Very Friendly
I trust Dr Flores to do work on my teeth. He very honest.
A
1 month ago
Amazing Atmosphere
I love the crew here. Not overly crowded, very patient. I would recommend to all
J
1 month ago
professional and friendly.
My nurse was very professional, I am always afraid going in but she knew how to treat me.
J
2 months ago
professional and friendly
Lady working at the front desk is very friendly and welcoming. I didn't have one to one contact with dr. Flores, but I have spoken to him before and he is always available. Julie actually clean my teeth. She is super knowlegable and very thorough. The whole staff are all very friendly. I would recommend Dr. Flores and his staff to anyone looking for a neighborhood dentist.
J
2 months ago
I give the Dr and staff 5 stars!!!
I had an excellent visit, everyone was very friendly and very prompt!
L
2 months ago
Great
I had not been to a dentist in many years so I was a bit nervous about my cleaning today. The hygienist was amazing and quickly made me feel at ease. She explained the process as she was working and before I knew it we were done. Overall great experience. Ps. The receptionist is always very professional and helpful