Anthony Wayne Flores, DDS

Dentist

4122 Weber Rd.

Suite D

Corpus Christi, TX 78411

Open Today By Appointment

dranthonyflores.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

N
1 week ago
Great staff
I like the ladies from the office and the dental assistants. Everyone is friendly and caring.
S
2 months ago
All the office staff and especially Dr. Flores are always friendly and treat me excellent, although I did miss my regular hygienist for she was the best.
L
2 months ago
Always great
M
2 months ago
Always a pleasant experience
Only been a few times (teeth cleaning)but front office ladies are always friendly, professional & knowledgeable and dental hygienists were wonderful as well!
N
2 months ago
Great Staff and service
F
4 months ago
The Best Dentist
I just love this place the staff is so good and Dr. Flores was amazing with his technique. I am so satisfied with the results. Thank you thank you thank you.
G
6 months ago
Great and very friendly service always
Love, love the Doc and his staff!!!
R
6 months ago
Staff is so friendly they make you feel like your with family. I could tell Dr. FLORES IS A very honest Person he showed me some mistakes the previous doctor had makes, but left it up to me if I wanted to fix it with no pressure at all.
S
7 months ago
Honest and friendly
Staff is always friendly and Dr. Flores has always been honest. He had several opportunities to make some extra money from us, but he has always shown integrity.
D
7 months ago
Friendly and professional staff
The staff really made me feel comfortable and relaxed. I have found my new dentist!