Anthony Wayne Flores, DDS

Dentist

4122 Weber Rd.

Suite D

Corpus Christi, TX 78411

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

dranthonyflores.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

I
2 weeks ago
Going Back in Two Month Because The Price is Great
L
2 weeks ago
Always the best experience with Dr. Flores & Staff. They place me at ease & genuinely care!
I
3 weeks ago
It was Great Service. It was Fast and No Pain The Price was Great less than I Thought And the Staff was the Best and very Helpful
E
3 weeks ago
I already sent it.;
E
3 weeks ago
I already sent it.;
E
3 weeks ago
I already sent it.;
R
1 month ago
Very satisfied with the Dr and the staff as usual. Everyone knows their job, very friendly and professional. No complaints. Why try to fix it if it’s not broken, right? I love the appointment reminders. Thank you everyone for a great job. Thank You Dr. Flores, your staff is a reflection of you. I’m so glad I have a Dentist who cares for his patients. Hope to see everyone in 6 months
G
1 month ago
Highly recommend!
I finally found a great dentist! I was so very happy after my appointment! I explained that I have extremely sensitive teeth. Anthony (dentist) showed me the x-ray and explained why. Justina (hygienist) was very gentle and made sure I was comfortable during the entire cleaning. I was impressed and highly recommend this dentist and staff. They are amazing and truly care about their patients!
N
1 month ago
The staff was courteous, friendly and knowledgeable. I will definitely recommend them to my friends and family.
N
1 month ago
Amazing
From the call I made to schedule to the work excuse written out at the end of my visit, every member of the staff treated me like family. I was very nervous going in but felt like this was all meant to be. Everything is explained in detail and the payment plan was made to fit my budget. I highly recommend this office!