Anthony Wayne Flores, DDS

Dentist

4122 Weber Rd.

Suite D

Corpus Christi, TX 78411

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

dranthonyflores.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
6 days ago
They are fair, honest, and do not try to get you additional work you don’t need. Very friendly staff who are great with the kids.
T
3 weeks ago
Very satisfied with the Dr orders and the staff were awesome the staff Did a great job !! Thank you
A
1 month ago
Very friendly and knowledgeable staff. Made me feel at home.
A
2 months ago
Very professional but personal experience
I felt welcome and at home with you folks. Thank you so much for your kindness and wonderful experience with your staff and office.
C
2 months ago
Great service and friendly staff
Absolutely love bringing the kids for their appointments. The staff is extremely friendly and great with my kids. They get excited to go the dentist office.
B
2 months ago
Thank You
Just wanted to say thank you for everything you've done for me and the community!
R
3 months ago
always great service and great staff!
G
4 months ago
Excellent service and results
Having created both an emergency cosmetically and a replacement task secondly - the good Doctor provided profound results with a difficult situation. His dentistry abilities are way above average and his interpersonal skills remarkable
T
4 months ago
Fast and great service
They are quick and provide good service. Great reminder system via text.
T
5 months ago
Nice office, professional staff and fair
I went and was looking forward to going to dr. Flores due to my father's rave reviews. Unfortunately my insurance isn't accepted and I was unable to afford services without insurance. They actually credited my account back after I had made payment. I'm sorry that I will not get to work with dr. Flores in light the wonderful things I've heard about his work.