Anthony Wayne Flores, DDS

Dentist

4122 Weber Rd.

Suite D

Corpus Christi, TX 78411

Open Today By Appointment

dranthonyflores.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

B
1 week ago
Thank You
Just wanted to say thank you for everything you've done for me and the community!
R
3 weeks ago
always great service and great staff!
G
2 months ago
Excellent service and results
Having created both an emergency cosmetically and a replacement task secondly - the good Doctor provided profound results with a difficult situation. His dentistry abilities are way above average and his interpersonal skills remarkable
T
2 months ago
Fast and great service
They are quick and provide good service. Great reminder system via text.
T
3 months ago
Nice office, professional staff and fair
I went and was looking forward to going to dr. Flores due to my father's rave reviews. Unfortunately my insurance isn't accepted and I was unable to afford services without insurance. They actually credited my account back after I had made payment. I'm sorry that I will not get to work with dr. Flores in light the wonderful things I've heard about his work.
G
3 months ago
Dr.Flores and staff are great. They welcome you and family with great respect and see you in a timely manner. They are very patient and understanding .Need your appointment your way ,with Dr Flores he can make it happen.
I
3 months ago
Great Service
Very Professional Great People They Know There Work
S
4 months ago
Great Staff
Reception - Assistants Both gracious & professional. The Dentist, however, was bland; NO beside character here, very technical & made me feel like a dollar symbol rather than a patient... I'll continue to use them, because I am on State Assistance. Hopefully the Dr. receives this review for consideration.
N
4 months ago
Very professional and goes beyond what they do to help and very descriptive and informative on what needs to be done.
R
4 months ago
I was well taken care of, well informed of my dental issues and really had an all around plesant experience.