Anthony Wayne Flores, DDS

Dentist

4122 Weber Rd.

Suite D

Corpus Christi, TX 78411

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

dranthonyflores.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
4 days ago
professional and friendly
Lady working at the front desk is very friendly and welcoming. I didn't have one to one contact with dr. Flores, but I have spoken to him before and he is always available. Julie actually clean my teeth. She is super knowlegable and very thorough. The whole staff are all very friendly. I would recommend Dr. Flores and his staff to anyone looking for a neighborhood dentist.
J
3 weeks ago
I give the Dr and staff 5 stars!!!
I had an excellent visit, everyone was very friendly and very prompt!
L
4 weeks ago
Great
I had not been to a dentist in many years so I was a bit nervous about my cleaning today. The hygienist was amazing and quickly made me feel at ease. She explained the process as she was working and before I knew it we were done. Overall great experience. Ps. The receptionist is always very professional and helpful
A
1 month ago
The nurse and Dr.were very friendly and cared about my comfortable state.Thank you so much
R
2 months ago
Best service and always with a smile
always walk out of there feeling satisfied with work and with prices ...hard to beat!
T
3 months ago
Great Visit
Everyone was great and very polite. All the staff and hygienists were very friendly and knowledge. The dentist was very nice and thorough. My experience was very positive
J
3 months ago
Great people
I made a appointment at 11am and got there at 1040am and once I signed in the hygienist got me right away. No waiting. It was nice and clean. Very friendly and Dr was super kind.
R
3 months ago
Fast, literally no wait time as soon as I got there I was called back for my procedure. Very courteous,very professional
J
3 months ago
Quality service, Staff is friendly
From the receptionist, assistants, and Dentists. All the staff is eager to help all while having a smile. I'm glad I got recommend to this location.
N
4 months ago
Very friendly staff
I look forward to my visits as all the staff is courteous and caring.