Anthony Wayne Flores, DDS

Dentist

4122 Weber Rd.

Suite D

Corpus Christi, TX 78411

Open Today By Appointment

dranthonyflores.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

T
6 days ago
Fast and great service
They are quick and provide good service. Great reminder system via text.
T
4 weeks ago
Nice office, professional staff and fair
I went and was looking forward to going to dr. Flores due to my father's rave reviews. Unfortunately my insurance isn't accepted and I was unable to afford services without insurance. They actually credited my account back after I had made payment. I'm sorry that I will not get to work with dr. Flores in light the wonderful things I've heard about his work.
G
1 month ago
Dr.Flores and staff are great. They welcome you and family with great respect and see you in a timely manner. They are very patient and understanding .Need your appointment your way ,with Dr Flores he can make it happen.
I
1 month ago
Great Service
Very Professional Great People They Know There Work
S
1 month ago
Great Staff
Reception - Assistants Both gracious & professional. The Dentist, however, was bland; NO beside character here, very technical & made me feel like a dollar symbol rather than a patient... I'll continue to use them, because I am on State Assistance. Hopefully the Dr. receives this review for consideration.
N
1 month ago
Very professional and goes beyond what they do to help and very descriptive and informative on what needs to be done.
R
2 months ago
I was well taken care of, well informed of my dental issues and really had an all around plesant experience.
R
2 months ago
The service was excellent. Julia, i believe was her name, was very pleasant and informative at every step. She was very good at cleaning my teeth. The dr. Looked at my teeth and notes were taken and discussed but he said "wish you would have come in a month earlier because your insurance had the money then and they dont now so we cannot do any of the things we just discussed.
J
2 months ago
Professional
Loved how nice and caring the staff is and Mr Flores’s talks you thru and makes sure your comfortable and not in pain I’m glad my family sent me here gonna stay coming here and also my kids ty
L
2 months ago
Friendly and good care
My experience was really good will definitely keep going back nice and friendly staff