Anthony Wayne Flores, DDS

Dentist

4122 Weber Rd.

Suite D

Corpus Christi, TX 78411

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

dranthonyflores.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

L
2 weeks ago
Love going to Dr Wayne Flores dentistry, the entire staff is outstanding. The hygienist is outstanding and offers friendly recommendations on how to keep healthy oral hygiene. I often tell family & friends that I am going to the Dental Spa! :-) I am scheduled every 4 months for cleaning and I enjoy every minute of my visit. I truly believe there is a perception of dentist appointments, if only there would be additional focus on oral hygiene, then life would be wonderful for all concerned!!!! Be good to your health........ including oral hygiene~ *******
H
2 weeks ago
Great service. Made me feel at ease.
J
2 weeks ago
Very friendly staff, professional service and great service. I’ll be back soon.
L
4 weeks ago
I’m very pleased with the care and services. Everyone is very friendly and truly cares about their patients. Thanks
A
1 month ago
My second time going
I love how they explain to you every single detail and they are very polite and really care about your teeth. Mrs. Lazo and Mr. Flores are the best ever!!
R
1 month ago
Very professional staff and Dr. Flores was attentive to my needs
Staff was very friendly and Dr. Flores was able to make some suggestions that turned out to be perfect for my situation. The procedure was pain free and thorough.
H
1 month ago
Great service, fast and easy.
A
2 months ago
I SO RECOMMEND EVERYONE TO COME HERE
He's so polite and gets to the problem asap.....great prices and the assistant was awesome I love this place and recommend to everyone!!!
M
2 months ago
High quality service, with very professional staff. Dr. Flores was very gentle and explained each step of the work being done.
Dr. Flores and staff were professional, caring and informative at each step of the procedure I had done. Have already recommended him to several people.
D
2 months ago
Very courteous and professional staff and physician
The staff was very friendly when I first walked in the door, and this was my first visit and they knew my first name and who I was before I opened my mouth. I will give another review once the other procedures are done, but for what I have seen they are very polite and I look forward to being their patient.