Anthony Wayne Flores, DDS

Dentist

4122 Weber Rd.

Suite D

Corpus Christi, TX 78411

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

dranthonyflores.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
3 weeks ago
Friendly Staff/ Gentle Dentist
I had broken a molar and was able to be seen within 2 days. I needed antibiotics before he could pull the tooth but he made sure it wasn't cutting my tongue. When I went back to have the tooth pulled, he was very gentle and made sure I was completely numb before he started. Best experience I've ever had with a dentist! Highly recommend Dr. Flores!
J
1 month ago
Cleaning
BOTH my husband and I were Very disappointed in our cleaning on Thursday. She Only took 10 minutes and 15 minutes to clean both our teeth. We feel like our teeth are still Dirty. Thank you.
J
1 month ago
Cleaning
BOTH my husband and I were Very disappointed in our cleaning on Thursday. She Only took 10 minutes and 15 minutes to clean both our teeth. We feel like our teeth are still Dirty. Thank you.
J
1 month ago
Cleaning
BOTH my husband and I were Very disappointed in our cleaning on Thursday. She Only took 10 minutes and 15 minutes to clean both our teeth. We feel like our teeth are still Dirty. Thank you.
R
1 month ago
Great service
It is so nice to have a staff that is prompt and caring and gentle.
R
2 months ago
Fast Friendly and Professional I was the person who was always afraid to go to the dentist and Dr. Flores and his staff changed all that! I go in and the girls know my name and are very gentle with me and I actually look forward to my appointments now. I would definitely recommend them to my friends and coleagues. In fact I already have.
S
2 months ago
They are fair, honest, and do not try to get you additional work you don’t need. Very friendly staff who are great with the kids.
D
2 months ago
Visit
Perhaps my frustration was carried over from being unable to be seen by someone on Saturday so, I'm trying to put things into perspective. The front office staff was wonderful, very polite and welcoming. The hygienist took the x-rays, which is not the norm but I was very glad she did. She was warm and encouraging. I was not impressed with the assistant. I don't know her name as she didn't introduce herself to me. Dr. Flores shook my hand and was sure of himself with his skills. I have no doubt that he is very competent. I was a nervous wreck and felt very rushed. I know the condition of my teeth is because financially I have not been able to get regular care. A little kindness goes a long way in my book when it comes to helping patients feel comfortable and that what needs to be done can be completed. I would have liked to have been given suggestions about what is the most important thing to do first. I left with an appointment to begin the work and sat in my car and cried. Maybe on a different day things would have been different. I was very disappointed. The three stars are because of the front office staff and the hygienist.
T
3 months ago
Very satisfied with the Dr orders and the staff were awesome the staff Did a great job !! Thank you
A
3 months ago
Very friendly and knowledgeable staff. Made me feel at home.