Anthony Wayne Flores, DDS

Dentist

4122 Weber Rd.

Suite D

Corpus Christi, TX 78411

Open Today By Appointment

dranthonyflores.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

G
3 days ago
Great and very friendly service always
Love, love the Doc and his staff!!!
R
1 week ago
Staff is so friendly they make you feel like your with family. I could tell Dr. FLORES IS A very honest Person he showed me some mistakes the previous doctor had makes, but left it up to me if I wanted to fix it with no pressure at all.
S
1 month ago
Honest and friendly
Staff is always friendly and Dr. Flores has always been honest. He had several opportunities to make some extra money from us, but he has always shown integrity.
D
1 month ago
Friendly and professional staff
The staff really made me feel comfortable and relaxed. I have found my new dentist!
R
2 months ago
Their service is very prompt, very professional, gentle. I highly recommend.
M
2 months ago
Great experience!
Professional from the get go! Friendly, knowledgeable front desk staff; appointment on time; and a great teeth cleaning too!
C
3 months ago
I just want to thank my Dentist Anthony and his stuff for takin care of me when I was in pain in /A short time and for been so nice and professional
K
3 months ago
Very nice and thoughtful. Blanket to keep me warm and comfortable. Showed genuine care. Thanks.
S
3 months ago
Always honest and good service.
A few years back, my son had broke one of his front teeth, but it didn’t fall out. We went to several dentists who wanted to pull his tooth and/or do some sort of surgery. We visited Dr. Flores, and he said he’ll just keep the eye on the tooth, and it should be fine. He said that we did not need to pull it because the teeth have to fall out in a certain pattern. Dr. Flores was right, and we saved at least $6000. Also, recently we had a football game we had to be at for my son, and Dr. Flores‘s office workers worked it out with another family so that we could still go to the appointment and not miss my son’s game. We really appreciate Dr. Flores and his team! 😀
R
3 months ago
Whenever I go in for my dental cleanings I am greeted by name and with a smile. The girls all know who I am and clean my teeth in the way I want. NO PAIN!!!!!! and clean sparkly teeth.