Anthony Wayne Flores, DDS

Dentist

4122 Weber Rd.

Suite D

Corpus Christi, TX 78411

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

dranthonyflores.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
4 years ago
Five star.
D
4 years ago
Very polite and friendly atmosphere.
M
4 years ago
Everyone is very friendly always ready to help with any questions we have.
M
4 years ago
Staff and Dr. Flores are very considerate and friendly. I appreciate all of the time and effort the give to every Patient. Definitely recommend.
L
5 years ago
Doc is awesome , he makes sure you are not in pain during procedures and his staff is also excellent. Everything is great, and love his Saturday hours for us busy people.
S
5 years ago
The dentist, Dr. Flores is very patient and personable. I really enjoyed my experience with him. He took his time working on some major dental work I needed. I would truly recommend him to friends and family.
M
5 years ago
Very friendly & they work great as a team & the office is really nice, comfy, down to home atmosphere!!
D
5 years ago
Great dental environment, very professional feel
M
5 years ago
The whole staff is really pleasant and attentive. And the hours are really convenient!
S
5 years ago
After both sides of my mouth were numbed we moved to another room because water pressure was too weak. Then doc and I decided replacing the previously fallen crown on #3 was not going to work. Onward to the primary reason for my visit:replace crown on 14. Then my hygienist had to leave, that's okay almost done. I'm sure she was as frustrated as I having already prepped in the first room. I wish doc could find a way to create more room to work in; rooms are cramped and I imagined a staff walking into the room and hitting the arm of the machine w the door while doc was drilling; I already have anxiety just at the thought of dental visits.