Anthony Wayne Flores, DDS

Dentist

4122 Weber Rd.

Suite D

Corpus Christi, TX 78411

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

dranthonyflores.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
9 months ago
Awesome service
I was treated promptly and with superb professionalism, thank you!
S
9 months ago
Great friendly atmosphere The girls were awesome!!! The dentist was direct and to the point
Y
9 months ago
Cordial and professional care. I am very happy I chose this doctor
During my research for a dentist I was very frustrated trying to find a doctor that would see me a do a dental cleaning on my first visit and it was with doctor Anthony Wayne Flores that I could have what I needed without missing 2 days of work, I am very satisfied with the customer service and the convenience of the schedule.
T
10 months ago
Great Service and well informed staff
The service was great and very helpful. They were very clear about my instruction before I left to help me maintain positive control of my dental habits and how to improve my existing habits. They answered all my questions and offer good suggestions for my follow up. I denfinately recommend service with these folks
L
10 months ago
Great customer service
B
10 months ago
I'm so happy to finally fine a Dentist that will accommodate your financial situation, a blessing to us seniors on fixed income. The staff is so friendly and Dr. Flores is so professional and down to earth.
L
10 months ago
Love going to Dr Wayne Flores dentistry, the entire staff is outstanding. The hygienist is outstanding and offers friendly recommendations on how to keep healthy oral hygiene. I often tell family & friends that I am going to the Dental Spa! :-) I am scheduled every 4 months for cleaning and I enjoy every minute of my visit. I truly believe there is a perception of dentist appointments, if only there would be additional focus on oral hygiene, then life would be wonderful for all concerned!!!! Be good to your health........ including oral hygiene~ *******
H
10 months ago
Great service. Made me feel at ease.
J
10 months ago
Very friendly staff, professional service and great service. I’ll be back soon.
L
11 months ago
I’m very pleased with the care and services. Everyone is very friendly and truly cares about their patients. Thanks