Antigo Dental Clinic

Dentist

707 6th Avenue

Antigo, WI 54409

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

antigodentalclinic.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
4 days ago
Excellent patient experience. Knowledgeable and caring doctor and staff
J
1 week ago
Had a good experience, and l hate lying in the chair. Dr. Meghan and Chris were efficient and professional.
G
1 week ago
The Best!
Everyone is very friendly and they have a wonderful office. The dental care is the best!
J
2 weeks ago
Great place, as usual!
Wonderful dental cleaning with Lindsey! (Hope I spelled your name right, eek!). Very up-to-date facility and dental care. Everyone is great, and thanks, Moira, for wading through my insurance fiasco. Love this place and everyone in it!
Response from Antigo Dental Clinic
Thank you so much for this 5 star review! We always look forward to seeing your beautiful smile!
M
2 weeks ago
Dr. Megan does a very thorough examination and makes sure every step of the exam and dental procedure is done to perfection. I have complete confidence in her ability. She will always be my Dentist. Mike Joyce
Response from Antigo Dental Clinic
Thank you for this very kind review! Our mission at Antigo Dental Clinic is to provide the people of this community the best dental services possible with genuine enthusiasm, warmth and commitment to quality. We will maintain a caring environment that is respectful of all people. All staff members are united in the effort to deliver excellent dental service and to make each patient as comfortable as possible. We are so happy you chose to become a part of our dental family!
K
4 weeks ago
Excellent Service
I lost part of a tooth filling this weekend and called Antigo Dental Clinic this morning to make an appointment to have it looked at. I was very happy to learn that I could be seen this morning! Dr. Meghan O'Brien and her staff are friendly, knowledgeable and professional. My wife and I are extremely glad that a friend recommended Dr. O'Brien when we moved to Antigo nine years ago and we think Dr. O'Brien and her staff are the best.
Response from Antigo Dental Clinic
Thank you so much for this very kind review! We are so happy you chose to be part of our dental family!
M
1 month ago
Feels like family
I had a wonderful appointment today with Lindsey! She was very gentle and gave me some great tips on how to brush better. The whole team makes me feel like I’m part of their family!
Response from Antigo Dental Clinic
We agree- Lindsey is great and we are happy to have her on our team! We just attended the National Dental Convention in San Francisco and were educated on some great new ways to help our patients. Thank you for being such a loyal patient!
T
1 month ago
Wonderful ladies!
I had a good experience today, with needing a little work done on a tooth. It can be a scary thought, but greeted by a smile was Maura. Christine took me back and put in a movie for me to watch, while Dr. Megan fixed up my smile. Jenny finished up with the paperwork and details. Thank you, Todd Miller
Response from Antigo Dental Clinic
Thank you so much for the wonderful compliment! We truly enjoy seeing your smile!
R
3 months ago
Best Time Ever!
Jenny is super nice and I got to wear really cool Star sunglasses the whole time!
Response from Antigo Dental Clinic
Ruby we loved seeing you and please tell all your friends about those cool sunglasses at Antigo Dental Clinic!
M
5 months ago
Great service
Dr Meghan reconstructed four fillings that I have had for years. Very professional. Made me feel comfortable.
Response from Antigo Dental Clinic
Thank you so much for this 5 star review! Our mission is to provide the people of this community the best dental services possible with genuine enthusiasm, warmth and commitment to quality. We will maintain a caring environment that is respectful of all people. All staff members are united in the effort to deliver excellent dental service and to make each patient as comfortable as possible.