Antigo Dental Clinic

Dentist

707 6th Avenue

Antigo, WI 54409

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

antigodentalclinic.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

R
13 hours ago
First Visit
Very thorough and well explained exam. Easily my best cleaning experience ever. Everyone was very friendly and courteous. I am glad my wife made me switch. Thanks
A
4 weeks ago
THE BEST!!!
Jenny who cleaned my teeth was the best! She’s super nice! Love everyone who works there.
Response from Antigo Dental Clinic
Thank you for this 5 star review and very kind words! We are always excited to see your smile!
J
1 month ago
My cleaning and exam were very professional. They took time to explain any problems, and to educated me on brushing. They were friendly and put me at easy during the cleaning and exam.
Response from Antigo Dental Clinic
Thank you so much for this 5 star review and very kind words! We appreciate you taking the time to share this review!
C
1 month ago
The first time Eli did not complain about his cleaning. Friendly staff. Kid friendly.
Response from Antigo Dental Clinic
Thank you so much for this very kind review! We appreciate your review!
A
2 months ago
Knowledgeable, friendly, positive people
I drive just over an hour to come to Antigo Dental Clinic. I love the atmosphere, the wonderful staff, and recommend them to everyone.
Response from Antigo Dental Clinic
Thank you so much for these kind words! We love to hear your very kind comments and look forward to talking nails with you again:)!
E
2 months ago
Made me feel very comfortable. Everyone very nice.
Response from Antigo Dental Clinic
Emily thank you so much for this very kind 5 star review! We love to hear positive things about our office.
P
2 months ago
Professional , positive and helpful
Jenny Sharon was very professional,positive and helpful. She cleaned my teeth without any pain and gave me good suggestions toward my dental health.
Response from Antigo Dental Clinic
Patricia thank you so much for this 5 star review and very kind words about our Registered Dental Hygienist, Jenny! She is wonderful and we are so lucky to have her on our team. We love to hear positive things about our office. Thank you
K
2 months ago
Your persistence for accuracy, only tells me that I couldn't have been in a better place. ALL of the employees are the best. I am looking forward to having a wonderful smile.
Response from Antigo Dental Clinic
Karen thank you for this 5 star review and very kind words! We love to hear positive things about our office.
M
2 months ago
The best!
I had a wonderful appointment with Lindsey! She was very nice and even noticed that I’ve been brushing better. I can’t wait for my next visit!
Response from Antigo Dental Clinic
Thank you for these kind words about our wonderful Registered Dental Hygienist, Lindsey! We are so happy to have her on our team!
A
2 months ago
Amazing experience, friendly, compassionate, knowledgeable!
I drive an hour to come and will continue to do so.becsuse of the level of care I receive. The whole staff is warm, professional but personable. Dr. O'Brien is outstanding and I recommend her to everyone I talk to.
Response from Antigo Dental Clinic
Andree thank you so much for this 5 star review and very kind words! We love hearing positive things about our office. Thank you for recommending us to others.