Antigo Dental Clinic

Dentist

707 6th Avenue

Antigo, WI 54409

Open Today By Appointment

antigodentalclinic.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
5 days ago
Antigo Dental Clinic
Just finished a 6-month Dental cleaning and check-up. Jenny is a fantastic hygienist. Many years of experience make her an invaluable resource. Dr Meghan is an outstanding Dentist. Always thorough, provides the best resources and addresses all concerns. Of course the rest of of the staff is the best, from the assistants to the office, always courteous,polite and professional. Would recommend to all!!!
L
1 week ago
Always Great!
Jennifer did a great job on my teeth as usual! It’s always a good experience visiting with everyone at the clinic!
J
1 week ago
Professional and very friendly.
Always pleased with the experience.
Response from Antigo Dental Clinic
Thank you so much for this very kind review! We are so happy to have you as part of our patient family! Happy 2019!
J
2 weeks ago
Very Good!
Explained my options clearly and let me make the decision or not. Billing was explained and I understood what the charges were about.
Response from Antigo Dental Clinic
Thank you so much for this 5 star review! We are happy to have you as part of our patient family!
A
3 weeks ago
Amazing
What a GREAT way to start the New Year!! The staff at the Antigo Dental Clinic are truely amazing. Thank you Dr. Meghan O’Brien.
Response from Antigo Dental Clinic
Thank you for this wonderful review! We are so happy that you enjoyed your visit!
A
1 month ago
Professional and friendly
Was in for my teeth cleaning. Had blood pressure taken, cancer check, and fluoride treatment done. Very thorough and comfortable with the massage chair. They make a visit to the dentist a pleasant experience. I am very satisfied with the attention and care they give.
Response from Antigo Dental Clinic
Anne thank you so much for this very kind 5 star review! We are happy your visit was pleasant and that we met your expectations!
B
1 month ago
Great staff!
Response from Antigo Dental Clinic
Thank you so much for this 5 star review! Happy Holidays!
W
1 month ago
Quality service, very professional, and friendly!
I had another great experience at Antigo Dental Clinic today. I was greeted with smiles as I walked in and a friendly goodbye as I left. My cleaning with Lindsey was painless, informative, and quick. She’s great!
Response from Antigo Dental Clinic
Thank you for your very kind 5 star review! We are so lucky to have two wonderful Registered Dental Hygienists on our team.
P
1 month ago
Good service
Response from Antigo Dental Clinic
Thank you so much for this 5 star review! We truly enjoy having you as part of our patient family.
M
2 months ago
Awesome experience for the dentist
Dr Meghan and her staff are friendly and informative. I have a strong gag reflex and they never make me feel hurried or nervous even when getting x-rays. I never really mind going to the dentist and I used to dread it.
Response from Antigo Dental Clinic
Mary thank you so much for this very kind 5 star review! We are so happy that you feel comfortable with us. Please recommend us to your friends and family!