Antigo Dental Clinic

Dentist

707 6th Avenue

Antigo, WI 54409

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

antigodentalclinic.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
1 week ago
:)
Great Friendly Staff & Services.....
F
1 week ago
Pleasant Experience
Dental Hygienist pleasant and professsional including the office staff.
M
2 weeks ago
High quality, professional and friendly!
Awesome people!!
Response from Antigo Dental Clinic
Mike thank you for this 5 star review and kind words! We are so lucky to have great people like you as part of our patient family!
C
3 weeks ago
Unbelievable place!!!!!! Highly recommend
I've wanted some cosmetic work done for quite sometime now, but always put it off for some reason or another. I finally though of myself and had some "tweaks" done and I am sooooooo happy with the outcome, Dr Meghan and her assistants are amazing. I love it!!!! I always enjoy my visits and spa treatment I receive in the hygiene room. Thanks for a great new look.
Response from Antigo Dental Clinic
Thank you for this 5 star review and very kind words! We are so happy that you are enjoying your new smile- we love it too!
T
3 weeks ago
Superior Service and Attentive to Your Needs
I am so glad I started going to the Antigo Dental Clinic. There is really no place like it. Everyone is very attentive to your needs and they make you feel very much at home. It is more like visiting friends than going to the dentist. ;-) The service is outstanding - none better.
Response from Antigo Dental Clinic
Terri thank you so much for these very kind words and 5 star review! We are so happy you are part of our patient family!
J
3 weeks ago
This was my first visit and looking forward to coming back.
Response from Antigo Dental Clinic
Jerry thank you for the 5 star review! We are happy you enjoyed your first visit and we welcome you into our patient family!
J
3 weeks ago
Super service
Amazing care.
Response from Antigo Dental Clinic
Jenny thank you so much for this 5 star review and kind words! We love seeing your beautiful smile!
K
4 weeks ago
Staff is very willing to help.Very encouraging. Every single one appears to LOVE their job, because they are so happy, energetic and smiling. Their knowledge is indefinite. I was treated with gentle kindness. I was never rushed or spoken down to. It was a wonderful experience.
Response from Antigo Dental Clinic
Karen thank you for this 5 star review and very kind words! We welcome you to our patient family!
S
1 month ago
Friendly Staff, Felt Welcomed! Very Informative! Glad i chose them great experience and not stressful! Thank You!
Response from Antigo Dental Clinic
Sabrina thank you so much for this very kind 5 star review! We are so happy to welcome you to our patient family!
P
1 month ago
Wonderful high quality service and very professional and effecient
I was able to complete this procedure on my lunch hour. Quick, easy and affordable. Love the staff, always very pleasant and personable.
Response from Antigo Dental Clinic
Patti thank you so much for these kind words and 5 star review! Thank you for being such a loyal patient. We truly enjoy having you as part of our patient family!