Antigo Dental Clinic

Dentist

707 6th Avenue

Antigo, WI 54409

Open Today By Appointment

antigodentalclinic.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

R
1 day ago
Friendly professional care, as usual.
Lindsey (I hope I'm spelling that right) continues to do the impossible by making a visit to a dental office something I actually look forward too. She combines total professionalism with her friendly, pleasant, personality. Everyone on the team is always pleasant and cheerful and the atmosphere is very relaxed. I couldn't ask for a better team to help me with my dental needs. I also very much appreciate the efforts of the entire staff to help protect their clients during this pandemic.
S
1 week ago
Very professional and caring staff. Excellent experience
K
1 week ago
Always very professional, felt very safe with wearing masks & very clean& they are Always friendly. Fit me in when I had a tooth issue even though they were very busy
D
2 weeks ago
Had not been in for several months due to extenuating circumstances. Always treated like family, not a client. Customer service off the charts! Staff always takes time to ensure I understand care plan and procedures. In the past I've dealt with severe anxiety going to the dentist. Im very comfortable here! I HIGHLY recommend!
S
3 weeks ago
Great experience and caring service!
Not a “dentist” person as I am sure many are. Dr. and her staff made me feel at ease and comfortable. Explained everything out throughly and gave me options. She is exceptionally “people” orientated and it shows with all the staff and the facility which is designed to make equine comfortable. With Covid, every precaution is taken within the facility and with staff and patients. Not often you can say you look forward to your dentist appt - :). Antigo Dentist Clinic helps make it easier.
Response from Antigo Dental Clinic
Thank you so much for this wonderful 5 star review! We are so happy to welcome you to our patient family!
T
1 month ago
Wonderful
I went in for a tooth extraction today and it was honestly one of the best experiences I have ever had. Wonderful staff and wonderful experience.
Response from Antigo Dental Clinic
Thank you so much for this very kind 5 star review! Here at Antigo Dental Clinic we try our best at making all your appointments comfortable. We are happy that we met your expectations and are so happy that you are part of our patient family!
P
1 month ago
Quality of service
The team in this dental office are amazing! Friendly, caring and professional. Always highly satisfied with the service and procedures
Response from Antigo Dental Clinic
Thank you so much for the very kind 5 star review! We are so happy to be back at work and with our team. What makes us most happy is being able to see our wonderful patients. We are so happy you are part of our patient family here at Antigo Dental Clinic!
P
2 months ago
Work-fine- new blue not
I have a problem with my jaw opening too wide. Dr Tim said my jaw could actually lock on me. I felt very uncomfortable with that thing in my mouth. Jaw too far open for comfort. And felt like I was going to gag with it in my mouth. Dr Megan did a fine job.
Response from Antigo Dental Clinic
Thank you for this information. We will always attempt to make our patient care as comfortable as possible - we are always interested in elevating patient comfort. Comfort and COVID don’t seem to go together at times, but we will continue to search for alternate solutions.
J
2 months ago
Friendliness
Jenny was great to work with my son!!! She had called on Friday to review how the cleaning appt. would go with all of the changes with COVID-19. She made sure I knew what I needed to do prior to and after as well!!!
Response from Antigo Dental Clinic
Thank you so much for this wonderful 5 star review! This is a new time for all of us, but please know that the health and safety of our patients is always our #1 priority.
B
4 months ago
A very pleasant visit.
My visit 3/3/20 was about as pleasant as you can have going to the dentist. Dr. Megan and the entire staff were friendly, pleasant, and explained everything so I could understand, especially the options for going forward. The state-of-the-art equipment made the procedure screen much more pleasant. I particularly liked that the screen used to show "real time" photos of my dental work was also able to give me something to watch while the work was being done, which seemed to make it go much faster. I would absolutely recommend Antigo Dental Clinic to anyone.
Response from Antigo Dental Clinic
Thank you so much for this very kind 5 star review! We truly appreciate having you as part of our patient family.