Antigo Dental Clinic

Dentist

707 6th Avenue

Antigo, WI 54409

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

antigodentalclinic.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
2 days ago
Perfect
Office staff reminded me of my appointment perfectly. They were very friendly and greeted me immediately upon my arrival. Dr. Meghan and Gail worked great together and informed me of everything before it happened. They gave me specific and detailed discharge instructions.
Response from Antigo Dental Clinic
Thank you for this very kind 5 star review! We are so happy that you are making the drive to see us and truly enjoy having you as part of our patient family!
D
1 week ago
Great Experience
The staff is very friendly, professional and knowledgeable!
Response from Antigo Dental Clinic
Thank you for this 5 star review! We enjoy having you as part of our patient family!
J
1 week ago
Great Dental Office!
Very welcoming dental office with wonderful service and only the best people.
Response from Antigo Dental Clinic
Thank you so much for this very kind 5 star review! We appreciate the feedback!
D
2 weeks ago
Excellent With Children
Dr. Meghan and her staff were amazing with my child. He was calm and actually enjoyed going to the dentist. Our entire family goes to Antigo Dental and we would highly recommend it to others.
Response from Antigo Dental Clinic
Thank you so much for this wonderful review! We are so happy you have chosen us for your dental care!
J
3 weeks ago
Cleaning & check
Hygienist was great with my daughter. Dr. Meg was wonderful as well and kept me informed
Response from Antigo Dental Clinic
Thank you so much for this very kind 5 star review! You daughter is the sweetest and we truly enjoy having her as part of our patient family!
B
3 weeks ago
Great service!
Response from Antigo Dental Clinic
Thank you so much for this very kind 5 star review! We truly appreciate your kind words!
A
3 weeks ago
Great dental clinic
The staff is always very friendly and kind! They try to fit my kids in together. I highly recommend coming here to see a great dentist and hygienists!
Response from Antigo Dental Clinic
Thank you so much for this 5 star review! We love watching your family grow and are so happy you all are a part of our dental family!
E
1 month ago
Another Great Appointment!
Today I had another great appointment. The staff is always courteous and professional. The office is beautiful and inviting. Jenny is a great and very efficient hygienist. Always pleased when I leave!
Response from Antigo Dental Clinic
Thank you so much for this 5 star review and very kind words! We enjoy having you as part of our patient family!
J
1 month ago
ANOTHER GREAT EXPERIENCE
Had my teeth professionally cleaned today not only is the office beautiful the staff is as well!!!! I have never been a fan of going to the dentist however this team makes me feel at ease. They always make me feel like family- explaining everything and having a upbeat positive attitude. Always leave with a smile on my face. Highly recommend!!!
Response from Antigo Dental Clinic
Thank you so much for this wonderful 5 star review! We are so happy to have you as part of our patient family and we love to see your smile!
J
1 month ago
Jennifer did a thorough job and my results have been good! The staff is always friendly and informative.
Response from Antigo Dental Clinic
Thank you so much for this wonderful review! We agree Jenny is great and we are so lucky to have her on our team!