Antigo Dental Clinic

Dentist

707 6th Avenue

Antigo, WI 54409

Open Today By Appointment

antigodentalclinic.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
1 month ago
Great service
Dr Meghan reconstructed four fillings that I have had for years. Very professional. Made me feel comfortable.
Response from Antigo Dental Clinic
Thank you so much for this 5 star review! Our mission is to provide the people of this community the best dental services possible with genuine enthusiasm, warmth and commitment to quality. We will maintain a caring environment that is respectful of all people. All staff members are united in the effort to deliver excellent dental service and to make each patient as comfortable as possible.
B
1 month ago
straight to the point
honest and detailed consultations
Response from Antigo Dental Clinic
Thank you so much for the 5 star review! Our mission is to provide the people of this community the best dental services possible with genuine enthusiasm, warmth and commitment to quality. We will maintain a caring environment that is respectful of all people. All staff members are united in the effort to deliver excellent dental service and to make each patient as comfortable as possible.
L
1 month ago
Everyone is very kind and friendly
Response from Antigo Dental Clinic
Thank you so much for this 5 star review! We truly enjoy having you as part of our patient family!
R
2 months ago
Amazing care.
As usual, I felt completely comfortable yesterday at the Antigo Dental Clinic. Everyone there is genuinely friendly and welcoming. Jenny makes a cleaning as pleasant as it could possibly be. (Lindsey does also, but I saw Jenny yesterday.) Since yesterday was a cleaning only I didn't see Dr. Megan, but during past appointments, she has also accomplished the almost impossible task of making me actually feel relaxed in a dental chair.
Response from Antigo Dental Clinic
Thank you so much for your very kind review! You are always so kind and we truly enjoy seeing your smile!
J
2 months ago
Friendly Staff
Very thorough and efficient staff. All around an amazing visit!
Response from Antigo Dental Clinic
Thank you so much for this 5 star review! We always enjoy seeing your smile!
M
2 months ago
Prompt, Professional, Impressive
Jenny took x-rays and cleaned my teeth. She was helpful regarding specific ways to improve my dental hygiene. Dr. Megan explained details of the x-rays taken as well as the exam she did. She asked questions and gave me the opportunity to ask questions as well. Gail assisted Dr Megan and was friendly and professional. I really was impressed with the way all staff explained what they were doing and why in the process of my appointment. Thank you everyone
Response from Antigo Dental Clinic
Thank you so much for this very kind 5 star review! We are so happy that you enjoyed your visit and are happy to welcome you to our patient family!
M
2 months ago
High quality
Today I had my teeth cleaned by Lindsey and she was great! She explained what I could do at home to help keep my mouth healthy. I look forward to the next time I get to see her! All the girls at this office are wonderful!
Response from Antigo Dental Clinic
Thank you for this wonderful 5 star review! We agree Lindsey is great and we are so fortunate to have her on our team!
S
2 months ago
Great hygienist!
It’s always a great experience going to Jenny for my dental hygiene. She does an awesome job. Everybody at Antigo Dental is so friendly. 😊
Response from Antigo Dental Clinic
Thank you so much for this very kind 5 star review! We agree that Jenny is awesome!
P
3 months ago
I was truly impressed with the level of knowledge and professionalism in every aspect of the process. And apparently moms and kids like them too, given the folks in the waiting area.
Response from Antigo Dental Clinic
Thank you so much for this 5 star review! We are so happy that you were pleased with your visit. We are accepting new patients, so please tell your family and friends about us!
J
3 months ago
Love This Dental Office!
Lindsey did a great job with my cleaning. She explained what I could do to improve my dental hygiene and lower my risks for problems later. Thanks!!
Response from Antigo Dental Clinic
Thank you so much for this wonderful 5 star review! We are so fortunate to have Lindsey on our team and we think she is fantastic too! We love seeing your beautiful smile!