Antigo Dental Clinic

Dentist

707 6th Avenue

Antigo, WI 54409

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

antigodentalclinic.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
15 hours ago
Prompt, Professional, Impressive
Jenny took x-rays and cleaned my teeth. She was helpful regarding specific ways to improve my dental hygiene. Dr. Megan explained details of the x-rays taken as well as the exam she did. She asked questions and gave me the opportunity to ask questions as well. Gail assisted Dr Megan and was friendly and professional. I really was impressed with the way all staff explained what they were doing and why in the process of my appointment. Thank you everyone
M
7 days ago
High quality
Today I had my teeth cleaned by Lindsey and she was great! She explained what I could do at home to help keep my mouth healthy. I look forward to the next time I get to see her! All the girls at this office are wonderful!
Response from Antigo Dental Clinic
Thank you for this wonderful 5 star review! We agree Lindsey is great and we are so fortunate to have her on our team!
S
2 weeks ago
Great hygienist!
It’s always a great experience going to Jenny for my dental hygiene. She does an awesome job. Everybody at Antigo Dental is so friendly. 😊
Response from Antigo Dental Clinic
Thank you so much for this very kind 5 star review! We agree that Jenny is awesome!
P
3 weeks ago
I was truly impressed with the level of knowledge and professionalism in every aspect of the process. And apparently moms and kids like them too, given the folks in the waiting area.
Response from Antigo Dental Clinic
Thank you so much for this 5 star review! We are so happy that you were pleased with your visit. We are accepting new patients, so please tell your family and friends about us!
J
1 month ago
Love This Dental Office!
Lindsey did a great job with my cleaning. She explained what I could do to improve my dental hygiene and lower my risks for problems later. Thanks!!
Response from Antigo Dental Clinic
Thank you so much for this wonderful 5 star review! We are so fortunate to have Lindsey on our team and we think she is fantastic too! We love seeing your beautiful smile!
T
1 month ago
Very high quality service and very friendly staff. I went in for a cleaning and I was having some problems with a crown that had been done a few months back, Lindsey was very helpful and knowledgeable and fixed my problem! Dr. Meghan explains your treatment plan very well in a way you can understand, she works very together with all of her staff.
Response from Antigo Dental Clinic
Thank you so much for the 5 star review! We are so happy to have you as part of our patient family!
J
2 months ago
The staff at Antigo Dental Clinic are professional and friendly. I would give them a five star rating.
Response from Antigo Dental Clinic
Thank you so much for this wonderful 5 star review! We are so happy that you are part of our patient family!
J
2 months ago
Perfect
Office staff reminded me of my appointment perfectly. They were very friendly and greeted me immediately upon my arrival. Dr. Meghan and Gail worked great together and informed me of everything before it happened. They gave me specific and detailed discharge instructions.
Response from Antigo Dental Clinic
Thank you for this very kind 5 star review! We are so happy that you are making the drive to see us and truly enjoy having you as part of our patient family!
D
2 months ago
Great Experience
The staff is very friendly, professional and knowledgeable!
Response from Antigo Dental Clinic
Thank you for this 5 star review! We enjoy having you as part of our patient family!
J
2 months ago
Great Dental Office!
Very welcoming dental office with wonderful service and only the best people.
Response from Antigo Dental Clinic
Thank you so much for this very kind 5 star review! We appreciate the feedback!