Antigo Dental Clinic

Dentist

707 6th Avenue

Antigo, WI 54409

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

antigodentalclinic.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
2 weeks ago
I felt like they really listened to me and my needs!
Response from Antigo Dental Clinic
Thank you for this very kind 5 star review! We are so happy you chose us and welcome you as part of our patient family!
B
2 weeks ago
Very great staff and very friendly!
Response from Antigo Dental Clinic
Thank you for your kind review! We are very happy to welcome you as part of our patient family!
N
3 weeks ago
Amazing!!
One mom and three kids- appointments all same day! You can imagine! The staff made the kids feel like they have known them for years! I learned more about my teeth and my kids teeth in the one visit today than decades at previous. A+ From the minute we walked into the door until we left! Highly recommend!!
Response from Antigo Dental Clinic
Noelle- thank you for these kind words and 5 star review. We are so happy you and your kids felt comfortable here and are so happy you are all part of our patient family!
D
4 weeks ago
Always top notch.
Response from Antigo Dental Clinic
Deb thank you for the 5 star review! We always enjoying seeing your smile and are so happy you are part of our dental family!
J
1 month ago
Quality service.
Professional.
Response from Antigo Dental Clinic
Jim thank you for this very kind 5 star review! We enjoy having you as part of our patient family!
E
2 months ago
Best dental I've had
High quality, high tech, super friendly staff. Very thorough. Listens to your concerns. Best dental experience I've ever had and I absolutely despise going to the dentist.
Response from Antigo Dental Clinic
Erin thank you for these kind words and 5 star review. We are so happy that your experience was so positive and our goal is to make each visit this way. We are so happy to have your as part of our patient family!
M
2 months ago
Great people and service
Everyone there is always friendly and professional. Highly recommend them
Response from Antigo Dental Clinic
Mark thank you for these kind words and 5 star review! We are very happy to have you as part of our dental family for many years!
P
3 months ago
PROFESSIONAL AND FRIENDLY
They provided treatment options and then allowed me to make a decision about my treatment program.
Response from Antigo Dental Clinic
Phil thank you for the 5 star review! We are here to provide you with the options so you can make decisions that are right for you.
S
3 months ago
Wow Factor
As a new patient, I was incredibly impressed. Every person I encountered in the clinic was an asset to the practice. The office ladies were welcoming and knowledgeable about my insurance. The dental assistant was friendly and explained what was going to be done at today's appointment. Dr. Meghan O'Brien was absolutely great to work with. She is professional, knowledgeable, thorough, and friendly. My hygienist, Jenny, did a fantastic job with my cleaning, and I experienced no pain during my cleaning nor sensitivity afterwards, surprising since it had been a very long time since my last cleaning. Perhaps the biggest surprise was the heat/massage chair and the paraffin wax treatment for my hands. These were complementary for me to enjoy during the cleaning. It was absolutely wonderful! The spa-like experience sets this practice apart from any dental office I have ever been to. I am so glad I made the choice to come here for my dental care.
Response from Antigo Dental Clinic
Sharon thank so much for this VERY kind review! We are so happy that you enjoyed your visit with us. We work hard at providing the best care to all our patients and strive to make them comfortable at all visits. Thank you so much for being a part of our patient family!
R
3 months ago
Excellent work. Very personable!
Response from Antigo Dental Clinic
Rick thank you for this very kind 5 star review! We enjoy having you as part of our patient family!