Antigo Dental Clinic

Dentist

707 6th Avenue

Antigo, WI 54409

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

antigodentalclinic.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
1 day ago
Amazing experience, friendly, compassionate, knowledgeable!
I drive an hour to come and will continue to do so.becsuse of the level of care I receive. The whole staff is warm, professional but personable. Dr. O'Brien is outstanding and I recommend her to everyone I talk to.
K
5 days ago
Professional and very friendly
My experience with Antigo Dental Clinic was great! The people working there are very friendly and knew exactly what they were doing before pulling me back to be seen. The procedure was quick and painless and explained very well to my understanding. They were quick and thorough on how much I needed to pay for the procedure with Jenny (she's super nice).I would recommend Dr. Meghan to anyone who asks me about which dentist they should go to because they are overall just great people to be around when your not comfortable going to the dentist.
H
4 weeks ago
High quality service
Good communication with stafff and patient.
Response from Antigo Dental Clinic
Heather thank you so much for these kind words!
A
4 weeks ago
After 30 years with the same dentist and having him retire; it is difficult to step out and find a new dentist, especially when you are a big baby when it comes to dentists anyway! Someone recommended Antigo Dental and how well and professional they are with a hygienist that also goes the extra mile. So my first initial exam was yesterday and I went away feeling so comfortable like I had been there for years. Meghan was very thorough explaining everything in a way that I totally understood and answered questions I had in my mind about things but never asked. They are very considerate of the patient, of me and gave me plenty of options to choose from for treatment and dental work. They also took the time to share the cost involved for everything which helps to know how to budget and plan ahead. I left very satisfied and confident I am at the right place and I am actually looking forward to my first cleaning coming up soon! Thank you and your friendly staff for a positive experince!
A
4 weeks ago
After 30 years with the same dentist and having him retire; it is difficult to step out and find a new dentist, especially when you are a big baby when it comes to dentists anyway! Someone recommended Antigo Dental and how well and professional they are with a hygienist that also goes the extra mile. So my first initial exam was yesterday and I went away feeling so comfortable like I had been there for years. Meghan was very thorough explaining everything in a way that I totally understood and answered questions I had in my mind about things but never asked. They are very considerate of the patient, of me and gave me plenty of options to choose from for treatment and dental work. They also took the time to share the cost involved for everything which helps to know how to budget and plan ahead. I left very satisfied and confident I am at the right place and I am actually looking forward to my first cleaning coming up soon! Thank you and your friendly staff for a positive experince!
Response from Antigo Dental Clinic
Anne thank you so much for this 5 star review and very kind words! We love to hear positive things about our office and truly appreciate that you took the time to write this review!
A
1 month ago
Best Dental Experience
From the moment I walked in the door, until I walked out of it, they made me feel Comfortable and welcome! Everything was explained before they did anything...explained during...and after! The assistant, doctor and hygienist all explained what they were doing. The financial coordinator explained my benefits and what my estimates were. Everyone was extremely friendly and very happy!
Response from Antigo Dental Clinic
Amanda thank you so much for this 5 star review and very kind words! We love to hear these positive things!
M
1 month ago
Very accommodating to patients
Dr M. O’Brien and her staff are very accommodating to the specific needs of their patients. They take the time to listen to your concerns/needs and make you feel comfortable and well taken care of! Friendly and kind!
Response from Antigo Dental Clinic
Mary thank you for this very kind 5 star review! We try to make each appointment as comfortable as possible. Thank you for being such a loyal patient!
S
2 months ago
The appointment went perfectly. I am totally pleased.
Response from Antigo Dental Clinic
Sue thank you for this very kind 5 star review! We are so happy that you are pleased with your appointment and enjoy seeing your beautiful smile!
S
2 months ago
:)
Great Friendly Staff & Services.....
Response from Antigo Dental Clinic
Sabrina thank you so much for this 5 star review! We enjoy seeing your smile!
F
2 months ago
Pleasant Experience
Dental Hygienist pleasant and professsional including the office staff.
Response from Antigo Dental Clinic
Fred thank you so much for this 5 star review and very kind words! We are very happy that you are part of our patient family!