Antigo Dental Clinic

Dentist

707 6th Avenue

Antigo, WI 54409

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

antigodentalclinic.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

L
6 days ago
Wonderful!
Top notch staff
M
2 weeks ago
Everything was fine. Doctor Meghan was efficient, as usual, and Kris is always a great personality. Quite a tandem!!
L
1 month ago
Great service. Very throughout. Kind!!
Loved my new patient visit!! I was anxious. Teeth cleaning was not painful at all. Great experience.
Response from Antigo Dental Clinic
Thank you so much for this wonderful 5 star review! We are so happy to welcome you to our patient family!
S
1 month ago
Best hygienist ever! She is thorough and explains ways to improve on areas of concern.
Response from Antigo Dental Clinic
Thank you so much for this very kind 5 star review! We are so happy you had a pleasant experience with us. October is Dental Hygiene month and we are so lucky to have two of the best!
M
1 month ago
Dental visit today
Had my dental appointment today with Dr. Meghan. Was very professional throughout.
Response from Antigo Dental Clinic
Thank you so much for this 5 star review! We are so happy to have you as part of our patient family!
J
2 months ago
As usual, a great experience!
I’m one of the biggest dental care chickens! I’m always treated with compassion, and I feel that I always receive high quality care. I never feel guilty for being a wimp. :-) I barely feel the injections, and Dr. Meghan will always stop and give me an extra injection if needed. The new office is cheerful, clean, bright, while still looking very professional. The support staff, who are friendly, very knowledgeable, and efficient, attend continuing education conferences to keep up with the latest updates in dental care. I love this place for dental care, and I highly recommend Antigo Dental Clinic!
Response from Antigo Dental Clinic
Thank you so much for the very kind words! We love to see your smile!!!
R
2 months ago
First Visit
Very thorough and well explained exam. Easily my best cleaning experience ever. Everyone was very friendly and courteous. I am glad my wife made me switch. Thanks
Response from Antigo Dental Clinic
Thank you for this 5 star review! We are so happy your experience was positive and welcome you to our patient family!
A
3 months ago
THE BEST!!!
Jenny who cleaned my teeth was the best! She’s super nice! Love everyone who works there.
Response from Antigo Dental Clinic
Thank you for this 5 star review and very kind words! We are always excited to see your smile!
J
3 months ago
My cleaning and exam were very professional. They took time to explain any problems, and to educated me on brushing. They were friendly and put me at easy during the cleaning and exam.
Response from Antigo Dental Clinic
Thank you so much for this 5 star review and very kind words! We appreciate you taking the time to share this review!
C
3 months ago
The first time Eli did not complain about his cleaning. Friendly staff. Kid friendly.
Response from Antigo Dental Clinic
Thank you so much for this very kind review! We appreciate your review!