Antigo Dental Clinic

Dentist

707 6th Avenue

Antigo, WI 54409

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

antigodentalclinic.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
1 week ago
Professionalism was top notch!
I was very impressed with all of the staff there today ~ remodel is absolutely beautiful!
Response from Antigo Dental Clinic
Jenny thank you so much for this 5 star review and very kind words! We are excited about the remodel and happy that you like it too! We are very happy to have you as part of our patient family and thank you for being such a loyal patient!
R
1 week ago
A great dental service.
Today was my second visit to The Antigo Dental Clinic. I continue to be very pleased with their friendly caring service. Today I had two fillings replaced. To my amazement and delight they provided a movie and headphones for me to enjoy during the procedure. Everything was done swiftly, caringly and, most importantly, painlessly. As I told them when they were finished, they made it as pleasant as having two teeth filled could possibly be.
Response from Antigo Dental Clinic
Wow Ron thank you for this review and very kind words! We are so happy you had a pleasant dental visit. We do enjoy seeing you!
S
1 week ago
This was my first visit. I was very pleased.
All staff were friendly and helpful. I just switched over from my previous dentist who retired. Dr. Meghan is delightful. So far I am very happy that I chose Antigo Dental.
Response from Antigo Dental Clinic
Sue thank you so much for this 5 star review and very kind words! We are so happy you chose us and we are happy to welcome you to our patient family!
J
2 weeks ago
Antigo Dental Clinic
Staff is always professional, courteous and friendly and helpful!!Dr Meghan is a fantastic Dentist!
Response from Antigo Dental Clinic
Jackie thank you for this 5 star review and very kind words! We are so happy that you are part of our patient family.
B
2 weeks ago
Great service and very friendly staff
Response from Antigo Dental Clinic
Brigitte thank you so much for this 5 star review and very kind words. We are very happy to have you as part of our patient family!
C
2 weeks ago
Antigo Dental is the only
Love Jeni my hygienist, Dr Meghan and the whole staff!!!
Response from Antigo Dental Clinic
Cindy thank you for the 5 star review and very kind words! We love seeing you as well and are very happy that you are part of our patient family!
M
3 weeks ago
AWESOME
(written by an 8 year old) Dr. Meghan is really nice and she helps me with my teeth. I don't get nervous at the dentist and she has really cool tools that help me see my teeth on a camera. I can watch a movie with headphones if I want to. She gave me cool things when I was done, like a toothbrush and toothpaste and gum. I like going to the dentist.
Response from Antigo Dental Clinic
Marcus thank you for being such a good patient! We always look forward to seeing you!
K
3 weeks ago
I enjoyed doing something I used to fear
The slid show in the waiting area relaxed me and let me know that these are real,caring people. The facility is beautiful and clean. Megan and Bill and the staff should be very proud.
Response from Antigo Dental Clinic
Kathie thank you so much for this 5 star review and very kind words! We too are very excited about the remodel. Thank you for being such a loyal patient and we are so happy to have you as part of our patient family!
C
3 weeks ago
Awesome Dentist!
My first visit to Antigo Dental Clinic was very positive. Maura welcomed me warmly when I came in and made sure I was settled. Gail took my history, explained what would happen and collected pictures or my teeth, all the time answering my questions with great compassion. Dr. Meghan continued that feeling and her in-depth knowledge and understanding, and a soft touch. Thanks!
Response from Antigo Dental Clinic
Chris thank you so much for this 5 star review and very kind words! We are so happy to welcome you to our patient family and we are thrilled that you enjoyed your first visit with us!
P
1 month ago
From the front desk to my chair the service was fantastic and so friendly. Thank you for a comfortable visit.
Response from Antigo Dental Clinic
Paul thank you for the 5 star review and kind words! We are so happy that you are part of our patient family! Thank you for being such a loyal patient. We enjoy seeing your smile!