Antigo Dental Clinic

Dentist

707 6th Avenue

Antigo, WI 54409

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

antigodentalclinic.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

B
1 month ago
A very pleasant visit.
My visit 3/3/20 was about as pleasant as you can have going to the dentist. Dr. Megan and the entire staff were friendly, pleasant, and explained everything so I could understand, especially the options for going forward. The state-of-the-art equipment made the procedure screen much more pleasant. I particularly liked that the screen used to show "real time" photos of my dental work was also able to give me something to watch while the work was being done, which seemed to make it go much faster. I would absolutely recommend Antigo Dental Clinic to anyone.
C
1 month ago
Helpful
I needed to be back to work right after my appointment, Jenny did everything without cutting corners and still had me out the door early!
Response from Antigo Dental Clinic
Thank you for this 5 star review! We enjoy having you as part of our patient family at Antigo Dental.
A
1 month ago
Kind and Nice
My daughter Honesty was seen today and she loved it. Honesty hates change and for her to see another dentist was amazing. The dentist was very caring to my daughter and nice and explained everything that was going on.
Response from Antigo Dental Clinic
Thank you for these kind words and review! We are so happy to hear your child's first visit at Antigo Dental Clinic went well.
M
1 month ago
Very professional and Friendly Atmosphere,
Response from Antigo Dental Clinic
Thank you so much for this 5 star review and kind words! We enjoy seeing you and are happy to have you as part of our patient family!
A
2 months ago
Very friendly
I loved the how they made my son feel welcomed and they explained everything to him. This was his first ever dentist appointment and I am happy with it.
Response from Antigo Dental Clinic
Thank you so much for this 5 star review and kind words! We are happy to welcome your family into our patient family.
L
2 months ago
High quality everything
Staff Is so pleasant And professional. They take wonderful care of you. They make the dental experience pleasant. I would recommend anyone to have the dental care here.
Response from Antigo Dental Clinic
Thank you so much for your very kind review! We are so happy to hear you would recommend Antigo Dental Clinic. We truly enjoy having your family as part of our patient family!
P
2 months ago
always professional, pleasant
professional, pleasant, fine
Response from Antigo Dental Clinic
Thank you so much for your kind review! We appreciate your feedback and enjoy having you as part of our patient family.
R
3 months ago
Five stars!!!
Everyone at this office is the best!!! They are always willing to take the time to listen and answer all my questions and concerns. Thank you.
Response from Antigo Dental Clinic
Thank you so much for this wonderful compliment and 5 star review! Here at the Antigo Dental Clinic we think of our patients as our family.
S
3 months ago
Pain free....You bet!
Thank you so very much! I arrived for my appointment and informed Dr. Meghan that I had broken a tooth since my last appointment. She immediately went to the affected tooth and my care plan switched gears! She made sure that I, someone who had not had much dental work done in 30+ years, was completely comfortable at all times. To say this was one, if not THE, best dental experiences I've ever had is no stretch. I was literally crying tears of relief! Thank you for the care and compassion every member of the staff shows!
Response from Antigo Dental Clinic
Thank you so much for these very kind words and 5 star review! We are so happy you had such a wonderful experience here at the Antigo Dental Clinic. We are so happy you are part of our patient family!
M
3 months ago
Professional and knowledgeable!
Everyone is very kind, professional and knowledgeable!! Lindsey was my Hygienist and she was excellent at answering my questions!
Response from Antigo Dental Clinic
We truly appreciate your kind words and 5 star review! Lindsey is an amazing Registered Hygienist and we are so happy you enjoyed your visit with her. We always enjoy seeing you!