Antigo Dental Clinic

Dentist

707 6th Avenue

Antigo, WI 54409

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

antigodentalclinic.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

R
6 days ago
Five stars!!!
Everyone at this office is the best!!! They are always willing to take the time to listen and answer all my questions and concerns. Thank you.
Response from Antigo Dental Clinic
Thank you so much for this wonderful compliment and 5 star review! Here at the Antigo Dental Clinic we think of our patients as our family.
S
6 days ago
Pain free....You bet!
Thank you so very much! I arrived for my appointment and informed Dr. Meghan that I had broken a tooth since my last appointment. She immediately went to the affected tooth and my care plan switched gears! She made sure that I, someone who had not had much dental work done in 30+ years, was completely comfortable at all times. To say this was one, if not THE, best dental experiences I've ever had is no stretch. I was literally crying tears of relief! Thank you for the care and compassion every member of the staff shows!
Response from Antigo Dental Clinic
Thank you so much for these very kind words and 5 star review! We are so happy you had such a wonderful experience here at the Antigo Dental Clinic. We are so happy you are part of our patient family!
M
1 week ago
Professional and knowledgeable!
Everyone is very kind, professional and knowledgeable!! Lindsey was my Hygienist and she was excellent at answering my questions!
Response from Antigo Dental Clinic
We truly appreciate your kind words and 5 star review! Lindsey is an amazing Registered Hygienist and we are so happy you enjoyed your visit with her. We always enjoy seeing you!
T
2 weeks ago
High quality service and wonderful staff
The staff is wonderful, professional and friendly and dedinitely have my best interests in mind.
Response from Antigo Dental Clinic
Thank you so much for this very kind review! We truly appreciate the 5 stars and are so happy to have you as part of our patient family!
T
3 weeks ago
Professional & Friendly.
Love the care, professionalism & compassion You receive from the minute you arrive until the moment you leave. Dr Meghan & her staff are all so friendly & helpful.
Response from Antigo Dental Clinic
Thank you so much for this 5 star review and very kind words! We are so happy to have you as part of our patient family!
J
4 weeks ago
Scheduled payment!?
Love Dr. Meg and the whole crew...but this asking us to pay for our next scheduled visit...a little ridiculous! If I didn’t pay...it’s one thing, but then why not ask me to pay the day of...before the procedure is done. Your are asking your patients to trust you...but it doesn’t seem that you trust them! Time to re-evaluate your ridiculous policy.
Response from Antigo Dental Clinic
We are always looking at ways to improve our practice and patient care. We take all of our reviews that we receive into consideration. If you would like to discuss this matter further please give our office a call at 715.627.4391.
R
4 weeks ago
Emergency visit
I contacted office and found out Dr. Meghan was out of office. As I had a severe toothache, I explained my situation to Maura and she contacted the Dr. who came in to meet ad examine me on her time off. I really appreciated her helping me out. Thanks again to Maura and Dr. Meghan.
Response from Antigo Dental Clinic
Thank you for this review! We truly appreciate you as part of our patient family and will gladly help you out in emergency situations.
L
2 months ago
Always the best!
Whenever I am seen at Antigo Dental Clinic, I always receive the best dental care! Whether it be cleanings with Jenny or Lindsey; or treatment with Dr. Meghan. Everyone works together to make sure you are feeling so comfortable you do not even realize you are in a dental office!
Response from Antigo Dental Clinic
Thank you for this very kind review! We are so happy you are pleased with your dental care here at Antigo Dental Clinic and we always looking forward to seeing your smile!
M
2 months ago
They are the best!
My visit was pain free! I truly enjoy all of the staff and they work so well together. I feel like I’m part of their family!
Response from Antigo Dental Clinic
Thank you for this very kind 5 star review! We do feel like our patients are part of our family here at Antigo Dental Clinic.
S
2 months ago
Always great service
Everyone at Antigo Dental always does a great job making you feel welcome and cared for.
Response from Antigo Dental Clinic
Thank you for this very kind 5 star review! We are so blessed to have wonderful patients like you as part of our dental family. Have a wonderful Thanksgiving!