Bailey Dental Care

Dentist

5420 NE Antioch Rd.

Kansas City, MO 64119

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
3 days ago
Every one in the office is very friendly. Hannah dud and awesome job cleaning my teeth. I have very sensitive gums and she never hurt me once. Dr Bailey was exceptional. Had to have my first tooth pulled. Never felt a thing. Thanks to all the staff.
D
1 week ago
A good friend and a great doctor!
He is the best out there, I would recommend him to anybody, a true friend and honest doctor, and there is very few and far in between out there and doctor Bailey is one of the doctor you can trust, thank you for your service, but last and not the least your staff is the best thank them too
C
2 weeks ago
Simply The Best
I have been seeing Dr Bailey for years he is the BEST. I would not change him for nothing .
M
1 month ago
High quality service, friendly and professional.
I've been seeing Dr. Bailey for over 10 years, I hope he never retires (sorry, Fred).
K
1 month ago
High quality service, caring, friendly
Friendly and caring. A group you can trust.
S
1 month ago
My dentist for years - wouldn't go anywhere else.
Dr. Bailey has been my dentist for years. He's gentle, meticulous, kind and professional. His staff is the best!!! Everyone is caring and personable. I've always had a fear of going to the dentist and of dental procedures but Dr. Bailey work through all that with me.
B
2 months ago
Stop looking & call now!
We have been patients of Dr. Bailey for many, many years. I can not say enough good things about him and his 'office family' except thank you! Thank you for making sure our son grew up without the common fear of dental work. Thank you for ALWAYS fitting us in for emergencies. Thank you for being the absolute best dentist I have ever had the pleasure of seeing! Thank you for bein exactly who you are!!
S
2 months ago
All staff are very personable and friendly
Don't mind going to the dentist when the staff at your dentist's office are this friendly. Our entire family goes here. They're fabulous with kids. Our kids were never afraid after seeing the dentist for the first.
V
3 months ago
Great experience, Dr Bailey has been my dentist for many years. Dr and staff very professional.
J
3 months ago
Great service and professionalism !!
Service was excellent. Genuine concern for patient's well being!