Bailey Dental Care

Dentist

5420 NE Antioch Rd.

Kansas City, MO 64119

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
10 months ago
The Best ever, all staff were very pleasant. I highly recommend Dr. Bailey
C
10 months ago
My favorite Dr.
I went for a cleaning the hygienist was great and I also seen Dr Bailey my favorite Dr. I recommend this office .
S
10 months ago
Dr Bailey is amazing!
I recently was referred to Dr Bailey and I'm so lucky I did b/c he is an incredible dentist! After more than a year of pain and issues I am now happily without pain and I am so thankful to be able to eat and drink normally again. Dr Bailey clearly puts his patients first and he cares enough to call and check on patients - in my entire life I have never had a dentist call to see how I'm doing after treatment. He's so nice, professional and really put me at ease. Also, the staff, especially Jennifer at reception, are so, so friendly! I even had Dr Bailey's wife answer the phone on a Sunday night when I expected to leave a voice mail. I cannot recommend this dental office more!
D
10 months ago
Always professional and look out for your needs . Glad I came across them .
L
10 months ago
I have been going to Antioch Dental for 16 years. Dr. Bailey and his staff have always been very friendly and professional. I have always got top notch dental service. I never fear going to the dentist at all. You cant find a better dentist....you really can't. He is very kind, gentle and compassionate. I don't know what I will do when he retires one day. I guess I will just have to show up on his door step with my teeth :). I even had a young child some years back that I took to his office with some very serious issues. He immediately Dx the problem as my sons jaw was literally locking where he could not eat and severe pain. If he cannot help he has no problem going the extra mile to find the specialist that can work with you and the issue you are having(Oral Surgeon/Orthodontist). Thanks so much Dr. Bailey and staff for years of caring for my teeth. Must I say I'm passionate about my Teeth and you all keep them look GREAT:)
B
10 months ago
So friendly, on time and very knowledgable!
I was greeted as if I was not only expected, but they were very glad to see me. Both the assistant and Dr. Bailey were thorough and knowledgable. My teeth have never felt so clean and free of plaque. Going to the dentist is supposed to be awful, but it was actually pleasant.
A
10 months ago
Professional and caring
I have now been a patient for over a year and I can say that I have always had positive experiences with Dr. Bailey. He gives service with the utmost patience and integrity. I have my whole family receiving their dental care from him. It is easy to get an appointment to meet your schedule. All the staff have been caring and professional as well.
J
10 months ago
A Total Eclipse in Professional Dental Care
Dr. Bailey and his staff have eclipsed my dental nightmare into a bright sunny day. I came to them with a dark dental situation and have received competent, caring services that have resulted in a brilliant dental outlook for my future dental care. Night or day, Bailey Dental care is now my dental provider of choice. Amen.
C
11 months ago
Dental care at it's best!
I just had my six-month checkup, and as usual, it was a pleasurable experience. Dr. Bailey is the most compassionate dentist to have ever looked in my mouth. He's taken care of my chompers for 16 years now, and I couldn't be more pleased. Over the years, he's given me some fillings and a couple of crowns. I couldn't ask for more gentle, caring hands than those of Dr. Bailey.
D
11 months ago
Every one in the office is very friendly. Hannah dud and awesome job cleaning my teeth. I have very sensitive gums and she never hurt me once. Dr Bailey was exceptional. Had to have my first tooth pulled. Never felt a thing. Thanks to all the staff.