Bailey Dental Care

Dentist

5420 NE Antioch Rd.

Kansas City, MO 64119

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
7 years ago
very good service, and NO pain
M
7 years ago
Dr.Fred Bailey is the rockstar and his support staff is the backup band. Seriously,this was my third appointment and they have all been the best experience I have ever had in the dental or medical field.
M
7 years ago
The ease of making an emergency appointment when I lost a filling was wonderful and Dr. Bailey and his staff are excellent about explaining the details of the procedures and making sure the patient is calm and comfortable. Of all of the dentists I have ever been to, Dr. Bailey is by far the BEST and has my recommendation to all my friends and family.
C
7 years ago
I've been to many different dentists over the years and Dr. Bailey and his staff are by far the best I've ever come across. Every person I have come in contact with has been kind, caring and helpful. They treat me like an old friend when I come for my appointments. I'm really glad I found them; no longer searching for a dentist I'm comfortable with.
S
7 years ago
Everyone is always upbeat and positive. I feel they are very thorough and I have full confidence in them.
S
7 years ago
I hate going to the dentist. I have been going to Antioch Dental for more than five years and even after a staff change, I still like this place. For me, going to the dentist is never fun. All of the staff is friendly, knowledgeable and always smiling. Plus they send me a text and / or call me to remind me about appointments I always seem to forget. The nice lady behind the desk explained my bill in detail. They told me exactly how much it was going to cost before they did the work. I did not know Guy other than he was my dentist and I always liked him. I only saw him a handful or less visits but always thought he was a neat man. Now I have Fred and he is just as cool as Guy. I suspect that is why he and Guy were partners. The lady ...
G
7 years ago
Everything was just an excellent experience!Thank You.
D
7 years ago
I was done in about twenty minutes. Absolutly NO pain, almost fell asleep duiring process. I love this place
C
7 years ago
I enjoy coming here simply because everyone is always so friendly and helpful. It's a very relaxed/casual environment, so unlike other doctors' offices. I actually feel like a real person and not just another no name client they're trying to push out the door.
P
7 years ago
the staff did an awesome job as always. Time in was prompt and on-time. Time in room was efficient with no excessive wait time. Staff was easy to talk with, share information regaridng my teeth and the procedures that were occuring. Dr Bailey was his same excellent self, thanks Patrick