Bailey Dental Care

Dentist

5420 NE Antioch Rd.

Kansas City, MO 64119

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
3 years ago
Patience of a Saint
Dr. Bailey was very patient with me and the anxiety I have about visiting the dentist. He reassured me and even figured out that I needed to follow up with my primary care doctor for what he suspected was a sinus infection. I have always been treated well and the office staff is terrific!
M
3 years ago
Good place
Every thing was fine
C
3 years ago
Teeth Cleaning
Dr. Bailey. his wife and all the staff are very friendly. They are always ready when you arrive and patient with me as I have always had a fear of going to the dentist. I now look forward to working on that smile I desire.
C
3 years ago
Always a good experience!
C
3 years ago
Good times, great checkup
Another great checkup! Service with a laugh and a smile. The checkup was quick; including x-rays. I received some good tips on keeping my teeth in good shape. I was out the door in no time. Completely recommend Antioch Dental Group to take care of all your dental needs.
T
3 years ago
Best Dentist Office Around!
My whole family goes to Dr. Bailey for our dental needs. The staff is so welcoming and friendly. We have never had an unpleasant experience. We LOVE this place!
L
3 years ago
Best dental experience
They take great care of your teeth and work to make sure you are doing okay and that you have minimal pain. They get to know you and treat you like family. Of all the dentists I have gone to over the years, Dr. Bailey has been the best.
J
3 years ago
Pain-free dental work
My metal fillings have deteriorated over the years and Dr. Bailey and his staff have replaced them all with no pain or discomfort during & after the procedures - awesome!
S
3 years ago
Dentist appointment or sales trip
I like this office and the people in it but yesterday I spent the entire time listening to a sales pitch for fluoride, mouthwash and a tooth brush. I am totally against fluoride after reading a book about excitotoxins by neurosurgeon Dr. Russell Blaylock 15 years ago. I come to the dentist for dentist work not to be sold other items. I know they truly have my best interests in mind and didn't realize this was not enjoyable for me so next time I'm there I'll discuss with them. I was shocked when they wanted me to spend over $90 on mouthwash, fluoride and a tooth brush. I'm sure they are good products and would be good for me but that's not what I come to the dentist for. I left my previous dentist office because they constantly wanted me to spend more and more and more and I never had this problem here until yesterday. I never had this problem with my dentist in Olathe which my wife still goes to but I don't really want to go that far just to get a dentist who's not pushing other products all the time. I'll chalk this up to a 1 time thing and discuss with them so I don't have to switch offices again, but if it happens anymore it's back to Olathe I guess I'll go.
J
3 years ago
The young lady that did my exam and cleaning was very professional and easy to talk to. The entire staff seemed friendly and joyful as well. 😃