Antioch Dental

Dentist

8650 W 95th St.

Suite #2

Overland Park, KS 66212

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
3 weeks ago
Thorough work
The hygienist was very thorough and the dentist patient in explaining the work needed by showing me the x rays and taking camera shots of back teeth. Spent over an hour there.
J
1 month ago
Very Impressive Dental Care
Excellent, caring, knowledgeable, sensitive, and professional treatment by entire team -- dentist, hygenist, and front desk staff. This is a great find!
J
2 months ago
Service for Jim Fagan
On time, excellent service, good results (got my smile back).
C
2 months ago
Friendly and professional service
Dr. Banhart and the staff at Antioch Dental provided the best experience I’ve ever had at a dentist. They feel like long-time friends and are a great group of people. Count me and my family clients for life!
S
2 months ago
They’re all kind and have a great sense of humor so I found myself comfortable the whole time.
H
2 months ago
The dentist isn’t usually my thing, so my nerves were through the roof but only for a minute. They’re all kind and have a great sense of humor so I found myself calm the entire time. They listened well and made sure I was comfortable and not in pain throughout the work being done. Would 10/10 recommend!
C
3 months ago
Disappointed
Made appointment due to back tooth cracked and part broke off. And, having pain. Dentist took exrays and decided he wasn't comfortable in pulling it. So, he refers me to an oral surgeon So, i leave disappointed and still in pain. And, not knowing when I could get into another dentist.
D
3 months ago
Great service
I always have a great experience with Front desk, the techs, and the Dentist