Antoine Varani DDS - Dental Spa

Dentist

527 E. Olive Ave

Ste A

Turlock, CA 95380

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

varanismile.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
2 months ago
A relaxed and painless experience.
I’ve had 2 dentists and they retired. I like the idea of a spa experience while I’m at the dentist. Dr. Varani is very skilled and almost painless. His staff makes your experience relaxing and are so professional. I would highly recommend Dr. Varani😁👍
N
3 months ago
Not a long wait when arriving. Very attentive and proactive with treatment and checking insurance coverage.
A
4 months ago
Every time Ive gone in there is hardly a wait, I think Ive waited was 15 mins. which is pretty amazing. I love going there. The staff very nice and friendly so is Dr. Varani. The whole staff seem to work very well with each other and the Dr.
G
4 months ago
Professional and Courteous
Dr. Varani and his staff are amazingly courteous and so professional. I recommend many friends and family to his office. I have been a patient for many years.
R
4 months ago
Amazing experience
My visit today was simply amazing. From the moment I walked in the office, until I left with clean white teeth, the employees were; courteous, friendly, and professional. They all made my feel comfortable being at the “dentist” office. When Dr. Antoine came in to evaluate my teeth, he was just as courteous, friendly, and professional as the staff he employs. I truely enjoy going to the dentist now! Thank you all!
K
4 months ago
Friendly, prompt, educational
Great service. All staff who touched you explained everything they were doing and what it meant. Great atmosphere.
J
5 months ago
Very nice young lady that cleaned my teeth 😊
G
5 months ago
Five Star Service
Dr. Varani and his staff are courteous, friendly and professional. I have been going to the Dental Spa for years and have always been treated excellent. I trust Dr. Varani and he is very honest and thinks of your best interest.
J
6 months ago
Excellent Dentist and staff. Professional but always friendly. Would recommend to anyone.
C
7 months ago
Best Dentist in Turlock
I cannot think of one negative thing to say about Dr Varani. His staff is wonderful; the atmosphere is so relaxing and, believe it or not, enjoyable.