Antoine Varani DDS - Dental Spa

Dentist

527 E. Olive Ave

Ste A

Turlock, CA 95380

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

varanismile.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

E
7 days ago
High quality service
Dr Varani is our dentist and we are always satisfied with his service. Our hygienist Michelle is also good. The clinic is so clean with nice ambience. The price is reasonable plus free champagne while you wait. I would highly recommend them to everybody.
H
1 month ago
My Favorite Dentist Ever!!!
I have been going to Dr. Varani for about 7 years now. My husband and I are always looking forward to our dentist appointments! The dr. and his staff are so friendly! They always have my room prepared with my favorite station playing and scent to relax. It's my only time I do not have my kiddos running around me all day!!! I recommend this office to all of my friends.
M
1 month ago
BEST DENTAL PRACTICE EVER!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
I've been a patient/client there for years and have recommend this practice to my family and friends. Top notch dental work, friendly atmosphere...what more could you want?
T
1 month ago
Excellent
L
1 month ago
Best dentist in Turlock, hands down. Quick visits, professional staff, always helpful and accommodating.
A
1 month ago
Professional, but caring service!
I have been coming here for a few years, and I wouldn't go elsewhere! The staff is friendly, caring and very professional! I love the beautiful, peaceful office!
J
2 months ago
Excellent
He's very professional and a good Dentis
R
2 months ago
Very professional, calm, spa atmosphere..
I love the complimentary paraffin wax on my hands when I have a dentist appointment. My dental hygienist, Michelle is awesome. Always on time, fast and efficient, and so easy to talk to. The whole staff and Dr. Varani are great and I would highly recommend this great business.
R
2 months ago
Very professional, calm, spa atmosphere..
I love the complimentary paraffin wax on my hands when I have a dentist appointment. My dental hygienist, Michelle is awesome. Always on time, fast and efficient, and so easy to talk to. The whole staff and Dr. Varani are great and I would highly recommend this great business.
R
2 months ago
Very professional, calm, spa atmosphere..
I love the complimentary paraffin wax on my hands when I have a dentist appointment. My dental hygienist, Michelle is awesome. Always on time, fast and efficient, and so easy to talk to. The whole staff and Dr. Varani are great and I would highly recommend this great business.