Antoine Varani DDS - Dental Spa

Dentist

527 E. Olive Ave

Ste A

Turlock, CA 95380

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

varanismile.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

P
2 days ago
Great service
Ddr.Varan is very professional. He explains everything he is doing.
J
3 days ago
Best Dentist in Town
In addition to Dr. Varani being the best, most cutting edge, down to earth, and patient dentist in town, the office is also the best in town. If you are a nervous patient (like I am) or just like receiving excellent care, this is the place for you. When you walk in, you are greeted by a variety of refreshing beverages and an assortment of coffee. On your first visit, they will ask you whether you prefer watching tv or listening to music. Then, they ask which cable or pandora station you prefer. Your choice will be ready for you upon entering your treatment room and during every subsequent visit. They use aromatherapy to relax the nervous patient (the scent of your choice). You also be offered a paraffin wax hand dip during your treatment. Last—they offer nitrous gas should you need it. Dr. Varani is phenomenal, and he make sure that all of his patients are well taken care of.
S
4 weeks ago
Professional and Thorough
Services included a xrays/exam/cleaning - Office staff are always courteous and treat patients like more than a number on the chart. I've been very pleased with all the services I received with my one year of using Dr. Varani as my new preferred dentist. Also should mention that I received to front top teeth crowns, they are absolutely beautiful and natural looking. Thank you Dr. Varani and staff.
A
4 months ago
A relaxed and painless experience.
I’ve had 2 dentists and they retired. I like the idea of a spa experience while I’m at the dentist. Dr. Varani is very skilled and almost painless. His staff makes your experience relaxing and are so professional. I would highly recommend Dr. Varani😁👍
N
5 months ago
Not a long wait when arriving. Very attentive and proactive with treatment and checking insurance coverage.
A
6 months ago
Every time Ive gone in there is hardly a wait, I think Ive waited was 15 mins. which is pretty amazing. I love going there. The staff very nice and friendly so is Dr. Varani. The whole staff seem to work very well with each other and the Dr.
G
6 months ago
Professional and Courteous
Dr. Varani and his staff are amazingly courteous and so professional. I recommend many friends and family to his office. I have been a patient for many years.
R
6 months ago
Amazing experience
My visit today was simply amazing. From the moment I walked in the office, until I left with clean white teeth, the employees were; courteous, friendly, and professional. They all made my feel comfortable being at the “dentist” office. When Dr. Antoine came in to evaluate my teeth, he was just as courteous, friendly, and professional as the staff he employs. I truely enjoy going to the dentist now! Thank you all!
K
7 months ago
Friendly, prompt, educational
Great service. All staff who touched you explained everything they were doing and what it meant. Great atmosphere.
J
7 months ago
Very nice young lady that cleaned my teeth 😊