Antoine Varani DDS - Dental Spa

Dentist

527 E. Olive Ave

Ste A

Turlock, CA 95380

Open Today By Appointment

varanismile.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
1 month ago
Very friendly and professional staff
Today, 3/18/19, was my first time visiting Varani Smile office. It was a pleasant experience starting the minute I walked through the door. The receptionist was very friendly and made me feel welcome. Nicole was the dental hygienist. She was extremely polite, funny and made me feel comfortable. I highly recommend this dental office in you live in or cities around the City of Turlock.
J
2 months ago
Most people don't like going to the dentist, but the staff and Dr. Varani made this a very pleasant experience: warm, friendly staff; little touches like a heated pad on your chair to relax you while you are having your work done; sunglasses to protect your eyes from the bright lights. The staff was very helpful, clearly explaining the treatment recommended and the costs for the work to be done.
F
4 months ago
High quality service, friendly and courteous
I left Dr. Varani and his staff for awhile, my leaving had nothing to do with the service I received, it had to do with insurance coverage. But now I am back and Dr. Varani and staff are just as courteous and friendly as before, and the service is just as good as ever. Thank you.
F
7 months ago
Professionalism
Always offering great service with professionalism.
K
8 months ago
Professional, improvement needed
Dr. Varani is a great dentist and very thorough. However, this is my fourth visit without expected music or hand treatment. It sounds silly, of course, but this was one aspect that brought me in. Also, for first of the morning appointments, don't come early - you'll be waiting outside on a cement bench.
K
9 months ago
Best dental facility in Turlock!
From the reception area atmosphere, to the extra care the staff shows Dr. Varani’s Denal Spa is top notch!! 10/10 recommend!!!!
P
10 months ago
Great service
Ddr.Varan is very professional. He explains everything he is doing.
J
10 months ago
Best Dentist in Town
In addition to Dr. Varani being the best, most cutting edge, down to earth, and patient dentist in town, the office is also the best in town. If you are a nervous patient (like I am) or just like receiving excellent care, this is the place for you. When you walk in, you are greeted by a variety of refreshing beverages and an assortment of coffee. On your first visit, they will ask you whether you prefer watching tv or listening to music. Then, they ask which cable or pandora station you prefer. Your choice will be ready for you upon entering your treatment room and during every subsequent visit. They use aromatherapy to relax the nervous patient (the scent of your choice). You also be offered a paraffin wax hand dip during your treatment. Last—they offer nitrous gas should you need it. Dr. Varani is phenomenal, and he make sure that all of his patients are well taken care of.
S
11 months ago
Professional and Thorough
Services included a xrays/exam/cleaning - Office staff are always courteous and treat patients like more than a number on the chart. I've been very pleased with all the services I received with my one year of using Dr. Varani as my new preferred dentist. Also should mention that I received to front top teeth crowns, they are absolutely beautiful and natural looking. Thank you Dr. Varani and staff.
A
1 year ago
A relaxed and painless experience.
I’ve had 2 dentists and they retired. I like the idea of a spa experience while I’m at the dentist. Dr. Varani is very skilled and almost painless. His staff makes your experience relaxing and are so professional. I would highly recommend Dr. Varani😁👍