Antoine Varani DDS - Varani Smile

Dentist

527 E. Olive Ave

Ste A

Turlock, CA 95380

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

varanismile.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

K
2 years ago
Friendly, prompt, educational
Great service. All staff who touched you explained everything they were doing and what it meant. Great atmosphere.
J
2 years ago
Very nice young lady that cleaned my teeth 😊
G
2 years ago
Five Star Service
Dr. Varani and his staff are courteous, friendly and professional. I have been going to the Dental Spa for years and have always been treated excellent. I trust Dr. Varani and he is very honest and thinks of your best interest.
J
2 years ago
Excellent Dentist and staff. Professional but always friendly. Would recommend to anyone.
C
2 years ago
Best Dentist in Turlock
I cannot think of one negative thing to say about Dr Varani. His staff is wonderful; the atmosphere is so relaxing and, believe it or not, enjoyable.
S
2 years ago
High quality service, very clean, professional, create staff and awesome dentist. I won't go anywhere else.
I have been going to Dr. Varani as long as I remember. He never failed me, not even once. His service nothing but the best. He cares about his patients.I do recommend him to my family and friends.
E
2 years ago
High quality service
Dr Varani is our dentist and we are always satisfied with his service. Our hygienist Michelle is also good. The clinic is so clean with nice ambience. The price is reasonable plus free champagne while you wait. I would highly recommend them to everybody.
H
2 years ago
My Favorite Dentist Ever!!!
I have been going to Dr. Varani for about 7 years now. My husband and I are always looking forward to our dentist appointments! The dr. and his staff are so friendly! They always have my room prepared with my favorite station playing and scent to relax. It's my only time I do not have my kiddos running around me all day!!! I recommend this office to all of my friends.
M
2 years ago
BEST DENTAL PRACTICE EVER!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
I've been a patient/client there for years and have recommend this practice to my family and friends. Top notch dental work, friendly atmosphere...what more could you want?
T
2 years ago
Excellent