Antoine Varani DDS - Varani Smile

Dentist

527 E. Olive Ave

Ste A

Turlock, CA 95380

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

varanismile.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

L
2 years ago
Best dentist in Turlock, hands down. Quick visits, professional staff, always helpful and accommodating.
A
2 years ago
Professional, but caring service!
I have been coming here for a few years, and I wouldn't go elsewhere! The staff is friendly, caring and very professional! I love the beautiful, peaceful office!
J
2 years ago
Excellent
He's very professional and a good Dentis
R
2 years ago
Very professional, calm, spa atmosphere..
I love the complimentary paraffin wax on my hands when I have a dentist appointment. My dental hygienist, Michelle is awesome. Always on time, fast and efficient, and so easy to talk to. The whole staff and Dr. Varani are great and I would highly recommend this great business.
R
2 years ago
Very professional, calm, spa atmosphere..
I love the complimentary paraffin wax on my hands when I have a dentist appointment. My dental hygienist, Michelle is awesome. Always on time, fast and efficient, and so easy to talk to. The whole staff and Dr. Varani are great and I would highly recommend this great business.
R
2 years ago
Very professional, calm, spa atmosphere..
I love the complimentary paraffin wax on my hands when I have a dentist appointment. My dental hygienist, Michelle is awesome. Always on time, fast and efficient, and so easy to talk to. The whole staff and Dr. Varani are great and I would highly recommend this great business.
V
2 years ago
Very professional and friendly
I love this dentist for my family. They are super nice and I don't panic or get nervous I feel I'm in good hands. I always feel welcome and appreciated. Thank you Varani Team for being the BEST!
L
2 years ago
Service Excellence
Ingredients of a “dream team.” Initially you pour in Dr. Varani who is relentless to his meticulous dental expertise. Fold in the dental hygienist, Michelle who performs her significant skills with confidence & poise. Mix in Liz, who provides exceptional service with total insight for the comfort of the patient. Rarely do I have back pain. But who goes to the dentist and comes out without it? Now that is C.S. LOL! With that kind of service, you think to yourself-this will set me back a pretty penny. Not, when you knead in with Donna (Accountant Manager) at the helm. As you roll in, Autumn greets you like you should know you truly came to the right place. You read this & can assume one would get paid to post such. Nonsense. I am just paying it forward b/c I did my research and know what it was like to look for a new dental group that would fit my standards. So I am paying it forward, to save the unnecessary grief of maybe searching forever. I can’t imagine you regretting to join such a group of professional people.
L
3 years ago
Can it get better? At a denist???
How many of us have gotten established with a provider & staff, thinking all is well. Then you determine their not half as good, as they professed, or find significant disappointments. But on behalf, of A. Varani & his team they have continue to raise the bar. They consistently put their money where their mouth/performance prevails. Not just Dr. V, but his accounts receivable department (Donna)-LOL! Seriously she on the richter scale of insightfulness & pure added value in quality to her customers and her employer. Who does that? Check them out and see for yourself!
J
3 years ago
Great Service and affordable
my first experience at in this office superseded my expectation. Staff was very prompt in getting me started. No waiting. I felt like I was being treated as if I was the only patient there for the day. I was a little scared thought with all these accommodations my future visits are going to cost me an arm and a leg and to my surprise prices were very reasonable and affordable. Overall my experience was amazing.