Antoine Varani DDS - Dental Spa

Dentist

527 E. Olive Ave

Ste A

Turlock, CA 95380

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

varanismile.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

V
3 years ago
Teeth Cleaning
I arrived to my appointment quite a bit early. Probably 30 minutes early. Since one of the dental hygienist wasn't busy, she x-ray my teeth for the other hygienist. Nice teamwork :) Because they helped out each other I was able to get out early. Always a nice feeling to get out of the dentist office early. Efficient, quick and a great job. Not to mention Dr. Varani always greets me and does a quick look over to make sure everything is fine with my teeth. I always feel welcome and appreciated.
R
3 years ago
I was in and out in under 15 minutes. Thank you for respecting my time.
V
3 years ago
High Quality Professional Service
I've been a patient of Dr. Varani for the last 4 years and I still look forward to my appointments! Dr. Varani and his staff are are very personable and professional. Michelle, one of his hygientists, always does a very good job, she is very thorough.Because I no longer have dental insurance, I was offered a dental plan that is very affordable and gives me peace of mind. Dr. Varani offers a complimentary hand paraffin wax while I am in the chair, I leave feeling pampered and well taken care of. For the first time in my life I get excited about going to the dentist, so much that I tell everyone who will listen. Thank-you Dr. Varani and your entire staff of professionals.
R
3 years ago
Amazing service!
Wonderful, friendly and energetic atmosphere. Definitely not the normal boring dentist office people are used to! Kudos for being great!
J
3 years ago
Great!!
G
3 years ago
Friendly
I have loved my visits with Dr. Antoine. He is so professional, friendly, and does good work. The office staff is also great! Everyone is so kind; they make you feel relaxed and comfortable. I highly recommend this office to everyone!
C
3 years ago
Best Dentist west of the Mississippi
As usual the best care above and beyond what is necessary. Don't change anything, you don't need to improve perfection. So glad I found you and I am sending you some customers.
R
3 years ago
Professional and friendly service
very professional staff I really liked it
R
3 years ago
Great atmosphere, friendly and courteous staff. 💗
S
3 years ago
Great experience!
Love the service!