Antoine Varani DDS - Varani Smile

Dentist

527 E. Olive Ave

Ste A

Turlock, CA 95380

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

varanismile.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
2 months ago
Very friendly and pleasant and they make you feel relax.
D
4 months ago
High Quality Service
I always look forward to my appointments at Dr. Varani's office. In all my years as his patient, his staff has always treated me more like a friend and attend to my every need. Dr. Varani and his staff always make sure that I'm comfortable knowledge wise and pain wise with every procedure that I've had performed at his office. I recommend Dr. Varani to everyone I know that is looking for a dentist.
T
8 months ago
Always a pleasant experience here. My entire family sees Dr. Varani. They are kind, courteous, and give exceptional care to us at every appointment. It truly is a spa like atmosphere as well.
T
8 months ago
Always a pleasant experience here. My entire family sees Dr. Varani. They are kind, courteous, and give exceptional care to us at every appointment. It truly is a spa like atmosphere as well.
T
8 months ago
Always a pleasant experience here. My entire family sees Dr. Varani. They are kind, courteous, and give exceptional care to us at every appointment. It truly is a spa like atmosphere as well.
T
8 months ago
Always a pleasant experience here. My entire family sees Dr. Varani. They are kind, courteous, and give exceptional care to us at every appointment. It truly is a spa like atmosphere as well.
C
9 months ago
Very friendly and professional staff
Today, 3/18/19, was my first time visiting Varani Smile office. It was a pleasant experience starting the minute I walked through the door. The receptionist was very friendly and made me feel welcome. Nicole was the dental hygienist. She was extremely polite, funny and made me feel comfortable. I highly recommend this dental office in you live in or cities around the City of Turlock.
J
10 months ago
Most people don't like going to the dentist, but the staff and Dr. Varani made this a very pleasant experience: warm, friendly staff; little touches like a heated pad on your chair to relax you while you are having your work done; sunglasses to protect your eyes from the bright lights. The staff was very helpful, clearly explaining the treatment recommended and the costs for the work to be done.
F
11 months ago
High quality service, friendly and courteous
I left Dr. Varani and his staff for awhile, my leaving had nothing to do with the service I received, it had to do with insurance coverage. But now I am back and Dr. Varani and staff are just as courteous and friendly as before, and the service is just as good as ever. Thank you.
F
1 year ago
Professionalism
Always offering great service with professionalism.