Antoine Varani DDS - Varani Smile

Dentist

527 E. Olive Ave

Ste A

Turlock, CA 95380

Open Today By Appointment

varanismile.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

R
6 days ago
Service and treatment were great but
As always Doctor Varani and staff did a nice job with my crown. It seems like the cost keep increasing unreasonably, actually has doubled since my last one. My original estimate this time was $400. after my cleaning just one month ago but today another $117. increase was added?
N
2 months ago
Hygienists always hurt me
I like Dr. Varani’s professional office, but the hygenists always hurt me. They seem to be in a hurry and the pick always seems to hit my gums. They seem very aggressive with their technique which I had never experienced before. I brush several times a day. At night I floss, then brush (with a battery operated toothbrush), and then use a water pick. I have been identified with more cavities since I started with this office a few years ago than I had in 60 years prior. I don’t eat sweets and I eat a very healthy diet along with doing all I can to have good mouth hygiene. I am in a quandary as to whether I should switch dentists and hygenists.
Response from Antoine Varani DDS - Varani Smile
Thank you for your feedback and giving us the opportunity to address your concerns! It was a pleasure speaking with you today, and I appreciate your feedback. I look forward to seeing you at your next appointment :) Melissa, VaraniSmile Team
J
5 months ago
Very friendly and pleasant and they make you feel relax.
D
8 months ago
High Quality Service
I always look forward to my appointments at Dr. Varani's office. In all my years as his patient, his staff has always treated me more like a friend and attend to my every need. Dr. Varani and his staff always make sure that I'm comfortable knowledge wise and pain wise with every procedure that I've had performed at his office. I recommend Dr. Varani to everyone I know that is looking for a dentist.
T
11 months ago
Always a pleasant experience here. My entire family sees Dr. Varani. They are kind, courteous, and give exceptional care to us at every appointment. It truly is a spa like atmosphere as well.
T
11 months ago
Always a pleasant experience here. My entire family sees Dr. Varani. They are kind, courteous, and give exceptional care to us at every appointment. It truly is a spa like atmosphere as well.
T
11 months ago
Always a pleasant experience here. My entire family sees Dr. Varani. They are kind, courteous, and give exceptional care to us at every appointment. It truly is a spa like atmosphere as well.
T
11 months ago
Always a pleasant experience here. My entire family sees Dr. Varani. They are kind, courteous, and give exceptional care to us at every appointment. It truly is a spa like atmosphere as well.
C
1 year ago
Very friendly and professional staff
Today, 3/18/19, was my first time visiting Varani Smile office. It was a pleasant experience starting the minute I walked through the door. The receptionist was very friendly and made me feel welcome. Nicole was the dental hygienist. She was extremely polite, funny and made me feel comfortable. I highly recommend this dental office in you live in or cities around the City of Turlock.
J
1 year ago
Most people don't like going to the dentist, but the staff and Dr. Varani made this a very pleasant experience: warm, friendly staff; little touches like a heated pad on your chair to relax you while you are having your work done; sunglasses to protect your eyes from the bright lights. The staff was very helpful, clearly explaining the treatment recommended and the costs for the work to be done.