Antonio H. Reza, DDS

Dentist

41238 Margarita Road

Suite 103

Temecula, CA 92591

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

antonioreza.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
3 hours ago
Excellent service
Thought I needed two crowns, but a more conservative approach saved me anxiety and $$. thanks
P
5 days ago
Great Dentist
Been going for years, great environment
L
6 days ago
Awesome first visit
My appointment time was 2:00 and I was seen at 2:05. Prompt and extremely friendly service. I felt welcomed and comfortable during my initial exam.
E
2 weeks ago
over 20 years of great care
Our family loves Dr. Reza & his excellent staff. We have enjoyed their care for over 20 years . I always recommend him to whomever asks for a great dental office.
D
4 weeks ago
The Best Dental Care and the Kindest People...
Dr. Reza and his staff are amazing. I am a handful. I really mean it when I say a handful. Yet they never make me feel that way. They make me smile, laugh and feel so special when I am in their care. They are gentle and patient. I cannot imagine going anywhere else. I am blessed to have had him as a dentist for 16+ years.. Dr. Reza is never allowed to retire. :) Thank you! Deena
D
1 month ago
Professional, knowledgeable, thorough, and friendly
SHELLY is without a doubt the very best Hygenist I have ever had clean my teeth!! The entire dental staff is first rate. This is truly an exceptional office.
A
1 month ago
Professional & trustworthy dental team with excellent work and customer service
I love this office so far. The office is very clean and organized. All the staff I have met are very nice and informative and seem to love working in the office. I have met both dentists now and they are both awesome! Dr. Reza didn’t try to sell me in anything I didn’t need. He was honest and listened to my concerns. I like that Dr. Reza checks for swollen lymph nodes and checks your thyroid during his exam. Dr. Mario did my work and he and his assistant did perfectly. No complaints at all. I’m glad that I found a great office!
D
1 month ago
Been going to Dr. Reza for over 20 years. Wouldn’t change anything about the office. Fantasic and friendly staff. Takes care of all of my family’s dental needs. Highly recommended. Dr. Mario is great too!
J
1 month ago
Great experience and Thank you!!
It was a wonderful experience. I was very nervous and apprehensive because it’s been along time since I’ve been to the dentist. The staff was phenomenal in explaining the procedures and what was to follow. They were making sure that I was not any type of pain through the duration of my visit.
J
2 months ago
Best dentist ever.
If you are afraid of dentists, this is the office for you. Dr. Reza is the Tooth Whisperer. We’ve been his patients for 20 years. He is as close to painless as you can get. He has never pushed us to do a procedure, and has even stopped me from doing unnecessary work. The whole office is exceptional. It starts with the “boss”.