Antonio H. Reza, DDS

Dentist

41238 Margarita Road

Suite 103

Temecula, CA 92591

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

antonioreza.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

H
2 months ago
Magic Hands
Great Dr Great Staff Great smiles all around the office.
P
2 months ago
Dr. Reza, has been our family dentist for nearly as long as we have been living in California, 17 year and we highly recommend his services. The professionalism, courtesy and knowledge generated by the staff is unparalleled and they all operate over and beyond the call of duty.
G
2 months ago
The best staff ever! i recommend to everone no pain and on top of their game. Very Professional.
S
3 months ago
Love this office!
My family and I have been patients here for almost three years. We always receive excellent care! I highly recommend!
D
3 months ago
professional, friendly, no waiting!
This is like visiting your old neighborhood dentist. He treats you as a friend, not a patient. He is definitely thorough, professional and spends as much time with you as you need/want. My hygienist was excellent as well! Highly recommend!
M
3 months ago
Professional and friendly
I am very happy with the services provided at Dr. Reza s Dental office. Great work quality and a very professional staff. I recommend his office to everybody.
S
3 months ago
Royalty
I was treated like royalty
C
3 months ago
Professional, accurate, and close to pain free dentistry
I have been a client for over 20 years and have never had a bad experience. If a client has a particularly difficult experience, Dr. Reza follows up by calling that day or the next. He cares. Dental staff teach dental care, not by lecturing but by taking pictures to show you the problem in your mouth.
M
3 months ago
Excellent personnel from the front desk personnel to Dr Reza and technicians.
The front desk personnel always greet clients with a smile and friendly professional greeting. Dr. Reza is the best dentist I've ever had and I've had a couple of really good dentist in the past (and one that was less than good). I would and will highly recommend this dental office for its caring professionals and expert skills in dental care.
M
3 months ago
How nice are they!
Gosh, from the minute you walk in to the office, to the time you get up from the chair. You feel like family. Such a genuinely nice group of people.