Antonio H. Reza, DDS

Dentist

41238 Margarita Road

Suite 103

Temecula, CA 92591

Open Today By Appointment

antonioreza.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

N
1 day ago
10 out of 10
This being the first time I went to this particular office, I was pleasantly surprised. The staff was all really nice and organized, and so was the dentist/doctor. They were thorough yet efficient with the whole appointment. And to make everything better, they had a treasure chest with a 10 colored pen.
M
5 days ago
As always, a great job by the entire staff! Thank you!
F
1 week ago
Best dentist practice!! PERIOD!
Simply warm, beautiful people all around that happen to also be the best at their field! Cannot speak enough about them without pointing out the great care my whole family gets every time we come!
C
2 weeks ago
Best dentist in the area. Gentle technique, almost painless! Honest in presenting options of treatment including financial.
L
2 weeks ago
Friendly, caring and knowledegable.
Have been a patient for approx. 10 years. All of my family are also patients. The Doctor follows up with a personal phone call on more involved work.
R
2 weeks ago
Always very professional and they take a personal interest in you as a person.
D
2 weeks ago
Excellent dental office, but hours are a challenge
Good trustworthy dentists are hard to find in my opinion, which is why I've stuck with Dr. Reza and now Dr. Mario for 15 years despite the commute from Corona. For example, years ago a friend of mine who lives in OC was seeing a top notch dentist--the same one who was serving half of the Anaheim Ducks hockey team--and his dentist recommended a very expensive procedure that he couldn't afford (over $2000). I suggested he go to Dr. Reza for a second opinion and he was able to treat and resolve the problem with just some antibiotics and special mouth rinse (under $100). I trust Dr. Reza and Dr. Mario to provide me and my family with good quality dental care and treatment, but I also trust them to recommend only what is necessary for my dental health. I also have had great experiences with their associates when I have needed to be referred out for more extensive dental work such as root canals and oral surgery, and now a pediatric dentist for my toddler. The dentists and their staff are great here. They are always friendly, professional, and ensure that you are comfortable and welcome. The hygienists are friendly and gentle when performing cleanings. When it comes to billing, it is always very clear what my out of pocket costs will be and everything is detailed up front. Dental work of course isn't cheap but compared to others I talk to I feel their pricing is fair and as I said I trust they don't recommend anything to me that isn't necessary. Dr. Tony and Dr. Reza are always thorough when discussing the dental plan/procedures and why something is necessary and they will even provide options if feasible. The ONLY negative thought I have here in recent years are the hours and availability. The office is really only open about 3 1/2 days a week. They close by 2 on Thursdays, sometimes earlier than that, and are not open on Fridays. I completely respect the choice and as a mother of young ones I completely envy it and wish I could do the same. However on the patient end, it is a real imposition. For this reason only, I give the practice 4 stars rather than 5 but I still highly recommend this office if someone is looking for a good reliable dental office.
T
3 weeks ago
Best l town
A real dentist and dental office!
B
3 weeks ago
Always the best experience!
I have been coming to Dr. Reza for many years and it is always the best experience. The staff treats me so special. Thanks you all!
J
3 weeks ago
Best dental office
Everyone is so nice and professional, and Dr. Reza is alwaya so attentive and personable.