Antonio H. Reza, DDS

Dentist

41238 Margarita Road

Suite 103

Temecula, CA 92591

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

antonioreza.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

T
2 weeks ago
Excellent Dentist - Nicest guy you will ever likely meet! Thanks Dr. Reza!
I have been going to Dr. Reza since I move up to the Temecula / Murrieta area 23 years ago! One of my childhood friends who had moved up here the year previously recommended Dr. Reza to me and I have been seeing him ever since. The hygienists are all friendly, skilled and knowledgeable! Office staff is equally friendly, helpful and efficient! Just got back from having a Crown done and I am pleased with the results. Dr. Reza is the nicest person I have ever met - he obviously cares deeply about his patients and always takes the time to chat a bit in addition to making absolutely certain you get the best care. He will be heavily booked, so make your appointments early! He is worth it.
N
1 month ago
Wonderful office and staff
From the moment you walk in you will feel welcome by the friendly and awesome front office staff. The whole team is fabulous! We feel very lucky to have found Dr. Reza and Dr. Mario. Everyone here is great!
M
2 months ago
Wonderful experience with our new dentist!
K
2 months ago
Like family
I appreciate a medical office where : A). You never have to wait B). They greet you with a smile and sometimes hugs C). Service is quick and fair D). The doctor genuinely cares C). The office is clean and smells good and plays pretty good background music.
C
2 months ago
Amazing Service and People
Love coming to see Dr Reza and all of the people in this office. Such a great atmosphere and makes going to the dentist enjoyable. Takes good care of my teeth and all the equipment and technology is very modern and up to date. Love this place. Highly recommend.
K
2 months ago
the ONLY dentist around
LOVE!!! Paid more for my dental insurance, so I could continue coming to Dr. Reza.
K
2 months ago
the ONLY dentist around
LOVE!!! Paid more for my dental insurance, so I could continue coming to Dr. Reza.
J
3 months ago
Very friendly and capable staff!
A co-worker referred me to Dr. Reza. I can now say that after my initial visit and first treatment visit, I am sold. Everybody in the office treated me as a friend and handled their part of the business very professionally, making efforts to accommodate my schedule and minimize time away from work and explaining what was being done and why.
M
3 months ago
Excellent, Professional, and friendly service
All personnel from the receptionist, dental hygienist, and Dr. Mario were exceptional. Very good at their professions and openly communicative to the patient (me).
C
3 months ago
Have been a patient of Dr. Reza for over 18 years....that in itself should hint at what a fantastic dentist he is. He is a very caring individual. His staff is highly qualified and friendly.