Antonio H. Reza, DDS

Dentist

41238 Margarita Road

Suite 103

Temecula, CA 92591

Open Today By Appointment

antonioreza.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

H
2 days ago
Great great dental office
S
5 days ago
Great service and they care about thier patients.
I went to Dr Reza's office and had my teeth cleaned and checked. My hygienists was concerned about my comfort while he worked. He was profesional and kind. I left with a good experience and no cavities. I'll be returning in six months. Thank you to all Dr Reza staff !!
D
1 week ago
Highly professional and friendly.
Dentist is very personable. Entire staff is joyful and caring. No waiting. Professional, efficient and skilled.
D
1 week ago
Excellent and caring service...polite and attentive.
Compassionate and competent!!! A great dentist.
K
2 weeks ago
Dr. Reza is the best health care professional in practice today .
He is warm and caring. He is very communicative. He takes your fears and concerns into account and addresses them. He does a great job!
B
1 month ago
Great Staff, Professional & Excellent service
Our family has been going to Dr. Reza's office for over 20 years and we always appreciate and value the great staff, and the professional and excellent service. Dr. Reza is awesome! One of the few places I can relax as I usually end of taking a nap during whatever procedure i may have for that particular day.
D
1 month ago
Kind, gentle anc compassionate
Dr. Reza is fabulous. I had a procedure done that took many hours. He was very caring and considerate to always ask how I was doing and to see if I needed to take a break. He and his staff are very kind and considerate.
T
1 month ago
Professional with a Heart!
As always a pleasant experience. How often do you hear that about a dentist visit? Everyone in the office from the moment you walk in (Hanna) to sitting back in the chair (Shelley), you are treated professionaly but feel like a family member. Dr. Reza, Dr. Mario and all the staff are the best! Really! They just really care about you and your family. This is why we have been coming to them for over 18 years.
R
1 month ago
They are like family
I always appreciate the friendly and professional approach that I enjoy at Dr. Reza's. My appointments are on-time and they are done on-time. They encourage good oral hygiene practices but do not make you feel bad if it is hard for you to do. I actually look forward to my regular dental cleanings and checkups!
N
1 month ago
The best dental team around
This is such a wonderful practice. From the front office to the hygienists to the Dentists! Such kind and professional people we have never been so happy. Thank you!