Antonio Margiotta, DMD

Dentist

1844 San Miguel Dr.

Suite 210

Walnut Creek, CA 94596

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

dentalartistrywc.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

T
1 month ago
very happy with the service quick and comforting service and prices were in my price range I will definitely visit him again in the future
C
1 month ago
Visit to Dr Margiotta, dentist.
I visited Dr. Margiotta's office last week to have two fillings done. I think he is efficient and skilled at doing his professional work. I find his staff including Tiffany and Cecilia to be friendly. They always make me feel comfortable there.
M
2 months ago
Excellent Dental Care
Dr. Margiotta’s office provides excellent quality with care and attention. The staff puts you at ease and the doctor discusses diagnosis and options thoroughly and clearly. This is a wonderful office providing excellent dental care!
V
3 months ago
No need to clinch!
Dr. M and his staff are highly professional and friendly! I have always feared going to the dentist but I no longer have to because everything from annual cleanings to crowns he is the most gentle dentist I’ve ever used. Highly recommend using Dr Margiotta and Achmama!
H
4 months ago
Nice doctor
I always feel comfortable when I visit there. Nice customer service.
V
5 months ago
Consistent great quality
Excellent results in Dentistry basics from teeth cleaning to complete dental restorations. My mouth thanks you for your skill and professionalism.
P
6 months ago
Great scheduling. Professional,friendly
Always a positive experience. I go in 4 times a year as I am diabetic. Every thing is taken care of before it turns into a problem
D
6 months ago
Out of town need for a dentist
Visiting from Florida and had a crown pop off. Dr Margiotta got me in right away and reapplied the crown. Service was fast (15 minutes) and it was a straightforward appointment. My only complaint was the cost. I consulted with my dentist in Florida and she said it would cost 150-180 dollars to reglue. I was charged $180 to reglue the crown and $108 for an initial consultation. 15 minutes to reapply the crown and was charged $288. Happy to have crown fixed but think he took advantage of my situation on charges.
J
6 months ago
Thanks for a job well done!
My chipped and worn teeth look and feel great. In 30 minutes Dr. Margiotta worked his magic and made my front teeth look as good as ever. I am impressed! Thanks!
M
6 months ago
A dentist who’s there when you need help!
Tony has been my dentist for years! This past weekend I broke an implant called Sunday and got a personal call back to see how I was doing and to set up an appointment! I m so pleased with the care and attention that I have gotten from the Dr. and his staff! It’s like family! Mike