Antonio Margiotta, DMD

Dentist

1844 San Miguel Dr.

Suite 210

Walnut Creek, CA 94596

Open Today By Appointment

dentalartistrywc.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
1 week ago
Dr. Margiotta restored quickly and effectively (with some resin-based composite) some of my back teeth. He also recommended restoring some of my front teeth and proceeded to do it on the spot after I agreed. My teeth feel good and I am happy.
F
1 month ago
Retainer fix
Dr. Margiotta And his team are great! My family and I have been using him and his team since they took over the practice from Dr Vitz. I called in with a broken retainer this morning and Cecilia was able to fit me in. They are always friendly and detailed and I appreciate how they talk me through what they are doing and what to expect. Highly recommend.
S
2 months ago
Highly recommended. Dr. Margiotta and the team are amazing and very knowledgeable.
R
2 months ago
Great thorough dental hygiene appointment
Recent routine dental hygiene appointment was thorough and comfortable. Brian is very professional and pleasant. Highly recommend!
G
2 months ago
Enjoyable as any visit to the Dentist can be. Keep it up!!
K
3 months ago
Awesome as usual
Great job and on my new crown. Dr. Margiotta and team are awesome. I always feel confident and leave happy after every visit. Professional and friendly. Thanks again.
G
3 months ago
High quality service
Excellent service. Very high quality care.
S
3 months ago
Above and Beyond
My 12 yo daughter broke a tooth on Christmas Eve and needed dental help to save her from a day of pain on Christmas. Her dentist was already out of town, and the 12 other dentists I called had no openings. I was ready to give up. Dr. Tony spoke with me on the phone, and made time for an emergency repair on her tooth on the afternoon of Christmas Eve. Her dentist was already out of town, and the 12 other dentists I called had no openings. I was ready to give up. Dr. Tony made time for us on the afternoon of Christmas Eve to do the work. He was personable, patient, and professional. Anyone who would do this for someone who was not a regular patient speaks volumes to me. Thank you so much.
M
4 months ago
Another good experience
As usual my appointment went off without a hitch. Was able to get in a little earlier than appointment time, met the new dental hygienist and was well taken care of. Met with Dr. M and and reviewed my case and will be back in six months!
S
4 months ago
Excellent professional service
He is a very nice person and an excellent dentist. I highly recommend him because he does wonderful artistic creative dentistry!