Antonio Margiotta, DMD

Dentist

1844 San Miguel Dr.

Suite 210

Walnut Creek, CA 94596

Open Today By Appointment

dentalartistrywc.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

T
3 days ago
Great experience- Covid-19 Safe
Happy to get a much overdue cleaning and check up from Dr. Margiotta today. Beyond the expected great dental visit, the office visitation experience was 5-star also. Waited outside the office door wearing a mask until directed inside, Dr. M and staff all wearing PPE, and I felt very comfortable being in close quarters. The exam room was being disinfected as I was leaving. Peace of mind, warm, welcoming office, ANA clean teeth-- that's a win in my book! Thank you!!!
R
1 week ago
The best
Of the best.
J
2 weeks ago
Best Dentist Ever!
Amazing experience every time any member of my family visits Dr. Margiotta’s Office. Very knowledgeable, super friendly, kind and gets the job done. I’m always looking forward visiting his office, although it is very unconventional to say something like that about the dentist office. :)
L
4 weeks ago
Professional and friendly
My mom is 88 and I was worried to take her out of the house. She had a tooth ache and other loose teeth due to age. He got us right in ! We were the only one there. He followed all the safety guide lines. Took great care with my mom. Got it all done in one sitting. And was reasonably priced. Love him ! So helpful
L
1 month ago
Professional, friendly
Was seen promptly, had thorough cleaning procedure in minimal time. All protective rules were followed.
S
1 month ago
High Quality Service
Dr. Margiotta and his staff are kind and always there for our family's dental needs. We appreciate their thorough and cutting edge dental services and have been going to Dr. Margiotta for over 10 years.
M
4 months ago
Dr. Margiotta restored quickly and effectively (with some resin-based composite) some of my back teeth. He also recommended restoring some of my front teeth and proceeded to do it on the spot after I agreed. My teeth feel good and I am happy.
F
4 months ago
Retainer fix
Dr. Margiotta And his team are great! My family and I have been using him and his team since they took over the practice from Dr Vitz. I called in with a broken retainer this morning and Cecilia was able to fit me in. They are always friendly and detailed and I appreciate how they talk me through what they are doing and what to expect. Highly recommend.
S
5 months ago
Highly recommended. Dr. Margiotta and the team are amazing and very knowledgeable.
R
6 months ago
Great thorough dental hygiene appointment
Recent routine dental hygiene appointment was thorough and comfortable. Brian is very professional and pleasant. Highly recommend!