Antonio Margiotta, DMD

Dentist

1844 San Miguel Dr.

Suite 210

Walnut Creek, CA 94596

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

dentalartistrywc.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

R
5 days ago
He is an artist at what he does. He saved a wisdom tooth that others wanted to pull and I wanted to keep. I have referred two other patients and they all came back to me and thank me after their visit.
T
2 weeks ago
Outstanding thoughtful service. A true professional.
Got X-rays and a filling with only one days notice. Goes out of his way to make sure clients are comfortable and put at ease. I would highly recommend his business to everyone. Great communication with his staff to keep the patient informed.
J
2 weeks ago
The front office lady was very courteous and greeting me “Good morning “ with a smile as she alerted a Dental Assistant for my appointment have arrived. The Dentist explained the step by step procedures of the expected dental treatment. The Dentist, Dr Antonio Margiotta is very efficient, very professional in treating my dental needs. I will absolutely recommend to my friends for their dental needs and treatment.
J
4 weeks ago
He’s the best!
I have been Dr Margiotta’s patient for more than 10 years. I have always had very complicated dental problems. Dr Margiotta has provided excellent care, both outstanding and very innovative to address my dental issues. In my opinion he is the best in the Bay Area.
A
1 month ago
Dental cleaning + dental work
Long-term patient for several years, also other family members are patients. Great service from Dr Margiotta and Staff!
P
1 month ago
Excellent care
Best dentist and dental staff ever. I moved from area but still drive 70 mile round trip for dental care. I like my teeth
G
2 months ago
Cavity Filing
All went well in and out. Very nice staff good experience.
S
2 months ago
Return
I am a returning patient. I came back because I did not trust my new Delta Dental dentist. I do trust Dr. Margiotta’s advice and excellent skills.
G
3 months ago
High Quality service .
Dr. Margiotta, very caring, and knowledgeable.
N
3 months ago
High quality service
Very good service.