Antonio Margiotta, DMD

Dentist

1844 San Miguel Dr.

Suite 210

Walnut Creek, CA 94596

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

dentalartistrywc.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
1 week ago
Return
I am a returning patient. I came back because I did not trust my new Delta Dental dentist. I do trust Dr. Margiotta’s advice and excellent skills.
G
2 weeks ago
High Quality service .
Dr. Margiotta, very caring, and knowledgeable.
N
4 weeks ago
High quality service
Very good service.
M
1 month ago
The best
The dentist and staff are the best! Professional, caring , and family like!
S
2 months ago
Friendly, professional and thorough.
Always wonderful professional and thorough.
S
4 months ago
Trusted expertise
After years of dental care from DDS Margiotta and his staff we recommend his expert dental services. He has earned our trust through his use of clear explanation and diagnostics and his dedication to careful hygiene and patient dental health and safety. In addition his staff is knowledgeable friendly and dedicated. Achamma has been one of the skilled dental hygienist we most appreciate.
V
5 months ago
Amazing Dentist!!!
Wow! From my initial phone call to end of my visit was a wow factor! I got a same day appointment due to my pain. Antonio was so extremely knowledgeable, caring, patient, funny and very polite! I went into his office nearly in tears from the amount of pain i was in. He was quick and showed me the issue in xrays (he took the xrays himself btw )since his help was out of the office(so cool!) I was his last patient of the day, but he took his time and explained everything to me in detail, he didn't try to sell me some outrageous treatment plan, he simply took care of the issue at hand. I cannot thank him enough! I left his office free of pain! He even fit me in his schedule before end of the week to complete the rest of my needed treatment. He is truly the BEST ! The most honest , hardworking and most patient dentist i ever met in my life! Plus his office receptionist was so nice! So happy found him!!!
L
5 months ago
High quality service
I was able to get an appointment in a timely manner. Dr. Margiotta is an excellent dentist and he resolved my dental issue expertly.
F
5 months ago
Great as always!
K
5 months ago
Dr. Margiotta is an outstanding, competent, and caring dentist. I would definitely recommend him. His staff is excellent and very responsive His dental hygienist Achama is also outstanding. Best I have had.