Antonio Margiotta, DMD

Dentist

1844 San Miguel Dr.

Suite 210

Walnut Creek, CA 94596

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

dentalartistrywc.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

R
2 days ago
Great thorough dental hygiene appointment
Recent routine dental hygiene appointment was thorough and comfortable. Brian is very professional and pleasant. Highly recommend!
G
6 days ago
Enjoyable as any visit to the Dentist can be. Keep it up!!
K
2 weeks ago
Awesome as usual
Great job and on my new crown. Dr. Margiotta and team are awesome. I always feel confident and leave happy after every visit. Professional and friendly. Thanks again.
G
2 weeks ago
High quality service
Excellent service. Very high quality care.
S
1 month ago
Above and Beyond
My 12 yo daughter broke a tooth on Christmas Eve and needed dental help to save her from a day of pain on Christmas. Her dentist was already out of town, and the 12 other dentists I called had no openings. I was ready to give up. Dr. Tony spoke with me on the phone, and made time for an emergency repair on her tooth on the afternoon of Christmas Eve. Her dentist was already out of town, and the 12 other dentists I called had no openings. I was ready to give up. Dr. Tony made time for us on the afternoon of Christmas Eve to do the work. He was personable, patient, and professional. Anyone who would do this for someone who was not a regular patient speaks volumes to me. Thank you so much.
M
1 month ago
Another good experience
As usual my appointment went off without a hitch. Was able to get in a little earlier than appointment time, met the new dental hygienist and was well taken care of. Met with Dr. M and and reviewed my case and will be back in six months!
S
2 months ago
Excellent professional service
He is a very nice person and an excellent dentist. I highly recommend him because he does wonderful artistic creative dentistry!
R
2 months ago
Great Dental Care and People
I’ve had exceptional dental care with Dr. Margiotta and his team all along since he took over Dr. Vitz’s practice. Today’s visit, following up on a recent bridge installation, again was of the highest quality of care. The office is run quite professionally and is very pleasant to visit. Tony always gives me all the information and guidance I need when making decisions about significant problems/procedures that may be necessary.
A
3 months ago
Great dental care and a very friendly office.I have been a patient of Dr. Margiotta since we moved to Walnut Creek 6 years ago. He is very knowledgeable and professional.
G
4 months ago
Office Staff
Office staff are awesome, great customer service! Dental practice knowledgeable and professional.