Antonio Margiotta, DMD

Dentist

1844 San Miguel Dr.

Suite 210

Walnut Creek, CA 94596

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

dentalartistrywc.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

V
1 month ago
No need to clinch!
Dr. M and his staff are highly professional and friendly! I have always feared going to the dentist but I no longer have to because everything from annual cleanings to crowns he is the most gentle dentist I’ve ever used. Highly recommend using Dr Margiotta and Achmama!
H
1 month ago
Nice doctor
I always feel comfortable when I visit there. Nice customer service.
V
3 months ago
Consistent great quality
Excellent results in Dentistry basics from teeth cleaning to complete dental restorations. My mouth thanks you for your skill and professionalism.
P
4 months ago
Great scheduling. Professional,friendly
Always a positive experience. I go in 4 times a year as I am diabetic. Every thing is taken care of before it turns into a problem
D
4 months ago
Out of town need for a dentist
Visiting from Florida and had a crown pop off. Dr Margiotta got me in right away and reapplied the crown. Service was fast (15 minutes) and it was a straightforward appointment. My only complaint was the cost. I consulted with my dentist in Florida and she said it would cost 150-180 dollars to reglue. I was charged $180 to reglue the crown and $108 for an initial consultation. 15 minutes to reapply the crown and was charged $288. Happy to have crown fixed but think he took advantage of my situation on charges.
J
4 months ago
Thanks for a job well done!
My chipped and worn teeth look and feel great. In 30 minutes Dr. Margiotta worked his magic and made my front teeth look as good as ever. I am impressed! Thanks!
M
4 months ago
A dentist who’s there when you need help!
Tony has been my dentist for years! This past weekend I broke an implant called Sunday and got a personal call back to see how I was doing and to set up an appointment! I m so pleased with the care and attention that I have gotten from the Dr. and his staff! It’s like family! Mike
G
5 months ago
Great experience
The staff and doctor are great they are all very professional.
S
5 months ago
Professional service
Dr Margiotta is a skilled dentist and very good at explaining options. He is responsive to his clients needs. I am very picky about my dentists and very satisfied with Dr. M.
K
5 months ago
High quality service
Thank you again for a great dental experience. Always great.