Anton's Hair & Makeup

Beauty and Hair Salon

Brooklyn, NY 11218

cosmetology: 22AN0002233
Closed Today Closed

brooklynhairbeautysalon.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
1 month ago
Hair color and cut
Absolutely fabulous and professional fun and beeeeyoooootifull
D
2 months ago
Hairstyling haircolor
Have been coming to Antons over 25 yrs. excellent work excellent clientele! They are really up to date on hairstyling& products. Never have been disappointed and always look forward to my appointments. Highly recommend trying this Salon. Def true artists
J
4 months ago
REAL LIFE HAIR FAIRYS!!!!β˜πŸΌπŸ™πŸΌβ€οΈβ€οΈπŸ™πŸΌ
Shout out to the the Glam Squad @antonshairandmakeup for hooking up the new lookπŸ‘Œ NAILED IT!!!! Love you guys !' The best in the biz!!! Go get yourself together ladies πŸ™πŸ™πŸ™πŸ’‹. Forever Gratefulβ€οΈπŸ™πŸΌ
L
4 months ago
Extensions
Professional and job well done Will recommend
F
7 months ago
Hidden secret
I came to Anton salon on a recommendation to my surprise it was a very ornate unique experience I highly recommend this dynamic duo to fix your hair ! Mother and daughter team priceless experience satisfied customer .
S
8 months ago
Extensions
I've been doing hair extensions for the last year, and on the removal of the tape in extensions today my hair seemed even healthier then before I had them. If your hair is baby fine I definitely recommend them highly. Thank you Colette Anton Hair and Makeup
C
8 months ago
GO SOMWHERE ELSE
Horrible salon
M
9 months ago
Excellent work so glad we met !!!
L
10 months ago
Hair color
Love it!
M
11 months ago
The best hair salon I've ever been to
After two disasterous experiences at two different hair salons that damaged my hair and botched my color, I am so glad I found Anton's. Colette was able to take my hair from an orange-blonde to the beautiful grey that I wanted. She worked on my hair for 6 hours nonstop to get the warmth out and mix the proper color. Every time I go for my roots and toner, I feel completely at home. Colette and Rosemarie are incredible at what they do, and they're the warmest, friendliest, and funniest people I've ever had the pleasure of meeting. Anyone that wants to change up their hair color or style absolutely NEEDS to go to Anton's.