Anu Mangal, DDS PC - Wyngate Dental Care

Dentist

4151 17 Mile Rd

Ste F

Sterling Heights, MI 48310

Open Today By Appointment

anumangaldds.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
3 weeks ago
Dental visits have always been stressful for me since I was a child and the staff there always does a great job taking my mind off why I'm there
M
1 month ago
ew
M
2 months ago
a
C
2 months ago
Very Satisfied!
It was a very comforting to me having some of the staff I have been with since I was 10, the office was clean and comfortable. Dr. Mangal was so pleasant, gentile and very thorough! I am very excited to have a new dentist that I feel comfortable from the first visit ! and my flipper fit great :) Thank you, See you in August
R
2 months ago
Awesome
Great service and care always! Dr Mangal is warm, knowlegable and has caught quite a few issues with our kids’ teeth early and fixed those. The dentist, assistants and staff are friendly and do a very good job of cleaning and making you feel comfortable. Thank you and highly recommend!
L
2 months ago
Calm and compassionate!
Excellent experience!
I
3 months ago
Self
This is a wonderful dental office. As always everyone is kind, friendly and treat you like you're a part of their family. I love going to see everyone and catch up on what's been happening since my last visit. Donna is great and I love having her clean my teeth. Who else do you know who loves going to their dentist's office?
M
3 months ago
I believe the quality is great. I enjoy seeing Donna.
I enjoy going to the doctors and staying on the left side of the building. I am not looking forward to my crown. However, Dr. Mangal is as gentle as possible. I am a big baby.
J
3 months ago
Caring staff
Dr. Mangal and her staff are very caring and attentive to the needs of their patients.
D
4 months ago
Professional and friendly
Always a great experience!