Anu Mangal, DDS PC - Wyngate Dental Care

Dentist

4151 17 Mile Rd

Ste F

Sterling Heights, MI 48310

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

anumangaldds.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
7 days ago
Very friendly and very professional.Very caring about my situation with my teeth.
V
2 weeks ago
Great service
Professional and very friendly. Makes going to the dentist very pleasant. Very reasonable cost
J
3 weeks ago
Very personable
Friendly yet attentive.
C
1 month ago
GREAT VISIT FOR MY CLEANING TODAY!
DR MANGUL IS THE BEST WITH THE SWEETEST MANNER. SHE WILL BE EXTRACTING A TOOTH FOR ME ON 9-17-19🥴 PLEASE TELL HER TO HAVE THE GAS READY FOR ME TO ZONE OUT AND NOT TO RUN OUT🤣🤣🤣
R
1 month ago
gas did not work well. Everything else was good. staff & Dr.
B
1 month ago
Very professional
Very happy with the staff. Dr. Manual was very helpful in helping me make the correct decision on my upcoming visit.
J
1 month ago
Quality& Friendly service
This was only my second time in the office and I was unsure what to expect. The office is very clean. Everyone was very friendly and welcoming. Dr. Mangal has a very calm demeanor with a gentle touch and worked extremely efficiently while prepping my tooth for a crown. I am very happy with this office although I was a bit concerned when I was told my file was unavailable.....at least they had my digital xrays so they could tell what needed to be done. Hopefully they have it for the next appointment. This is what kept me from giving them a 5.
F
1 month ago
Great Dental Office
All the staff are friendly and helpful. Dental Hygienists and Dr. Mangal are very competent professionals who care about their patients.
T
2 months ago
Very knowledgeable and caring of her patients. I wish I would have come to her sooner.
J
2 months ago
Wonderful dentist!
As a patient of Dr. Mangal, I am confident that I’m in good hands. She did research regarding my allergy to nickel and my upcoming dental implant. Her hygienists, assistants, and staff are friendly, helpful, and welcoming.