Anu Mangal, DDS PC - Wyngate Dental Care

Dentist

4151 17 Mile Rd

Ste F

Sterling Heights, MI 48310

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

anumangaldds.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

P
2 days ago
dental cleaning
Nicole is my Hygenist for over 20 years. She is considerate and caring. Dr. Mangal is excellent as well.
C
3 weeks ago
Professional
My appointment was quick and the staff was very professional and friendly, both my kids go there as well. They make you feel like family. I would recommend this dentist.
Z
1 month ago
Always a great experience. Great people, they treat you like family.
J
2 months ago
Professional and treated like family.
I have been going to Dr. Rosenfeld since I was a child. The office has been been helpful with regular and emergency services from a broken tooth to a cracked filling. Along with regular cleanings, the staff her is fabulous.
I
2 months ago
I am always treated by the staff with friendly and courteous manner. My cleaning with Donna is always a pleasant experience and she does a very thorough cleaning every time. Dr. Rosenfeld makes sure that there are no upcoming problems with my teeth. I have had filings, root canals and bridges in the past and have been made as comfortable as possible. I always would recommend Dr. Rosenfeld to anyone as I am very grateful for his service.
I
2 months ago
I was greeted In a courteous manner and mentioned the time that I pre-medicated for my cleaning. I did not have to wait long for my appointment even though I was about twenty minutes early. Donna is a very professional hygienist. She anticipates any problems which could interfere with my cleaning before hand and makes me feel at ease. Dr. Rosenfeld also rechecks my mouth for any problems. He is also very good at other procedures I have had in the past such as root canals, filling, bridges, etc. Everybody is very polite and I feel very welcome there. I highly recommend this office and am happy to be their patient.
B
2 months ago
Had a great family reunion and the office even handled my "walk in" I brought with me.
M
2 months ago
The Best
Just the best care you can get
R
3 months ago
As always great service enjoyable staff
Thanks Dr R for always being there when needed and the same for the staff that you have. Atta Boy & Girls !! ;-)
G
3 months ago
Friendly, helpful, capable
Friendly, helpful, caring service.