Anu Mangal, DDS PC - Wyngate Dental Care

Dentist

4151 17 Mile Rd

Ste F

Sterling Heights, MI 48310

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

anumangaldds.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
2 days ago
Great service from my new dentist and staff!!!!
My "long-time" dentist retired recently and referred his patients to Dr. Mangal for continuing dental service. Great choice...very pleased with my new dentist and the care I have received.
D
4 days ago
From the phones through cleaning to The Doc...awesome practice!
I've often joked that I was born in a dental chair (truth be told, pretty close to it considering the work I've had done through the years)...bottom line, I know I have an exceptional dentist in Dr. Mangal whom I trust completely.
P
5 days ago
Keep up the great job you all do!!
J
6 days ago
Great staff.
Always in good hands with Dr Mangal
J
1 week ago
Nicole does a great job of cleaning my teeth and deep probing my gum (with minimal discomfort). It is always a pleasant visit.
Dr. Mangal is trustworthy and gentle. Thanks for treating us "old folks" with dignity.
S
1 week ago
Loved our first visit
Everyone was professional and friendly.
N
2 weeks ago
Very Professional
Great visit and very satisfy with their performance. Very polite staff.
F
2 weeks ago
Nice people, clean, organized, very knowledgeable.
C
2 weeks ago
excellent service, friendly all-around!
It was a pleasure to meet Dr. Mangal, my new dentist. I felt comfortable/welcomed--it was also great to see that Dr. R's ladies came to the new practice.
R
1 month ago
Thank you for making the transfer of dentists easy. I was with my previous dentist for over 50 years with great experiences and dental care. My first appointment with you was thorough, professional and friendly. It was nice to see some of the staff that Iā€™m familiar with. I hope to have you for my dentist the next 50 years!šŸ˜Š