Anupam Prasad, DDS

Dentist

155 N Jackson Ave.

Suite 203

San Jose, CA 95116

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

dds4me.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
5 months ago
Best dentist San Jose!
C
5 months ago
This dental office and all of it's staff is great. They are friendly and create a home like environment for all customers. Dr. Prasad is great always providing excellence and skill.
R
5 months ago
As always, Outstanding!
D
5 months ago
He is an awesome dentist. Takes time to talk to you and catch up.
J
5 months ago
A dental appointment with Dr Prasad is always a pleasant one. His staff, including receptionist Lorena, checks you in, updates any new insurance information and makes sure you are called in at your scheduled time. Assistants do the basic prep, x-rays, etc. and then Dr Prasad will come in and complete the treatment. He makes you feel welcomed and comfortable as he always has something to talk about. I've been a patient since '98 and he's kept my teeth in tip top shape and my smile worth a million. Thanks everyone, for all you do and keep up the great work.
Response from Anupam Prasad, DDS
Thanks, Joe, for the kind words for Lorena, the other staff, and for myself. We enjoy it when you come in.
C
6 months ago
I am totally pleased with Dr Prasad and his excellent service!
J
6 months ago
Thank you for always taking such good care of me. Dr. Prasad and the entire staff is always so kind and attentive.
A
6 months ago
Always efficient, very helpful staff
A
6 months ago
Awesome and caring as usual!
A
6 months ago
Friendly and knowledgeable staff, always welcomes you with a smile . and Dr Prasad is a great dentist.