Anything Automotive, LLC

Auto Repair Shop

650 S. Plasterbed Rd.

Port Clinton, OH 43452

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
10 months ago
You guys are awesome ! Thought I had a short to ground on my Dakota and your Tect found the problem was a bad battery. Took the battery witch was under warranty back and exchanged for a new battery and appears all is good after a week of normal use. Thank you Loyal coustomer
M
10 months ago
Great Service and on time delivery
They replaced power steering pump on my 1980 Trans Am. Did a great job, I will use them again.
J
11 months ago
always great service & pleasant staff
C
1 year ago
Awesome team and services
We were traveling on vacation in our RV stopped by auto advance and the guys recommended them and we called late, they managed to fit us in the next morning (Friday) found the problems called till they found parts and got us on the road that night. They all work great together a fine tuned machine! Thanks so much ! 5 stars.
R
1 year ago
Great bunch of poeple
My truck was growling from a blown exhaust manifold gasket and there was a holiday approaching. The truck is also vital to my business. I took it to Anything Automotive and they squeezed me in the day before the holiday. It took them about six hours to complete and they called me with the news. The cost was less than expected and now my truck purrs. Great job.
T
1 year ago
Good folks that do excellent work and I have NO complaints.
L
1 year ago
Excellent team. Very friendly and helpful. They went out of the way to help me with a repair on my very old car. And made sure to help me understand all issues and repairs for my safety. I feel the cost for service is always very fair. And I do check price for repairs but have always gotten the best of service and cost with Anything Auto. The team goes out of the way to provide great service. Have used them for years and highly recommend. Thanks to the Team!
R
1 year ago
Very friendly crew who provide options and prices before they start.
Their prices are reasonable and they will report any unusual findings while they were performing the service. I won't go anywhere else.
T
1 year ago
I was,very happy with the service. Got my car in same day I called, fixed my muffler problem, recommended a tire rotation, checked my brakes and found them in good condition. Everyone was very polite and helpful. I WILL be a repeat customer
G
1 year ago
They did an excellent job.