Anything Automotive, LLC

Auto Repair Shop

650 S. Plasterbed Rd.

Port Clinton, OH 43452

Open Today 8:00AM - 5:00PM

portclintonautomotiverepair.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
1 month ago
Awesome team and services
We were traveling on vacation in our RV stopped by auto advance and the guys recommended them and we called late, they managed to fit us in the next morning (Friday) found the problems called till they found parts and got us on the road that night. They all work great together a fine tuned machine! Thanks so much ! 5 stars.
R
2 months ago
Great bunch of poeple
My truck was growling from a blown exhaust manifold gasket and there was a holiday approaching. The truck is also vital to my business. I took it to Anything Automotive and they squeezed me in the day before the holiday. It took them about six hours to complete and they called me with the news. The cost was less than expected and now my truck purrs. Great job.
T
3 months ago
Good folks that do excellent work and I have NO complaints.
L
4 months ago
Excellent team. Very friendly and helpful. They went out of the way to help me with a repair on my very old car. And made sure to help me understand all issues and repairs for my safety. I feel the cost for service is always very fair. And I do check price for repairs but have always gotten the best of service and cost with Anything Auto. The team goes out of the way to provide great service. Have used them for years and highly recommend. Thanks to the Team!
R
5 months ago
Very friendly crew who provide options and prices before they start.
Their prices are reasonable and they will report any unusual findings while they were performing the service. I won't go anywhere else.
T
6 months ago
I was,very happy with the service. Got my car in same day I called, fixed my muffler problem, recommended a tire rotation, checked my brakes and found them in good condition. Everyone was very polite and helpful. I WILL be a repeat customer
G
7 months ago
They did an excellent job.
W
8 months ago
I have several vehicles. I us to work on them myself. I have a education background as a machine from high school and military service. I know my vehicles. Unable to do the work on them anymore, do to age. I trust them with everything when it come to working on my vehicles. They do good work, they give honest estimates, they explain to me everything they are going to do before they work on my vehicles, even though they do not know about my education background when it come to mechanic ism. I recommend them highly.(at this time). PS, They are very friendly and accommodating, also.
R
9 months ago
Very professional and friendly service, despite the fact that the owner passed away the same day my vehicle entered their shop. The charges were reasonable and the service fully explained. Will definitely refer others to them.
D
9 months ago
I was in a bit of a 'fix'...being on Catawba Island from out of town...discovering brake trouble Sunday morning...finding everyplace closed on Sunday [which I support]...and needing to be on the road home before sunrise Monday morning. Anything Automotive as recommended to me and, now, I'll be the one recommending. A person's word means a great deal to me and they are good for their word. They did everything they said they'd do: called with an analysis and estimate...a fair price...completed work according to their timeline...having Chad take me to our cottage and picking me up...giving me the NAPA phone # should I need to call it. Thank you for enabling me to be on the road home first thing Monday morning! I hope I will not need automotive work upon return visits to this area, but, if I do, expect my call!